From Radar Online
"She needs a break from him,” an insider told Radar. “He never lets her out of his sight and it’s really bugging her out.” According to the insider, Beyonce, 34, feels her 46-year-old hubby is beginning to really pen her in.
“She worries at how much they mix business and pleasure and she wants some breathing room so she can refocus on her music and tour.”
“Jay can be very domineering when it comes to her work and life and she’s starting to feel creatively stifled,” continued the insider.
“She plans on writing new music on the road and she doesn’t want him there taking everything over all the time.”
36 comments:
Okay..
None of my business
i ope is not true..
Fake story
PEPSI ADDICT
Bsssssssssh...crap,guess they need traffic
Me no believe am
Now they will be talking,as if they know everything about the couples...
Jay and bey,i don't want any drama from u both oo
Everyone needs a breath of fresh air every now and then.
lies lies as usual radar online
Happens in all relationships
It's a good move..biz before pleasure
Hmmmm wish her well
miimi's diary
Rumor mongers won't let the powerful couple be.
Bee sef!
Super story. Seems this people are trying to outdo MTO in rubbish news.
Well Jay is always around Bey, mayb she likes it but it can also be suffocating too
Part of love, let her do what she like after all, Noone questions
The new MTO
What goes around comes around.
She ditched her dad,y is he feeling special,beyonce is ur typical alfa-female there is nothing left in her curiosity about him,she needs new challenge.
But seriously what is good about jay-z?is he handsome?,kind?,.
Anyway just my 2kobo.
I won't be surprised if that's what she wants. She deserves that much respect and space form him if it would make her relax better and expand her creativity horizon.
Whats my own??? Linda take note!
I have no idea why I have the feeling that beyonce isn't a happily married woman. She meet JayZ at a very young age. I know how men behave around mid 40, I was in a relationship with this age different and it wasn't easy!! I think there is some truth that she needs space from him. She is just 34 and he is 46hitting 50. Even though good luck!
Ok o
Lol. Lies and all lies!
Go gal,you're always on point my angel.
Gd for them
Hmmmmm okkk
Who dey marry who abeg?
Big trouble in paradise
This is serious!
Oh please...
This people have come again, not interested
Ehn dey shud divorce abi.mayb dem dey do juju sef.cos evrytym dr s news of dem having problems or wants 2 divorce,dey always get bak 2geda en rily show dey r in love thru pictures
Well I think that marriage has hit the rocks too, they're just keeping it together for their child.