Kevin Hart steps out with his fiancee and children (photo)
Comedian/actor Kevin Hart pictured with his fiancee Eniko Parrish and his son Hendrix and daughter Heaven as they went shopping in Beverly Hills on
April 7. Kevin is set to marry Eniko this year!
Seems boy is turning out to be like his father. But Kelvin are you the one carrying the food bag... its cute shA cos not allmen can do that if it's true. #just passing
29 comments:
Looking good. More Instagram followers for you
Meenah_wakil on instagram
#GodBlessLinda
Matching shoes
He is looking taller
Cute couple
Seems boy is turning out to be like his father. But Kelvin are you the one carrying the food bag... its cute shA cos not allmen can do that if it's true. #just passing
Hustle hart. GooD man
Wow kevin,congrat ooo,dat girl eniko is a youruba girl from ogbomoso,so b wise.,just kidding. I love kevin,his jokes,n all.
**********************Amutasia umu ewere nuba !!!!!!!!! Chai********* uwa nkea sef
Am dis one nw is news #rubbish #clownNation
Nice family
Cool.
I like the Nike airmax three of them are wearing!
Love the sneakers!! Ride along 2. Can't wait to watch it!
That girl wey dey answer 'Heaven' na so Heaven dey??! Nawa oh
Long Live LIb!!!
Good for them
Aii
Good for him. Linda take note!
Beautiful family
I love kelvin...so funny
D boy is his spitting image
My guy anytime
Can't wait to hear the wedding bells