It's amazing that a Nigerian company will be focused on quality as the generator uses an original Perkins England engine. I'm also thinking of putting some money on their hybrid/renewable energy solutions. I'll encourage Nigerians to try quality Nigerian owned/made brands. So, if you are looking to buy a generator or power solution, you should try the guys at www.ziusspowerng.com
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 4 December 2015
The amazing Ziuss Power Generator that I use in my home (photos)
It's amazing that a Nigerian company will be focused on quality as the generator uses an original Perkins England engine. I'm also thinking of putting some money on their hybrid/renewable energy solutions. I'll encourage Nigerians to try quality Nigerian owned/made brands. So, if you are looking to buy a generator or power solution, you should try the guys at www.ziusspowerng.com
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
99 comments:
Linda Linda I look @ you & instantly see a purpose in action inside of me.I'll get there too.God bless your hustle
according to forbes they say banana island and aso rock is the only place that has 24hrs electricity so why generator linda?
Abeg Linda leave us,dey chop ur money only u
No dey disturb us wit waitin u buy.
Good for you
Wow! Good one Linda! AM sure they must have given it to you free as a pioneer patroness to enable this promotion being accorded them right now! Weldone lindodo.
Wow!
Beloved Linda, dis is really superb and...
Nice one frm u and surely dis product must b great since dis is coming frm u.
All d best to u dearest Linda and may d Lord abundantly bless u and everytin dat concerns u.
Linda Linda, hope u charged them wella for this? Nice one though
#iT wiLL oNLy gEt bEttER
#It MuSt eNd iN prAiSE
Cool.
Wait wait! Hollup! U mean to say generators no follow for the #750million..ehn? Lemme die and wake up..wow!
Linda you have used it for a week.. so you cant comment about its Authenticity. Use it for a year or two then tell us this. I am sure its a free gift from dem and dey payed you for this ad.
Linda u neva hear say dem don ban all dis "I pass my neighbor Gen"? 😁
I did not see sponsored message here, Linda did you it for free?
IF ITS NOT CAT GEN FROM MANTRAC THEN FORGET IT...
EVANG. DAMI SAY SO
Its alright Lindiway
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
Nawah
With all una island hype, u guys don't have light there ni??
Well I don't need one
You dey mad linda
Linda you're just a serious money miss road. The way you brag is disgusting. This is why some ppl stop visiting your site.
We hv it too
One of my prayers for Nigeria is constant power supply,not d best brand of generator cos, its killing
Of what use is this info? You really sound stupid with this. Very soon, u will tell the whole world the brand of kitchen utensils u use. What makes u think there are no people using this brand of generator even before u got to know about it? U're just acting like a "money miss road person". So what would those who have been living in Banana Island for ages do? They probably would get a megaphone and make a public announcement of all they have in their house......mtcheeeewwwwww....#Ojuorolari
If u like post, at least, u have read it. Nonsense!!!
Good for them
Hmm nice. We'll try to patronise our own.
Gbogbo bigz girzls!lol
Ok seen
But PHCN harsh o so a place dt accommodates buildings of 1/2 a billion de experience black out.
How much???
Nice one we just have to learn how to elevate n patronize ourselves
Please tell us! How much were you made for this ad lindodo. Ehn! Please get something for Xmas for moi bikonu.
Nna see free advert abeg..... Shah na for big mehn them though.....
Nice one Linda
Is this a post or an advert
Linda go sit down..... you won impose generator on us again...... if you want to advert this maybe you use it as xmas gift for us..... lol
Linda SOLAR would have been the best.
YES invest in renewable energy
Its very expensive but economic and reliable in the long run
CHEERS!
sponsored post
So no light for banana island ni
Good Advert Strategy. Nice one Sisi Linda, God make you and the company bigger (y) I rep www.Naijalads.com
Wow this is fabulous, I Nigerians are moving higher, I know that this is from our lovely igbo guys. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
which kind add b dis, use it for a year b4 concluding on its quality
Dats nice
linda, how can you use generator for weeks and you concluded it was fine fine recommendation? funny lol.
Kaiii. Linda is out of Gist and news. Linda oya delete this ur generator yan.biko
OK, SEEN...TOMJERRYSWIT
Congrat ziuss cos u wil neva remain dsame afta ds rytup by Linda. Sofar it's home made den I endorse it.
when u r paid to advertise u shud say so! u shouldnt pretend that u paid for this generator and that u r genuinely advertisin. its unethical and misleading
Linda. Shey na second hand( Tokunbo) u buy am ni? Just kidding..
Okay. Thanks for the info
Use solar energy instead. This is a waste of money unless it is free.
