Paris attacks key suspect Mohamed Abrini arrested in Brussels... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 8 April 2016

Paris attacks key suspect Mohamed Abrini arrested in Brussels...

The Belgian federal prosecutor's office on Friday confirmed it had made several arrests related to the attacks in Brussels. Among them is Mohamed Abrini, wanted over last year terror attacks in Paris. Abrini has been on Europe's most wanted list since being identified as the man pictured in CCTV images with Salah Abdeslam at a petrol station in Ressons, on the highway to Paris, two days before the November 13 attacks.

The 31-year-old Belgian was "more than likely" the "man in the hat" seen on security camera footage at Brussels airport on March 22 with two suicide bombers, public broadcaster VRT reports, citing unidentified sources.

Abdeslam, one of the prime suspects in the Paris attacks, was arrested in Brussels two weeks ago before suicide bombers struck the city.

Source: Reuters

25 comments:

* it's well*

Evil doers,hell await them all for killing innocent people.

****************************nice !!!!!! Good feat !!!!!!!!height Nigeria will nvr attain in a long time

That's a good one,they shud also catch d rest of them.

Better

I only wonder wat to gain in such demonic act.

Yes God don catch am. Devil

Good

Glory be to God.
They should execute him immediately his cup is full,the blood of innocent people is all over him burning in him that he can't escape i hope his not there to bomb?
Fear that name they call mohamed.
All Muslims are terrorist,once you are a Muslims you are a terrorist like it or not that's what u are.

Thank God. He will face the wrath of the world now.

Thank God..
He should be slaughtered asap.

SenatorHajiyaLawyer said...

See his ugly face.. good thing he has been arrested

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Bloody Muslims, all dey kno is killing in d name of religion, people widout conscience, tank God he is arrested.

okay good

This is one of the reasons why I like the western world...o bu lu na naija....

That's good

Thank God!!

Adaobi said...

Islam is synonymous with calamity.. Die by burning fool

Very good! Linda take note!

Yetty k said...

I hope it s rily him dey arrested

999 years in jail without food nor drink....!

Long Live LIb!!!

Good news

There is no peace 4 d wicked. Evil doers.may God in heaven continue 2 frustrate ur plans.#rubbish #clownNation

Thank God

Shut up ur dirty mouth, are they not ur Muslim people? Ewu Hausa