Huntsman who initially pleaded not guilty to setting the King Fire-which lasted for almost one month, changed his plea and admitted to three counts of arson to forest land with enhancements for causing injury to firefighters and destruction of property.
"I plead guilty because I did it," Huntsman told the court on Friday, according to assistant district attorney Dave Stevenson.
The fire blackened nearly 100,000 acres, destroyed at least a dozen homes and displaced thousands of Northern California residents southwest of the Lake Tahoe resort area.
26 comments:
Good for him!
Too bad. Where will he get the money from?
Good one. He should have gotten life!
Whaooooo!!!
12 homes? 😲Dat guy should be more afraid of what people would do to him in prison😭
60 million fine? Its too much na
ohh my Goodness just click Here to see www.BandBaze.com
Good for him
You need to see the hot sextape of this Oyo babe (download)
See The Woman Who Burnt Her Child In Her Private Area Has Been Arrested
Just 20years?i can't see any attempted murder charge too!nonsense
Orie ti gbale
The height of stupidness! Go and take selfies in prison. Yeye man
See how judicial system works??
Height of stupidity! Go and take selfies in prison. Yeye man
Bye!! 🏆🏆 Go N Enjoy The Rest Of Ur Life In Jail
Ok see u after 20yrs
Why nah??? Linda take note!
Good judgment
#reeshahr
Honest guy,if it's in niaija, de lawyer will tel u to stick wit not guilty. Till u bribe ur way n case closed. We would get der.
If dis is tru, well deservd
This people sef...so. Na u cos dat fire
Enjoy jail
Smh.. white ppl and their madness
Ol boy stop looking for who will dash u money. Go and work for it like a man. Pls delete that glo logo and slogan! Lazy fellow!!!
Stupidity*