“If men marry men and women marry women then who will give birth to the next generation. They said it is freedom, but I assure you it will render negative effect to the entire society,’’ said the clergyman.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 8 April 2016
'Gay marriages responsible for global problems' - Bishop Kanamani
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
72 comments:
Serious madness of the highest order!
True talk
Oh yeah,it's evil!
My Lord, gay marriage is madness. But the cause of global problems, naaa. More Instagram followers for you
Nice and great one bishop.
I hope that gay marriage is responsible for Muslims killing and isis killing and boko harams killing include ur own family problem.
Were is this man coming?i have seen the reason why Africa is doom.
Fools will believe this.
My dear bishop gay is not responsible for any trash stop talking rubbish am not gay but i knows what is called human right.
They are born gay and u can't take them away because gays has no problem they are most peaceful people that don't want problem.
Am sure they are responsible for terrorist buharis scam government.
True talk
this world is coming to an end
Lol...hopefully we can africa nigeria, one idiot at a time.
Another Religious bigot....you cannot attack politicians who stash billions of the nation's wealth in personal accounts overseas but you are attacking people's sexual preference....Go and study genetics and understand how human genes and DNA work.....Just like how twins were evil back in the days and must be killed now its harmless gays ...Yet you all wear there designer items from bags shoes cell phones perfumes to cars...Do you even know a person can be born with two sex organs (pussy and dick) yeah thats evil too??? Ignorance is the only evil....
*Linda's Future Hubby*
Freeborn I wish I cud give u a hug right now, we'll said.
Freeborn I wish I cud give u a hug right now, well said.
Lol. Can we all just turn to Jesus?
Maybe, maybe not
They are blaming us for global problems again. World people abeg leave us alone.
Chop kiss jare ... very silly talk
He's ignorant. Very ignorant .don't blame the people bombing other countries, politicians stashing billions, nuclear weapons...i guess gay people did all these
Say what?another shameless human blaming his problems on others..I guess gay people Also caused the Paris attack ,gay people also made sure no power or fuel in Nigeria. Gay people are the cause of corruption,gay People are the cause of global warming... Oo,gay people to also killed Jesus ba? Oloshi
Imagine wat he is sayin. Global problm indeed. Leave gays out of it.
@freeborn, how can u say that they were born gay? That is a very comforting but BIG LIE to them all.
Though i don't quite agree that they are the total cause of global problems, despite being part of the problems
It is well o! Linda take note!
Anonymous 2:37,please I will like to know why God set sodom and gomorrah ablaze please. If gay is this good as you claim.
u mean Onyx is also among d gay people causing all this global problems? issokey .lol
Their act is so annoying to God, that's the reason why he burned sodom and gomorrah even though they were commiting other sins.I'm not saying that any sin is good, but this particular sin caused the desruction of a nation.
**********************Ndia abiakwa !!!!!!!!!! Chelukwanu ka ayi yaa ofu !!!!!!!!
The sodom generation.... #rubbish #clownNation
This bishops need to go and die. Catholic church child sexual abuse all over the world is still going on and the are trying to blame gay people as the result of what is going in the world smh...
gullible africans will believe anything that comes out of the mouth of a preacher. i pray one day my people will think 4 dem self!!!
gullible africans. i pray you will think for urself one day!
Are you okay at all? Who says child sexual abuse happens in Catholic Church alone?
An irrepressible man of God. Of course , gays & lesbians plus other sexual deviants are hell bent on shredding any vestiges of sexual restraints known to humanity, they are not responsible for all d world's ills .
the picture here are catholic bishop
Statements like this leads to unnecessary violence n chaos. You are in a position where people respect and look up to you,you should lead with common sense and not trying to stir up violence
Hmmmmmm hid saying d truth
This Bishop must be living in cloud cockoo land.
True talk...
Gbam I concur...God is angree at the world
Anon 3.17 do u even open Ur bible...go read man
People should be mindful of what they say against pastors etc..we will all account for any careless word spoken.
