Beyonce bans Jay Z from Formation tour? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 8 April 2016

Beyonce bans Jay Z from Formation tour?

That is what Radar Online is claiming. They claim Beyonce wants Jay Z to stay away from her upcoming Formation World tour because he stifles her creative energy... Really, Radar? Lol.

From Radar Online
"She needs a break from him,” an insider told Radar. “He never lets her out of his sight and it’s really bugging her out.” According to the insider, Beyonce, 34, feels her 46-year-old hubby is beginning to really pen her in.
“She worries at how much they mix business and pleasure and she wants some breathing room so she can refocus on her music and tour.”
“Jay can be very domineering when it comes to her work and life and she’s starting to feel creatively stifled,” continued the insider. 
“She plans on writing new music on the road and she doesn’t want him there taking everything over all the time.”

36 comments:

Okay..

None of my business

i ope is not true..

Fake story

PEPSI ADDICT

Bsssssssssh...crap,guess they need traffic

Me no believe am

Now they will be talking,as if they know everything about the couples...

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Jay and bey,i don't want any drama from u both oo

responsible Childminder in Greenwich 07466257074 said...

Everyone needs a breath of fresh air every now and then.

lies lies as usual radar online

SenatorHajiyaLawyer said...

Happens in all relationships

It's a good move..biz before pleasure

Mimi12 said...

Hmmmm wish her well

miimi's diary  

Rumor mongers won't let the powerful couple be.

Bee sef!

Super story. Seems this people are trying to outdo MTO in rubbish news.

Mab said...

Well Jay is always around Bey, mayb she likes it but it can also be suffocating too

Part of love, let her do what she like after all, Noone questions

Chinedu said...

The new MTO

What goes around comes around.
She ditched her dad,y is he feeling special,beyonce is ur typical alfa-female there is nothing left in her curiosity about him,she needs new challenge.
But seriously what is good about jay-z?is he handsome?,kind?,.
Anyway just my 2kobo.

I won't be surprised if that's what she wants. She deserves that much respect and space form him if it would make her relax better and expand her creativity horizon.

Whats my own??? Linda take note!

I have no idea why I have the feeling that beyonce isn't a happily married woman. She meet JayZ at a very young age. I know how men behave around mid 40, I was in a relationship with this age different and it wasn't easy!! I think there is some truth that she needs space from him. She is just 34 and he is 46hitting 50. Even though good luck!

Ele Blessing said...

Ok o

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Lol. Lies and all lies!

Go gal,you're always on point my angel.

Gd for them

Hmmmmm okkk

PrettyChi said...

Who dey marry who abeg?

Big trouble in paradise

This is serious!

Oh please...

This people have come again, not interested

Yetty k said...

Ehn dey shud divorce abi.mayb dem dey do juju sef.cos evrytym dr s news of dem having problems or wants 2 divorce,dey always get bak 2geda en rily show dey r in love thru pictures

Well I think that marriage has hit the rocks too, they're just keeping it together for their child.