Floyd Mayweather gets a 2 months old Tiger as Christmas gift | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 4 December 2015

Floyd Mayweather gets a 2 months old Tiger as Christmas gift

This is what happens when you don't know what to do with money again! The retired boxing champion uploaded this picture of himself with a baby Tiger he got as a pet & asked fans to name it.

85 comments:

Lol... this guy na case

I piry you, all this kan gift is thi type of gift which makes you to know the people who loves you and the people who don't. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Until it will chop that your golimakpa head

Royal priesthood please don't judge aging especially anything that has to do with the representative of God, what you said in th TB Joshua isn't good, you know God said that -Do not judge so that you will not be judge Matthew 7:1. The word of the Lord doesn't go without being fulfil thanks. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

All the best to him with his new pet. Linda take note!

Gradually he is going the way of Mike Tyson.

Lol, he still gave it some space...
Olly

Naijasportscrib.com said...

MoneyTiger...lol
Check out here for sports news

Now I believe too much money can cause madness lolxxxx.A tiger? Hmm

aproko manager said...

End time gift mchewww

www.glowyshoe.com said...

I pirri him...shey its wild animals that is hungry him

Glowyshoe blog

TOMJERRYSWIT said...

DS BIG AT 2MNTH???NYC BT I DNT WANT SUCH XMAS GFT...TOMJERRYSWIT

THE NAME SHOULD BE FLOYD............

He should name it SINGH SURAJ MAYWEATHER already.

Wow!

Name it Zuckerberg or bill Gates. Short thing.

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Nice one!

He should name d tiger "Mayweather".
Case close!

Fantasimo said...

How about killer?
I hope one day we won't hear that the tiger ate him.

Junior,

This was the same way Mike Tyson became broke. Keep it up Floyd, you are getting there.

Darrel tom said...

Female tiger?
Hope he doesn't abuse 'her' sexually,
He should name her wihlemena moses na, hehe.
End time millionaire.

Note :for healthy living today, drink 8 glasses of water and mind your business on lib

Linda's last son

Darrel tom said...

Female tiger?
Hope he doesn't abuse 'her' sexually,
He should name her wihlemena moses na, hehe.
End time millionaire.

Note :for healthy living today, drink 8 glasses of water and mind your business on lib

Linda's last son

alysyn said...

Apparently Mayweather learnt nothing from Tyson.

edDREAMZ said...

Name it putin..... #NowPlaying>> flick: trey songz....

money miss road.

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

He should name the Tiger Pacquiao now...

Wealthy in funds but poor in spirit. May you find peace, Floyd.

Owun loshi ma pae that's the name

SMURF said...

I can't wait to see him chew ur arm away while feeding it

Linaberry said...

Haaa.Na wa oh.Dis money ehnnn I must to make am oh..

Floydjuneweather,that will be a suitable name for your baby lion,

Hmmmmmm#strollsaway#

He bought what will kill him. Anuofia

Peace nwadire said...

Lol! Odiegwuoooo

He would av gotten a lion instead of tiger..#somepeoplshit... If he doesnt know what to do with his money again, he can visit the orphanage, i think they need the money more than he does.

mr divine said...

How about 'eat me when you grow'.dats a nice name .

Since you dont know what to do with money again, I name the Tiger. DONT KNOW WHAT TO DO WITH MONEY!!! shm blackhead

Good for Him!!

#The Experience 10 is TODAY @ TBS Lagos, Nigeria!!....Please endeavor to be there if you are in Lagos!!#

Is this not money miss road man or family? Well, congrats to him.

Too Much mony

I would suggest he names her "Patches" . Lol��

Be careful. Dats d name I choose

As for me o, i will name the pet "KILLER" owner not exempted

i just hope this gift of urs wont eat u up 1 day. Tiger as gift? what a gift!

I die if that thing is two months old.. how big will it now be at two years old..

shescute said...

Na wetin go kill am e buy so.....

EL Chapo said...

Linda it was a gift.. he didn't buy it

Watch out May cos tigers ain't no pets.

See where bros sitdown,see where tiger dey,,incase of anything him go ja

nkechinyere said...

see dont allow de wild animal to eat,use u as meat one day, becos dat animal is meant to stay in the forest. tiger is not a domestic animal.

My hand no dey ooo

okay. Tiger as xmas gift, if i hear.

I'll like to have a Tiger too. Will name it "LULU"

Private jet, tricked out rides, pretty babes, mansion...a Tiger wont be bad if it makes the list.

Since American/Russian relationship is like enemy, He should name the tiger Cool war

He really don't know what more to do with his money

name the tiger Little Floyd

AMTAINS said...

See as he distance himself. E no wan die

See as he distance himself. Who wan die!

Dat general said...

We ll name it 'world champ' after he Don tear u to pieces

Issokay

No b only who dey psychia dey mad o

This guy best be making investments, he better ask MC Hammer how market!

KWEEN said...

Exactly what I'm thinking. This is exactly how Tyson drove himself broke. Keeping and feeding several tigers and spending anyhow.

You can name her may weather junior

You can name her mayweather junior

My dear May,sPend dis moni wisely ke

Money miss road

lol... mayclimate will b cool...

You obviously did not learn anything from Tyson, coz ur seriously heading down his part.

I hope she saw my reply to her
Later she will be forming pastor wen commenting
See how she washed her smelling linens outside
Judge of the supreme Court

Wait on it!! Nah the tiger go kill am

Sharrap with ur end time shit

tahar said...

Ere buruku,ere kere

Emeka4life said...

Name it "Maycoffin".

cuteaijay said...

RIP Floyd!!! Na she go chop you.
****Wails****,

Name her Juneweather , I think dats ok

I hope this tiger doesn't wreck havoc

My crush.....

CLASS CAPTAIN said...

NAME THE TIGER NKECHI

sparkle said...

U want a name? Call her Moscossia, cos both ur Moscow and Russia teams dat got yah dat r sick in d head. U said 2 months old and is dis big already. No thanks, If dis all u got 4 me 4 dis Xmas, hummmmm, I rather wait 4 nxt Xmas.

U r a fool idiot. U hv brought in sth dat will eat u up some day. Instead of u to put ur money to charity. Open an NGO and assist the less privileged.

Nice gift bro i suggest you name her pharah.

This lion will kill u ooo, reject d gift with immediate effect.