Photos: Osinbajo presides over emergency Federal Executive Council meeting
President Buhari and Vice President Yemi Osinbajo presided over an emergency cabinet meeting at the state house today April 8th. The FEC meeting usually holds on Wednesdays. More photos after the cut...
I can't believe people are smiling with the situation of the country are they not meant to be thinking and talking about solutions and is no one else noticing it smh my dear country Nigeria God save us
Linda u just ended up confusing ur readers but not me,the VP presided not him and the president as ur head line states. The VP alone presided. Two people can not preside at the same time.
29 comments:
Okies...
Do you see a picture of Buhari there? He was absent Linda. Go find out.- Newyorker
Popular Nigeria Actress Having Sex With Director in His Video Leaks Online
Wishing them a successful deliberation.
You need to see the hot sextape of this Oyo babe (download)
Abeg ooo..we need light and fuel!dollars too is unnecessarily high
BUHARI THE WASTE PRODUCT.
Take about SURE P
Na results we need. Linda take note!
Supposed technocrats right?? Smh
for the first time in his VP career
I can only see my honourable n hardworking ex-governor....Ngige
So?
More Instagram followers for you
Buhari was absent I guess.
Make una talk well, we need that change una promise us
I wonder ooo
Naij.com reported absent.
Nigeria is shot down "courtsey" APC... CHAIN in exchange of change they promised.
Hope its on state of the nation...
I can't believe people are smiling with the situation of the country are they not meant to be thinking and talking about solutions and is no one else noticing it smh my dear country Nigeria God save us
Gotten........
That Presidential message
Linda u just ended up confusing ur readers but not me,the VP presided not him and the president as ur head line states. The VP alone presided. Two people can not preside at the same time.
Just like your dad ( waste of sperm)
Which buhari ?I guess this must have been gotten from sahara reporters (Apc Reporters) courtesy of Muhammed virus
Failures
Good
See them smiling while Nigerians are suffering? Stupid fools, this over-ambitious vp osinbajo cannot wait to step into president Buhari seat.