Meet the woman with the longest legs in the US | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 9 April 2016

Meet the woman with the longest legs in the US

26-year-old Lauren Williams stands at 6’4, and currently holds the record for the longest legs in United States of America. She  models for sportswear and fitness brands, and struts high fashion catwalks. She finds that being tall does have its advantages, especially as many fashion houses these days often seek the “long and lean” look on models. She told Daily Mail that she never thought she'd be made popular because of her looks but that she's grateful for it because it has its advantages. More photos after the cut...

77 comments:

Ok. * it's well*

Jeez... Leg av life

Gosh she's extremely tall mbok.men wl be intimidated by her height

There is a similar one in Anambra. Google it out

afolabi said...

Choi those legs are long!! Wow

Wow! And she's good looking, her legs are also hot.

Abeg this one is too much!

Long Live LIb!!!

Then she should be the tallest

Chinedu said...

Choi

Y wearing heel shoe again. Too long.

Chaiii.....nice oooo

Wooooooooooooooooooow.she looks good anyway

oluchi said...

She stil wear heals?

Ur u sure she is nt d tallest person in dat country?

Waoh,longy

Gisele bundchen still has the sexiest legs ever!

I beg to much of everything is bad,too long for my like.

Mummy long legs

o'ben said...

N she still wear high hill..

PrettyChi said...

It's fine

Bosslady said...

Mmm, very tall indeed.

WOW!

Pearlie said...

Probably she was made jest of whole growing up because of her legs and height

Well, there is a good side to every bad story

She's cute!

mccoy said...

Ewwwww😕

Mehn she is long,she still dey wear heels...hmmm.

Warris this!

Mehn thr legs are really long. Seen

Those legs are long sha, i guess she would be using customized jeans and trousers.

Ogini??!!

Beautiful legs - so feminine.Intimidating height(speaking from a shorter man's view).

$I NEED OBAMA's DNA$

She's luking pretty gud wit dat

Victor Kachi said...

This lady no esacpe iroko tree

Kindly visit my blog for Latest working free browsing cheat on all networks.. Entclass.com

Opa mosses

Diamond said...

Ok nice, but y is she still wearing heels with those legs?

SenatorHajiyaLawyer said...

Hmm. Nice legs tho as long as it's bringing in the money

eunymz said...

The pix with the guy got me laughing..that moment u are posing with a tall model

EUNIQUE

Woooooow! She's an Amazon! Linda take note!

Chai she tall😂over 200cm

#reeshahr

Smilin.......smilin......datz cool! Smilin.....straight legz

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Chai,na Meeeeeeeen, see legs,her boyfriend de try sha..

Vickyfabulous adeleyevictor17@gmail.com said...

Woow...

************************Omo d legs long no be small************* e tall pass girafe **********

She's got an amazing height.

Na wah 4 long legs oh

She get long leg oo no be small

No be small long oooo#Lindangwanu#

Afis Oseni - A1 Concept said...

Shey she suppose to dey wear heel again?

Dnt wear heels again ooo

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

The legs are long and straight.

Omo... this oneno be here oo

Longinus

bukky said...

Shuuu hian,dnt wnt jare they ar too long

Lilytop said...

She is indeed beautiful with cute long legs. #Lilytop.com

My gf must not be extremely tall like you & ur way too skinny, do u even eat?😑

Ele Blessing said...

Wao...mehn she's really tall

Officialmrssam said...

Abeg o

To pluck mango no go be wahala if she's my girlfriend

Nice legs

VIBEbrown consulting said...

Waoh lucky u.

VIBEbrown consulting said...

You must ve eaten enough Ostrich legs. Bravo, u won it all.

Hehehhehhehehe n she still dey put on heel!she is. Fine sha

Asin so so long but pretty duo

Nice legs.

Happy People make love very often to maintain happiness

‘Love-making with my husband no longer turns me on’

10 things you need to know about sex before you turn 30

See the Primitive Village Where Women Breastfeed Animals

A must watch - This sex video will blow your mind away

Get Naughty - 10 sexy questions that will make her wet

SHOCKING: 7 year old girl reveals that Adeboye, T.B Joshua, Oyedepo, Oritsejafor, Olukoya and others will not make heaven

A must watch - Guy caught eating a girl's pussy in the swimming pool

Lol: See the note a loud $ex couple got from a neighbour

Pastor spanks women’s bare bottoms to cast out demons: Photos

Still wear high heel

So long!

Tina Collins said...

Lovely....

Wow...

Cute! #clownNation

Dogo

I saw her once on TV. Her entire family is "long". One of her brothers is taller than her. More Instagram followers for you

PRESIDENT A said...

I DON'T LIKE COMING ACROSS GIRLS THAT ARE MUCH TALLER THAN I AM.

PRESIDENT A said...

I DON'T LIKE COMING ACROSS GIRLS THAT ARE MUCH TALLER THAN I AM.

*High heels.

Freakazoid! Is that guy her man?

Men lyk u...dons

Dam said...

If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f