You are just advertising for them. You didn't say anything about what makes it amazing. You have only been using it for weeks every new generator is amazing within the first few weeks even the Chinese made. Tell us if is still amazing after one year.
Hw much did u buy urs
You too dey show and brag abegi! You buy car you show off, when you travelling, you announce to the whole world abeg ease am. Keep some things to yourself OK. When something starts happening to you now, you will say it's your village people
OKORO UPGRADED
This has made my day. I love it wen we are proud of our products.
How much discount did they give you for the ad
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!
Lindaaaaaa!!! Hmm
What a load of contradictions you have put up here Linda.
First you've only used the generator for four weeks. This period does not even count up to a second in the life of a generator so it is too short a period to start singing praises.
Secondly, you said the generator is "Nigerian made" yet it uses an England made Perkins engine, what is a generator if not its engine.
Abeg Linda this na British generator in Nigerian container.
Kai! Linda this serious marketing o lol. Good one.
Dem dey take light for Banana Island too?
Linda use it for years before u can recommend it for us.
We concur. Let's think NIGERIAN.
Check out here for sports news
made in Nigeria or assembled in Nigeria?
Linda Linda, How much were you paid for this advert? Talk true
Confirmed Linda, you are Right. I also used Ziuss generator and solar design.
Linda, are you aware that it is illegal to accept a product in return for free publicity? It is called product posting. How much did you pay exactly for the generator? Stop insulting our intelligence. Then again the average intelligence of your followers leaves a lot to be desired, since all they come for is the latest on the Kardashians and an update on your and your fake sister.
it was recommended to you by your electrical guys but was delivered freely cos your advert for them says so.... it is good to celebrate our own..
Thanks for the advert. I guess you're their new ambassador
Advert...... Next.
Thanks for the info...
Ms Linda guess you are their ambassador or advert. The Generator body is fine.
visit www.preshoutreach.blogspot.com
Dem don dash u generator abi?
THERE IS NO NAME FOR THIS TESTIMONIAL WHICH MAKES THE ADVERT A HARD SALE
Mice ones,
Cash mama Linda, Talk true, u sure say u pay for this generator with this advert you dey give them on this super platform LIB???? nice one sha and big ups to the biggest lagos babe in town , Lindodo
What's so special about the gen o, lindy...
Its still too early to judge its quality/durability. Coz obviously u jst installed it. So lets wait after 2 years to know weda or not u will av issues b4 we can patronize.
Stop being bitter and repeating your comments...you obviously couldn't tell it was an ad yea?
She is advertising a product that was probably handed to her for free.
This is not bragging, but giving back to the company or some sort of agreement btw her and the company. Biko receive sense.
You are a big fool.. shut that ur gutter u call mouth ..
You can lick ass in Africa, Linda dey advertise product, so you want make she tell sey d generator dey give wahala...Linda lick ass priest
Yes!!! They will soon make her the ambassador od Zuiss! Lol
And in other news they've banned I better pass my neigbour Gen...
Linda, at your level you should be promoting products that are environment - friendly. Enough said.
Dem don pay u abii Dats y u dey advertise this Big thing for low class Pipu
We buy with paper n fuel it with water shei
You're right..
Lwkmd!! Dont let jealousy kill you oh, u cant even hide it biko run under d bed and cry, shes nt d cause of ur poverty
Wow!
Beloved Linda, dis is really superb and...
Nice one frm u and surely dis product must b great since dis is coming frm u.
All d best to u dearest Linda and may d Lord abundantly bless u and everytin dat concerns u.
Let them give it nigerian name jo. brand it our way. what is ziuss? no connection in it for me cos it sound foreign to me
As in! The ass licking is something else
hmmm, you dey fight linda cos you no get money to buy generator? Why e pain you? what i can see here is someone being happy about what she wants. I even go visit their website them try.
Hmm. Hope they paid for this advvert. And ui thought the house was supposed to come with a complete package considering d amount.
Using it for weeks is not enough time to justify its efficiency and durability. Also what is the warrant coverage?
Linda, what was the del they cut you? Will they extend it to us?
you used a generator for a few weeks and you are recommending it to us, you haven't said why you are recommending it or what qualifies you to speak on the durability or other qualities of the generator. Any new generator will work fine for the 1st few weeks.
Sounds like you are paid to endorse or you are trying to promote a friend's business ir at best you got carried away at owning a new generator.
You are not an engineer, so unless you have tests to back up your endorsements, you have no business exploiting or misleading your followers.
And to cap it up, she just used d generator for weeks not even months.......lol
Linda, advertiser.
Anugom