Such statement exactly is problem we have in Nigeria. What message are you passing to your followers. Shame
Linda your headline misquotes the Bishop. The body of the article says he said gay marriage is "responsible for so many problems" but your headline says he said it is "responsible for global problems". These are 2 different things. I would have criticize the Bishop for ignorantly generalizing the cause of global problems if I had not been patient to read the body of the post...
Don't mind that gaylord onyx, if his father married a man how would he have been born? Common sense! Gays responsible for world problems? That I don't believe
Nice one. Coz somebody need to say some thing about it. But still wondering y u re talking of Anglican Bishop but all I can see Catholic Bishops # just passing
Lol...kiss? really no permanent enemies in the media though.
Onyxx... I guess he meant it from a spiritual perspective. Maybe he meant the increasingly perverse nature of our generation is making God turn his eyes away from us, thus leading to more catastrophes and problems. Just like how Israelites in the olden days would get attacked and killed when they turn away from God. I dnt necessarily completely agree with him, but the thought is not impossible either...so i'll sit on the fence on this one.
Ok, what about promiscuity, abortion, etc....
Do you read your bible upside down anon 3:17? So the sole sin of sodom and gomorrah according to your bible is homosexualism? You are a disgrace to foolish people like you!
Daddy bishop jee nodu ana inugo? We are the problem of the world not just gays
Nice. 1
This bishop Sha doesn't have any sense... How does he lead his Parish with this myopic brain of his he's displaying.. How does gay marriage or any form of marriage whatsoever cos world problems??? Egbami o
Well said. It's a reproach
Nice one Freeborn...crazy talk
Freeborn no body is born gay.
You cant be talking about Anglican bishops and be using the Pictures of Catholic Bishops. Please change the pictrue you put up there.... Dont be in a hurry and be making mistakes like this
Do fuel scarcity and boko haram is because of gay marriage? Keep wearing dresses and telling lies. Foolish paedophiles
Can you point to Sodom or Gomorah on a map? How do you know it ever existed? Because the Bible says so? Fools.
Hello Linda,
You are talking about an Anglican Bishop with a photo of the catholic Bishops are you alright fam?
Can you take down the picture, cos you are misrepresenting the story and defaming other people..
Thank you for your understanding!
This is a picture of catholic bishops not Anglican.
I guess the end of this world is near
People who oppose gay rights (Tantamount to Human Rights) are not considered backward but ignorant.
See your mouth. Some people are born killers naa and you can't take it away after all they killed a 76 year old man. Or one of the 8 children of a shoemaker that lives in one room apartment with all his brood. Or even the politicians that steal your money. Born gay my foot. Bad behaviors can be changed. Didn't your parents flog/shout at you when you misbehave. Abeg, more Instagram followers for you
Okpowa kwa catholic church. More Instagram followers for you
Chioke, you are so right. I don't even know how some people talk- a man of God is talking and you are showing off your myopic thoughts. Nobody is born gay, it is demonic and should be frowned upon. When you turn your back on God's laws, He let's you see what He has been shielding you from so that you might have a rethink
LoL Some sense bt not totally true
So it's okay for pedophile to sleep with children but it's not okay for two consecutive adult to do what they want ?fair enough
they wont leave u pple alone.dey want to save ur souls from Lucifer ur fada.!DEMONIC PPLE!u leave better pussy n succulent breast say na ur fellow man u go dey fuck.HOLY GHOOST FIREEEEE!
so what is responsible for your own country's problem . smh.
@Anon4:28 u are d biggest fool for leaving a nice pussy to go for ur fellow man!HOLY GHOOST FIREEEEE!
I concur with what the cleric have said..
Eziokwu
What's the difference between "so many problems in this world" and "global problems"??? Mstchew.
bishop is probably gay himself and trying to detract attention -olosho. go and fix the naira to dollar, or stop corruption, or fix roads, nepa, fuel - your dirty mouth is silent on that. shame on you! u dont even understand nature and biology. who dash u authority in your stupid halloween costume.