Photos: VP Osinbajo receives rousing welcome in Kano state | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 9 April 2016

Photos: VP Osinbajo receives rousing welcome in Kano state

Vice President Yemi Osinbajo received a rousing welcome from residents of Kano state as he visited the state today to commission some projects executed by the state government and also commiserate with traders who lost their wares in the fire incident that occurred at the Muhammad Abubakar Rimi Market Sabon Gari Kano recently. Continue to see more photos.

31 comments:

That's our VP,sabi man.

Gud for him

o'ben said...

Funny...the guy dey form MJ for Kano,lol

afolabi said...

Hmmn just make things happen sha!! The change must occur

Nice one the man osibaba.
Rousing welcome when 95 percent of them are with axe and bomb.
See almajiri and rousing welcome.
Welcome to kano the home of strong killers and pedophiles becareful please.

Fair enough

Na Kano you fit visit. You no dey go China or US. Mugu

Am sure they are shouting APC, chain.

Ok o,better person. No be d one wey they tour d world

Useless people...

why won't he receive a rousing welcome from ppl who behave like cows. Any sane person queuing all day to buy fuel or buying fuel at 300 naira per litre for 3 months now wouldn't do that. Linda if you like dnt post my comment.

Looks like people of kano are still extremely loyal to Buhari & osinbajo despite all the fuel scarcity issue.they have great trust & patience in thier leaders. Awesome

Books said...

Useless bunch of A-holes

Good for him #Chain

Ok seen

flexfelix said...

Errand boy na to dey tour Nigeria and neighbouring country Baba no fit send you go Germany,US,UK and the rest mtchewwwww

Good

APC WILL RULE THIS COUNTRY FOR THE NEXT 24 YEARS. ITS STILL THE PARTY TO BEAT. What we are experiencing are just teething problems. I can bet with my billions in the bank. APC is a good party. PDP is only trying to frustrate its good intentions.

Okay.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Enjoy the welcome now sir cos if things don't change, there will be no welcome in 2019.

Why did they ban journalist from there event if actually it was welcome the people where shouting.

Femi said...

Have you all thought if this man here Osinbajo is the nxt president.....change can come in different ways though..#deepthoughts.

Gd for her
-D great anonymous now a Vivian Reginalds

shescute said...

There were welcoming him oh!they were protesting I was in kano...it was protest

Good for him

AOI said...

There are two countries In Nigerian!

OUR PUPPET VP that has made the western tribe gone stupid with realities on ground, they can even kill their mother to support Buhari as long as you remain the VP.

OUR AMIABLE FUTURE PRESIDENT INSHAAALLAH