Is it just me observing this "Knorr taste Quest" tin popping out of my phone on LIB site.. Linda biko tell your knorr sponsor to keep their advert only on the cover of your blog page.. This popping up on my phone is becoming so annoying 😁
Abi o! No be to dey plant kiss in public meanwhile power plant no go fit start for bedroom when its time for obonge nacking. Hot mama like this should be taken care of CONSTANTLY.
It is really a disgrace of governance for a governor to be so jobless and be available for purely an administrative matter of car distribution than can be handled by the Secretary to the government or justice commisioner. By the way are those cars made by Innosson?What is all these talk that states are broke?How much is the cost of each car?I am not surprised that they have such priority in a failed and lawless state like Rivers.
Mr.Wike please go and pay ur worker for 3months now and you re here giving out cars to those that don't need dem in the first place..But I love the romance btw U and ur Wife...Kester was Here...
Na true! After he will come and start begging me that all was for show that I am his one true love! Anyways, melike when this happens... The "forgive me" bonus na die! Harrods get ready for yours truly! Abeg na play I day play ooooo! Beautiful couple!
26 comments:
Romantic
Stop wasting money on high data subscription. Get free and cheap browsing cheats on all network @ Entclass.com
Nice one!the wife is so cute!
Love nwAntiti..❤️
Is it just me observing this "Knorr taste Quest" tin popping out of my phone on LIB site.. Linda biko tell your knorr sponsor to keep their advert only on the cover of your blog page.. This popping up on my phone is becoming so annoying 😁
Love so sweet
All these public displays by these politicians, I just hope it's what it seems at home.....
Its really annoying my dear. I don't want knlrr, I tire.
Lovely.
says,Genevieve.
God bless u Nnenna George abeg..... the tin don tire me....
Good for dem. Linda take note!
Lol!!!!!! Me too....
She dresses well
N hey Linda waz with the knorr advert poppn up?
Fix it
Miss Freeborn!!
Nama try pay salary. Over 2 months now. What kind of idiot governor be this?
Today banging no go get part 2
Enuf is enuf Linda. Pls take it off. I can't be struggling to read and the thing is popping and blocking my view. Don't mess with ur readers
Awww #LoveisaBeautifulThingy
Abi o! No be to dey plant kiss in public meanwhile power plant no go fit start for bedroom when its time for obonge nacking. Hot mama like this should be taken care of CONSTANTLY.
So much pda the funk tonight no go easy to much kronchi for body ha ha ha
It is really a disgrace of governance for a governor to be so jobless and be available for purely an administrative matter of car distribution than can be handled by the Secretary to the government or justice commisioner. By the way are those cars made by Innosson?What is all these talk that states are broke?How much is the cost of each car?I am not surprised that they have such priority in a failed and lawless state like Rivers.
Which of the rivers state u dey people don dey chop may salary sef nama.... If u or ur people never do bio metric no expect salary gon!
awww
Mr.Wike please go and pay ur worker for 3months now and you re here giving out cars to those that don't need dem in the first place..But I love the romance btw U and ur Wife...Kester was Here...
Wike is working
I thought it was just me with the 'knorr-sense' pop up. stop the mess!
The lady at the back shaa me thinking she is not happy at all obiakpor things 😂
Na true!
After he will come and start begging me that all was for show that I am his one true love! Anyways, melike when this happens... The "forgive me" bonus na die! Harrods get ready for yours truly!
Abeg na play I day play ooooo! Beautiful couple!