The artist, Scott Marsh who painted this image of rapper Kanye West kissing another Kanye West on a building in Chippendale, in Sydney, Australia earlier in March has sold the painting to a mystery buyer for $100,000. Marsh said he put the painting on an online art store 1XRUN for $40.00 and said if West bought the painting, he'd paint over the mural.
Then someone claiming to be from Kanye's management contacted him to make an offer for the painting last week.
Looks like he got paid today because he wrote that if anyone wanted to contact him, he'd be at the bar, drinking from the top shelf, lol.
38 comments:
* it's well*
NEXT!!!!
That's some kiss. Lol.
Inda if u ask me na who I go ask ?
Nice deal
If I say make I draw @jim iyke now; nobody go buy..... long hiss
Nobody cares
Hahahahahhaa ur funny. Oya draw linda ikeji. Lmao
Okay.. More Instagram followers for you
Kim is the only one holding Kanye not to come out of the closet...
Ok nice
Oyibo pipo ehn imagine 100k for smfing wey no get meaning
Vain thang
So? Isn't it his money?
Lolzzzz the guy is a goat
Nigerian Ladies Flashes their big Oranges at an event, sexy?
Lobatan!! The bible says in the last days men will be lovers of themselves. No truer way to depict this.
Hmmmmmmm
Good deal
Nice too know that someone had the dense to buy off this rude artist.. there's just something vulgar.. about this art work ..kanye is a music legend and shouldn't bevseen in that trsdy light.. Not trying to bash gay ..people because am..gay myself but the painting lacked taste. Let him go drink from the top shelf for a while its ..only an hundred thousand..thatsvnot gonna fix his enter life..plus money only impresses..a broke low life wannabe..
Mtchewwwww!!!....
I no see anything interesting about this stuff o
Who hin epp?
Nice 1
Lol. The one tin I love bow the white.dey no get secret.mumu ppl. #rubbish #clownNation
Funny
Just passing
Thanks for sharing Complete And Cheapest, Making Everything Easier
Lol....
Odd
U can imagine! Person just waste 100k dols on nothing
Akuko a di nti njo biko
Good for him
Lol. Seen.
Okay.
End time things. Sigh*
Gay Alert!!!!!watch out for @oluteru he just confirm his status on Lib. So Linda ikeji blog is now gradually turning to a gay dating site Okwa ya?
I swear there is no difference btw kanye and a psychopath