Graphic pics: Young man reportedly hacked to death by suspected cultists in Calabar | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 9 June 2016

Graphic pics: Young man reportedly hacked to death by suspected cultists in Calabar

According to unconfirmed report on Facebook by Ekeng Iyang, the young man pictured was hacked to death in broad day light today at Mayne Avenue by Palm Street, Calabar, in what seems to be a cult attack. The photos are very graphic...*viewer discretion is advised* ...See them after the cut...

33 comments:

Omg!!!😱😱😱.. Not again. This cult thing is unbecoming. Authorities need to look into this matter ASAP..

Subuhannallah! heartless beings everywhere twah!

What a waste of life! Linda take note!

JesuS...how ccruel can some people be! RIP

SAY NO TO CULTISM.

Linda this dude was a real open cultist well known and popular in calabar south . there really no point been a cultist wasted life

Na. Wa oh....watsup with boys and cultism dis days...and wat is d gain of cultism...cos with all dis unwarranted deaths..i see no gain

Hehe *runingaway4rmthread* I can't view abeg...only God knws what happened

Precious father..oh God what a sight dis is not gud for my spirit mbok...can u imagine

Useless people, if na hausa dem go begin vomit rubbish...linda if u like no publish am, u are on ur own.. me I don talk my mind

**********************************nawa ooo ************dix calabar and Ph dey compete who go hot pass for cultism !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! May d dead Rip !!!!!!!!!!

Taught those useless killer would have eaten the lifeless body as well,GOD dey.

All this eyen ekpos will not allow calabar south have peace.

What's wrong with southerners from rivers to delta to calabar just killings

Nawa

What eye saw

Awwwwww...gross!

“Great” “and” “Amazing” “photos” “i” “love” “that” - “that's why i” “always” “like” “visiting”your“blog”

RIP if no be confra war, but if nah confra mata enjoy your share of keeping the brotherhood.

SECRET CULT IS EVIL, Nah Only weaklings dey join. See the end..

eka said...

Just heard that a rival cult group killed three persons this afternoon
Prof Ayade, Abeg wake up!!!

Genny's Blog said...

Is only cultist that can butcher someone like.Rest in Peace to him.

Chai

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Senseless idiots, your mates are somewhere chasing benjamins you are there killing each other like fowls all in the name of cultism, i feel sorry for y'all

And people will still join to practice cultism after reading this.jumbo

Omg

Hian! Na wa ooo

U shudnt judge....if I tell u most of dem are forced to join..

For dem to take him down he may have done de same to dia rival but wot will 1 gain in cult I can't enter sumtin I can't gain anytin frm just endangering my life ND career,na his family he bring pain to now

Ur father is useless for vomiting rubbish..

Bad

Confraternity is evil shun dis non sense but as govt don remove post UME expect the return of the bad boys to the campus

Linda. Needless publishing this gory details. Is offensive and egregious. Pl safe us