'Rest well with your creator' - GEJ bids farewell to his former boss, Alamiyeseigha | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 8 April 2016

'Rest well with your creator' - GEJ bids farewell to his former boss, Alamiyeseigha

The former President took to his twitter handle to bid farewell to his former boss, Dipreye Alamiyeseigha who will be buried tomorrow April 9th. See more photos of GEJ at the Bayelsa state government's Valedictory State Council session held in honor of Alamiyeseigha today, after the cut..

64 comments:

True true he's gone?? Rip!

Habibat Idris said...

SHOCKING!!! UNILAG sex party that's got everyone talking (Pics&Video)

RIP to him

Lololol. Guys. Not all Nigerians are fools. Keep fooling yourselves.

A GREAT MAN HAS FALLEN.
Even as you have passed on, MAY THE GOD OF GEJ KEEP BLESSING YOUR FAMILY.

RIP to him

#reeshahr

Rest in Peace sir

May his soul rest in peace.

Death, price we all must pay

Engineering guys caught Touching a Girl's Privates in the Pool

May his soul rest in peace

FRESH said...

Hypocrisy at its best.

Ben Bruce, who dey man your twitter handle??? Linda take note!

chyyy said...

As bad people may conclude about him we are proud of him, he was indeed an ijaw icon.He has played his own part. No more probing

Rip. Is dat Cairo Ojugboh?

**************************Nice !!!!! U still remember ur root !!!!!!!! GEJ I heard Fulani cow wants to arrest you !!!!! Is dat true ??????????

He touched your lives but you and your ilk destroyed the lives and future of millions of Nigerians. I cried the first time i got to South Africa,at the airport.Common South Africa!! Been to other countries before then but i thought we would be better or at par with other African countries but i was wrong. This country has been raped,the future of youths destroyed by our leaders who know nothing about leadership. And this one is here sermonizing and talking of how he was blessed by the dead. More like initiated into demon worship of money and power and fed on the blood and destinies of hapless Nigerians.

Anon said...

Amen!!!....Nice one Sir

Rest in peace

Nigerians do not worship God ...... they worship MONEY and MEDIOCRITY. By their fruits you shall know them,so says the Bible and this is evidenced in the level of poverty, low mentality,poor emotional intelligence of the people,lack of infrastructure and basic amenities.
They will still kiss the asses of those that rob them blind and sing their praise worship and blame everyone else but themselves for the level of darkness and backwardness that is pervasive in the society.

So touching, it's well.

God bless u Gej, d best eva nigerian president.

Rip Mr Dipriye... God bless GEJ forever

I understand a man is dead and there is more to him than the we the public know. But in the spirit of anti-corruption, their a should an environment os sober reflection and not public praise. I need to go on about the trail of corruption in his political career. maybe i'm wrong.....

Who is bad fooling who?

cutestlove said...

That's my king there.

GEJ is a nice man. God bless Nigeria!

Okay nah

I'm not gna lie, I ws one of d loudest critic of President Jonathan, but ever since he left office, I've fallen INLOVE with him, his diginified silence is d best thing anybody that is being slaughtered in media, social media can do, his loyalty is obvious also. RIP Ala

Yimu, that nigga ain't dead

Rip

he cant rest in peace ...so also those whom have made this great nation many losses

na so all this criminals go they die one by one. your mansions and jeeps with looted funds no save you idiot #obj your turn is coming

Loyalty. Nice One. GEJ.

Mbok where is Mama Peace? May his soul rest in peace

hehn Izon, hehn izon!! I hail all izon peeps out there. A great one leaves us. DSP raised all izon people. He was the first to bring oil money to the great people of ijaw land. Go in peace Chief Alame!! All Rivers people hail you. Go out like a king!!

No coffin? Is he rally dead? Well all the money stolen, left here on earth.

sanrock said...

A hero may your soul RIP......@GEJ I hope you know that as a governor for 6 years this fallen hero touched the lives of more Niger Deltans than you did as a president for 6 years. It is in record

Early bird said...

I repeat, Alams should have been cremated never to reincarnate in human form. All the glowing and edifying tributes make a mockery of the living. This was a man who perpetuated untold hardship on his people while stashing away billions in foreign land where he was eventually arrested and detained only to evade justice by dressing up as an elderly woman.

bhilysblog said...

RIP. visit www.bhilysblog.com and like our facebook page on www.facebook.com/bhilysblog also follow on twitter @wynny123

Alams is a hero in his hood. those wey no like am make dem go dive inside creek

Ode oshi said...

So DSP is now Robin Hood? Hmmnnn ok o. Curses upon curses because he stole. He didn't give it all away now so why is GEK asking for God to be merciful

RIP to him

Amen....

Idiot. Must u always post? Empty headed mumu

mccoy said...

Mumu! How do you feel mow? Stupid? 😕

mccoy said...

Mehnnnn.. you are daft!

We no see bodi ly in state oh.

Goat

Shut up

Go and die. Hater. Is it your mouth they are speaking with?

Mayb den it's one of your relatives in d coffin.

All your family members are idiots!!

I am sure you are one of the fools

Davoo said...

Bia juliet learn to respect people. We are talking about death here and ur calling ben Bruce. Pray dat ur cv will not land in his hand one day. Lmao

Lies from d pit of hell
Keep fooling urself mofo

To be honest unless he repented, his fate has been sealed. It's never too late

Brownpippen said...

Who are u to pass judgement on others! Leave judgement for God else u will be judged! It may amaze u people u will find in heaven

Brownpippen said...

Because he is a merciful God! And i tell u in all ur 'holiness" none of us r righteous ! We should always pray for Gods mercy and love!

Vickynita Peters said...

Eternal rest grant him oh Lord & let perpetual light shine on him • I was shocked wen I Hrd d news of Ur deathh , cos I believed there was more abt you dan doz people made us believe. Well, d truth will kum out one day • Am happy ur people like you and talk well of you.

Rest in peace sir. Bruce seen everywhere you go.

Oh yes it's him.his height and teeth smile, unmistakable!
That man sef who else don epping in all him pdp waka waka