Photos: Buhari and other African leaders at the opening of the China-Africa Corporation Forum in Johannesburg | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 4 December 2015

Photos: Buhari and other African leaders at the opening of the China-Africa Corporation Forum in Johannesburg

President Buhari joined other African leaders at the opening ceremony of the China-Africa Corporation Forum in Johannesburg this morning...more photos after the cut...

28 comments:

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Nice one...next

Glowyshoe blog

He is doing something great with other nation while his country pipo are suffering. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Do & come back sir.Alotta things demands your attention

PMB THE AJALA TRAVEL

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

"BUHARI WITH OTHER AFRICAN LEADERS"

To wailers he went there to take instagram pictures, and they will refuse to read and understand the importance of such trips, ask them how much China has committed to Nigeria and how much they have pledged to contribute this time, they don't know, but they must hate.

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

Few weeks ago it was Indian-African summit even though I am not used to seeing their impact in Africa, And now it's Chinese-African Summit. Of course I'm not doubting their own impact in Africa but am yet to See an American-African summit as am likewise hoping that a country like Afghanistan wouldn't wake up one day and open a summit with Africans. Am sorry for Africa.

aproko manager said...

End time pple

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

All d best to them!

Promise Tsi Atseos said...

Bros, snap enough pictures for that side o we sef dey here dey snap for filling stations with our gallons #chillingonthequeue....

edDREAMZ said...

Thats nice to knw though.....

nell said...

Buhari d ajala!

Sai baba

TOMJERRYSWIT said...

OKAY, NJOY BABA...TOMJERRYSWIT

Darrel tom said...

See him standing very odd there.
#yawns, Linda mbok don't always bring this man's news in the morning, will end up having a bad day, always post his news at midnight, then I must ve gone to bed. Thank u mma.

Note:for healthy living today, drink 8 glasses of water and mind your business on lib

Linda's last son

Darrel tom said...

See him standing very odd there.
#yawns, Linda mbok don't always bring this man's news in the morning, will end up having a bad day, always post his news at midnight, then I must ve gone to bed. Thank u mma.

Note:for healthy living today, drink 8 glasses of water and mind your business on lib

Linda's last son

You waka pass ashawo

Hehe....with this announcement, China is set to give Germany, the U.K. and their European partners a run for their money when it comes to meaningful development in Africa. Now, with China's rem on equal footing with the dollar as an international gold standard for business exchanges the sky is the limit for this type of cooperation. On the other hand, it could lead to jealousy and sabotage by some of Africa's former colonial masters who will definitely feel left out in the cold with this new pact. All the same, it is a welcome initiative who's time has come. #goodcausetospeakup

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

U re just a big goat and a complete illiterate plus a stupid nuisance to both ur urself ur family nd ur community at large for dis useless comment he goes there to hv fun with ur elder sister wey neva marry abi?

Human Being said...

Thank God. This Forum was held in Africa. Unlike other African summit that will be held in other non-African country where all our leaders will still lodge in hotels and make other expenses

Human Being No Be God

Franado said...

@Bonario am very sure that you are still staying with your parents. So your opinion here doesn't really count. I wish you the best.

nice one Mr PMB Nigerians are with u.

nice one Mr PMB Nigerians are with u

Speak for urself pls

Agaracha...the epitome of d name Johnny(journey) Walker.

Crase man!!!

Why must everything that concerns Africa be done in SA