‎€100m rated Paul Pogba shows off new France-inspired haircut for Euro 2016 (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 10 June 2016

‎€100m rated Paul Pogba shows off new France-inspired haircut for Euro 2016 (photos)

Paul Pogba, 23, regarded as one of France's best players and the country's beaming light has revealed his new haircut ahead of Euro 2016. The right-hand side of his head was dyed yellow in the style of the Gallic rooster which is featured on the French badge. Today he will be hoping he can lead his team to a win against Romania. More photos after the cut...

18 comments:

Seen. The next big star

Dee Tee said...

Hmm

Him try!

Dude looks like he's packing 10inch!

France are my favorites to win the tournament.

Dude is ugly but quite talented though.

Good for him

Hopefully he live up to the standard... Double your hustle

Na for leg E dey and not haircut. Linda take note!

Good for him

Star in making

OBA'S BLOG said...

Wat so special abt it. Bk was here!!

man of the moment

Do you need a professional photographer to cover your weddings, birthday party, introduction, studio/outdoor photo shoots or any other type of event? Get in touch wit lalaphotography for an amazing quality job at a very affordable price. Contact us via: (whats-app 07031150233,BBM 7B2DCF26): ...you'll b glad u did

Kolawole said...

Is it just me or does anybody else find this haircut un appealing ?

Sascha Lewandowski: Former Bayer Leverkusen coach dies aged 44

Kolawole said...

Is it just me or does anybody else find this haircut un appealing ?

Sascha Lewandowski: Former Bayer Leverkusen coach dies aged 44

The Biggest star rising....he is going to shine in the EURO 2016 than we ve ever seen...best of luck to him

This hair do is one of a kind, and am very sure it must have cost a fortune