GEJ, Ben Murray-Bruce at the funeral ceremony of Alamiyeseigha (photos)
Former President Goodluck Jonathan and Senator Ben Murray-Bruce was at the Bayelsa state government's Valedictory State Council session held in honor of the former governor of the state, Diepreye Alamiyeseigha. He will be interred tomorrow April 9th. Continue to see more photos.
See them the children of the most high. The spotless and incorruptible real men in politic Mr jona i dey feel guy and my senator my senator and governors may u guys live longer than a p c . Were are the fools hating make una go an die.
Alamesiegha is Nigeria foremost escape artiste so I don't believe this death story one bit. He became a woman to escape from London. Now he is dead to escape from Nigeria. Where is his dead body?
54 comments:
May his soul rip
Awwwwwww! My daddies.... so proud of u guys😍😍😍😙😙😙😙
I see Bruce rocking his made in Aba.lol. I just like this man!
Jonathan wearing a bright shirt like he killed d man
May his soul rest in peace.
. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA
Can someone give me an idea on where and how I can lent like 50k for a small scale business without an interest rate.
Rip Alamiyeseigha
When are they going to show his corpse
RIP Governor general
See them the children of the most high.
The spotless and incorruptible real men in politic Mr jona i dey feel guy and my senator my senator and governors may u guys live longer than a p c .
Were are the fools hating make una go an die.
R.I.P
Like seriously this man is dead. May his soul rest in peace.
Geg my guy,where pepe go? She no dey here oooo.
Edobabe#replinda#
I just love Ben Bruce
Ok seen
@Juliet take note, i hope you are fully convinced? May his soul continue to rest in peace, amen. I see you my superhero GEJ
Is this a funeral or a party?
see levels, GEJ your the man.nice one!!!! visit my blog www.throwbackthisday.blogspot.com
Na only Sen Bruce white for dis place o
At least, he can now rest in peace
Gej we miss u big time
we all knw Linda is richer than wizkid
Okay. More Instagram followers for you
Wow colourful ceremony his journey to the world of the dead.
WHERE IS THE DEAD BODY. SHOW US THE PHOTO
Issokay o! Linda take note!
Hmmmm. Ok oooo
this guy never die. show us the body. some of us aint stupid....he dey another country with new face and identity. God punish them
Show us the dead body...abi what is burial without casket atleast?..show us tbe dead body #truetalk
Rip.
Alamesiegha is Nigeria foremost escape artiste so I don't believe this death story one bit. He became a woman to escape from London. Now he is dead to escape from Nigeria. Where is his dead body?
RIP to him
#reeshahr
By 1:am @ blood land cemetery in Bayelsa, you are invited mr Tudeley.
Rip
d idiot dat says u dont believe his death, wait until ur own turn den u believe ur dead also
Beggars club, using style to beg. Where on earth can you ever borrow money without interest? Thief
White berry, contact me on joewalkkero@gmail.com.
Nigerians, asking for his dead body.kai.derigodo!!
Great people, rip to formal governor
Ben Bruce is looking like an Asshole.
Where is the corpse? Lets see whether he is actually dead.
Where all the money wey he loot? e no follow am enter grave?
Mumu, after begging you now remember to say Rip Alams. It's too late.
Your daddies??? Little wonder
Fully convinced that jona and Bruce went for a program in bayelsa? What's convincing about this, mumu
Just like the Isrealites missed cucumber in Egypt
People can be so stupid, if you want to see his corpse go to your village#Lindangwanu#
Like seriously this man is dead. May his soul rest in peace.
Na thunder go fire u dis girl.
God go scatter your mouth!!unu go gbawa into pieaces!!
See ur mouth