Current Mr Ideal Nigeria, John Iwueke releases ...erm...sexy pic! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 4 December 2015

Current Mr Ideal Nigeria, John Iwueke releases ...erm...sexy pic!

Good morning, ladies! *wink*

80 comments:

Seen.

It's alright.

Kayode Odusanya said...

Okay...This is definitely a pic for the ladies...and some of the gay guys that read this blog. I am off to the next one.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

He is very Stupid for putting this on media.

And he's proud of this?? I'm sure he isn't..money is pushing him. Acts 8:22

Ladies? What's bad with guys also admiring another guy with a nice body?? Ehn! All these double standards ehn..i can't deal

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

*pukes...
Nothing sexy here.

Lol Linda this is a risky thing to post on a cold harmattan morning oh....Some of us want to go to heaven mbok

Lolz, u no well

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt bEttER
#It MuSt eNd iN prAiSE

Not bad!

Why hide? He shd get a grip.

etochi21 said...

Not a fan of nudity...

For him mind o...

#LordSandra said...

Hmmmmmmmmm

mira cookie said...

Nicely built

Mstchew!!! Gay broda Nigga

D guy try. He truly has a very good physique. But sincerely, mine is very similar to his.

Lead me not into temptation. Linda take note!

Why are his arms so tiny? Uneven steroid application. Get a life kid only mad people pose nude for the world.

What is wrong with these boys? Gigolos!

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Oh! Am speechless...

Lol...guess it's guy's turn to go half naked. So irritating.

Barbara's Blog said...

A BIG GoodMorning to you too!

LuchiDataLady said...

Linda dear, its too early for this oh
Proudly Luchi

Barbara's Blog said...

A Big GoodMorning to you too!

iphy said...

Lindodo na dis kind fin Dey Sweet u naaa...
#Eggplant

dharmmy said...

Why he come cover am?

nonsense

nonsense

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Tufia! Is he gay?

Warrisdis? nwokem je cholu afe yilu.

He doing a lil too much. And that looks borderline gay. Is he soliciting for homosexual sponsors and sugar daddies? Them alexx ekubo and uti type dem

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Rubbish

Linaberry said...

Awwww.Look at dat....#Wink#

Smiling in swahili,
Hehehehehe

TO WHAT END????????

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

Nonsense

End time pple (umu ogwugwu oge!)

Taa nwata kpuchie oooo

Why dem dey like to dey rob groundnut oil for their body sef, lol. He try for he age

Anonymous Personified said...

Which one is Mr. Ideal & why is he half naked?

Mayberry said...

Madness in practice,is dis d new way 2 get famous

Foreverslim said...

Linda u too like bad tin

Mira said...

My Junior in Secondary School,lolz!,The young shall grow!

edDREAMZ said...

For them ladies though.....

Jobless boy,so nude isn't a sin to you people again abi . TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Damn!!!

Whats his actual aim for dis nonsense! A sagging jean with no shirt on would have been preferred..

GAY! He fucked my friend's sugar daddy! Guy no endorsement for you lol!

ZeeZee said...

Nudity has suddenly become the new thing in vogue. Where has our morality gone. Why can't people use their brains? Do something for your community, be of help to people. Men and women posing nude all for some useless publicity. I'm no saint but I'm not dumb either. Linda you are supposed to be the smart sensible one but apparently not. May God forgive us all and guide us right.

Peace nwadire said...

For him mind, why covering it? Onye Ara! Mtcheeew

Dont worry, Gay filks will soon contact you inugo? as you want to sell ya markate!

This is absolute rubbish

Rubbish

Ugly thing.

End time kids

You are a bloody gay..... They wil fuck ur anus tire.. Stupid fool

Henry said...

If they call you names now, you and your madam (linda) will release statement...

go and rest biko

HIL said...

All I see is a boy with a body of oil!

XMAS GALORE !!
Don’t stop shopping, promo on the go!!, make it memorable by winning iphone6s, tecno phantom 5 & infinix hot note. Buy product worth #5k and above to qualify. Shop on pumoh.com now!!!!!

Lol, the truth don dey commot small small

Lol. Kolo boy. Oya open d curtain and raise ur hands up.

There was no issue with it before this LGBT craze. That's their biz though, if I see a curvy lady...I admire her body...and i am as straight as a ruler.

Not a fan...at all!

Your mind must be playing TRICKS ON YOU.

Courage alexis said...

Nigerians are so judgmental.. he's a model for heaven's sake.. What do you expect?. . At least he's working for his money.. Unlike most of you, who are dubious one way or the other, duping people of their money or sleeping around to make a living.. He's doing something quite meaningful.. better than stealing..

No hate..its a cool shot bro. .#modellife

Olori buruku ni. Bastard !!!

Which school?

Sandra said...

Dats So true..he s a Gay

lOTS OF ugly trolls posting nasty comments here. Your ancestors moved around naked or half dressed till the colonialist came and told them that it was satanic. Like someone said before he is a model, deal with it. Many of you are posting while you text your side dishes, hypocrites!

Let him breathe...all what bad belle ppl can do is talk behind the screen of the phone as they are so lazy to earn their own money... And for the gay comments... It takes a gay guy to know another gay guy. He never begged for your comment. So bite your tongue before what you do would seem like an abomination before others. One man's food is another's poison. I hope he feeds on your 'HATE' comments, narrow-minded nigerians.

Nigerians are so full of hate and jealousy..Y'all should grow the fuck up.God knows the evil and unholy things y'all do inside ur homes...Hypocrites!! Do your thing bro! Modelling is a lifestyle!#workhard

It takes a gay guy to know another gay guy

If u don't like it hug transformer

Hence your friend is gay if he is a guy. Don't hate if your friend's sugar daddy fucked him instead of your sorry ass. It takes envy to type such comment

Pls shut up. Whn u watch international tv shows and u see nudity, you don't judge. Now your fingers type the moment your fellow citizen takes a shot. Narrow-minded human. How did you know he is gay?

Then you are gay as well...how did you know?