Photos: Osinbajo presides over emergency Federal Executive Council meeting | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 8 April 2016

Photos: Osinbajo presides over emergency Federal Executive Council meeting

President Buhari and Vice President Yemi Osinbajo presided over an emergency cabinet meeting at the state house today April 8th. The FEC meeting usually holds on Wednesdays. More photos after the cut...

Photo credit : Sahara reporters

29 comments:

Okies...

Do you see a picture of Buhari there? He was absent Linda. Go find out.- Newyorker

Popular Nigeria Actress Having Sex With Director in His Video Leaks Online

Wishing them a successful deliberation.

You need to see the hot sextape of this Oyo babe (download)

Abeg ooo..we need light and fuel!dollars too is unnecessarily high

BUHARI THE WASTE PRODUCT.

Emilia said...

Take about SURE P

Na results we need. Linda take note!

Supposed technocrats right?? Smh

for the first time in his VP career

I can only see my honourable n hardworking ex-governor....Ngige

So?
More Instagram followers for you

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Buhari was absent I guess.

PrettyChi said...

Make una talk well, we need that change una promise us

kcdonald said...

I wonder ooo
Naij.com reported absent.

@bolddy said...

Nigeria is shot down "courtsey" APC... CHAIN in exchange of change they promised.

Hope its on state of the nation...

I can't believe people are smiling with the situation of the country are they not meant to be thinking and talking about solutions and is no one else noticing it smh my dear country Nigeria God save us

Gotten........

That Presidential message

hrm paul ojeih said...

Linda u just ended up confusing ur readers but not me,the VP presided not him and the president as ur head line states. The VP alone presided. Two people can not preside at the same time.

Just like your dad ( waste of sperm)

Which buhari ?I guess this must have been gotten from sahara reporters (Apc Reporters) courtesy of Muhammed virus

Failures

Good

See them smiling while Nigerians are suffering? Stupid fools, this over-ambitious vp osinbajo cannot wait to step into president Buhari seat.