Well, worry no more. JEENEE is here! It’s
your fastest, most user-friendly app to top up or send airtime.
JeeNee
is an app, aesthetically designed for effortless and convenient mobile recharge
to help every smartphone user recharge or top up their phones. With JeeNee you
don't have to think, you just tap, tap and top up for either voice or data. The
app is built to eliminate the rather cumbersome tasks of memorising series of
numbers or codes all for recharge sake. You only need to connect to the Internet
once for a one-time Sign-Up after which you can recharge your phone or send
airtime without Internet connection. Signup on JeeNee only requires users to register with the primary phone
number connected to their preferred bank.
Once
you sign up with a registered number connected to your bank, you can begin to
top up your phone or send credit to friends and family without stress. The app
works across all banks and networks and it gives room for multitasking, as the
user does not have to stay on the app after recharge.
JeeNee
is a product of Wildreams; The Human Brand Digital Agency based in Lagos. Tola
Babalola, who is the company Founder, says “JeeNee is the new in fast mobile
recharge. It was designed with the user at the epicentre of the experience.” He
believes that JeeNee is set to create a shift in the banking and telecoms
industry altogether, with more interesting updates in the pipeline. He continued, “Gone are the days of scratch cards, say
goodbye to recharge short codes. With JeeNee, no more low credit or airtime,
just tap-tap to top up.”
“Download
JeeNee for free on Play store to start enjoying the service. Be kind to give
your feedback and rate the app, so we can continue to deliver a seamless user
experience.” he concludes.
You
can follow this link to download and install JeeNee on Play Store https://goo.gl/cLYgEH.
The IOs version launches shortly.
24 comments:
Dats a good one. Linda take note!
Nice app.
Good!!
Linda mkn money snc 2000
But I no understd,wil read again sha
Wow! This one too for Naija? Cool.
This is a great innovation.
Omo, i just download this app, its too maaad! GTB can't compete
Lolz, very nice one sha
I will see to it
Nice app... It will really benefit some people..
Long Live LIb!!!
Wow, I love this. Its so easy. I just tapped now and recharged from my GTB account.
Best app since sliced bread. Soooo SIMPLE to use... Kudos Wildreams!
We de complain say money no de...wuna de innovate more wys wo chop d small weh remain...nice app tho
nice app...bt did u know dat d *???*amount was created to also benefit d common man who can not afford a smart phone? so i believe d caption of this advert should not be 'goodbye *???* #gofigure...
Wow! Good thinking great app. It's so convenient, I just tapped and recharged. Cool!
Just tapped and recharge, awesome!!What a great innovation from a nigerian.
Easy to navigate #creativity #grandbrand
Nice app, love it