Whochey (The sexy Comedian), Watch this hilarious video | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 9 April 2016

Whochey (The sexy Comedian), Watch this hilarious video

Okey Bakassi's 'Son' already waxing strong in the entertainment industry. Whochey Nnadi, (Entertainer, Entrepreneur) is a graduate of Theatre Arts, Imo State University Owerri. After serving his father land he worked with the actor, comedian & politician Okey Bakassi as Personal Assistant /Event manager for almost four years. He is also the face behind the popular TV programme filler
 "Marriage Counsellor". Watch his video after the cut...

Whochey (The Sexy Entertainer,Comedian,MC,Actor)

Twitter: whochey1
Instagram : @iamwhochey

For booking: +2347032459682

More photos and video below

54 comments:

Meenah_wakil on instagram

He tried, wishing the best in his chosen career.

Nice..like father like son

Nice. More grease to his elbow
Signed
#LibBadBoy

So Okey has a grown up son like dis. Congrats to him

Lols...warming car in this kind fuel scarcity...u be NNPC agent lolz

Nice one, really funny aaah

Didn't find it funny

Where's the fun part?

Adeiza said...

are we suppose to find this funny? naaaaaaaaaa

Really gat me lol nice one..keep the good work going work well done

Lols

I smell lies every where, still looking for the funny part or is it in the next episode. Bro only de best is good enough. #just passing

Good for him.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

No MB but all the best to him.

Thumbs up for modelling rather than comedy, u mustn't be thy father coz talents differs #just passing

what is hilarious in this video? u and ur fake news #smello

Not funny

Ok seen

I didn't know Okey has a grown up son. Linda take note!

Hahahha,funny. Money didn't know okey has a son dis big

DISTINGUISHED said...

Kudos Bros
...cool

lol

DISTINGUISHED said...

Pass well Jor.

If you know what it takes to put up a post here, you won't say that.

bro still need to put alot of work in his craft ..it was to long..ask cheif obi of instagram our he does it..and i did not even find it funny..

O funny ti'

He pushes his chest out like the dad.

Urchmouth...nice one bro...keep rising and just know we r proud of Yu!

Yetty k said...

Not funny

Nonny said...

Not funny atall. So dry!!!

Not funny at all. Bt he was d one who asked him to go warm car. Just wasted my data watching dis.

Linda are you sure this is the right video, cos Im still waiting for the joke..

If you think its not funny then go and try yours.. Its called creativity with humor. As for me, he passed the messages/ Kudos bro.

How much did he pay you to sell the wrong product?

Lols. Urchmouth is a bad product you can't sell him.

Ok seen

Well done Okey junior

keke driver said...

What's sexy about Him tho.

Too long and didn't find it funny.......

Diamond said...

Not funny too me either

chommy said...

He try. Linda observe!

doc said...

I concur

Can't believe I wasted my time with this crap! not funny atall.....my advice to u is find a better career outside comedy

not funny.very unprofessional....like it was shot by a 5 year old.you better find 9-5 job

I was waiting for the part where I would start laughing. It never came.
He looks like Kanye sha

someone please tell me this was not meant as a comedy. too dry

Lol good luck to him

Hotmetal said...

Yes except U live on banana island.

Tufiaka
Both dry n stupid
Not comic in anyway

eric OJEMBA said...

Nice 1 d KING

eric OJEMBA said...

U Don make am

eric OJEMBA said...

U Don make am

Beefers! For those that think its stupid and far from being viewed, its a shame!! Every1 starts somewhere and if you idiots can at least bring out your own money and creativity to do something even if na shit, life for better and moreso hin no borrow money for una Papa HAND. Nice 1 uch Man