Cristiano Ronaldo is in a gay relationship with kickboxer Badr Hari and has had cosmetic surgery, French journalist alleges | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 4 December 2015

Cristiano Ronaldo is in a gay relationship with kickboxer Badr Hari and has had cosmetic surgery, French journalist alleges

French journalist and TV host Estelle Denis has made some eye popping allegations against Real Madrid footballer, Cristiano Ronaldo. Denis says Cristiano Ronaldo's frequent trips in his private jet to Morocco is because he is in a gay relationship with kickboxer boxer Badr Hari and also claimed the superstar footballer has had cosmetic surgery on his nose.

Denis’ comments followed a report that Ronaldo’s recent behaviour was “causing concern” at Real Madrid.

The report hinted that officials at the football club frowned up the player’s frequent visits to Morocco and damaging his performances on the pitch.

“Ronaldo takes three or four jets a week to see a friend in Morocco to cuddle,” he said, leading to shocked gasps from the audience.

His comments come after the Ronaldo and his new BFF shared pics of their BROmance .

During one of such trips, kick boxer Hari posted a photo on Facebook of him holding up Ronaldo.
“Just married,” the caption said. “Always there to pick you up, bro.”

Other snaps of the trip shared a candle-lit image of a traditional Moroccan meal, as well as a picture of the two sportsmen post “wedding”.

Ronaldo has in the past denied being gay, saying he is content with his sexuality.
Back in 2010, Lionel Messi's arch rival supported Portugal’s decision to allow gay marriage.
“As I am Portuguese, I try to keep myself informed about what is happening in my country,” he said at the time.
“We must respect the choices of each other, because, after all, all citizens should have the same rights and responsibilities.”

108 comments:

APPLELIPX said...

For real???
Wtf were they doing in d first pic??
D pix say so much

TOMJERRYSWIT said...

GUD FOR HIM,..TOMJERRYSWIT

*eating my pop corn* wetin concern me

Guessed as much
D guy is To obsessed with himself!

SMURF said...

Did the guy's junk rise in the 3rd pics???

All these journaists with their fake fake stories..smh

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

Even this their pix sef their dick stand nd it looks like Ronaldo was romancing d guy's dick moreover which man carries anoda man up like this girlfriend #signs

PhotoShoped???w r waiting?

Ewwwwww! The touches are so inappropriate. Linda take note!

Nonsense talk...not my CR7

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Tf
Bet why Ronaldo

K-REX said...

i dnt believe this story.

Such allegations is what the new bill is about..u just don't pop up and accuse someone just because u can especially without proof!

The man that was carrying him even has a bulge, if it's true that means your career is dead.

AFRIKANPARROT.COM said...

Its unbelievable

Abeg they should leave my CR7 out of this gay bullshit..

This is not true.

not a fan and not surprised. looks gay to me. Glad his girlfriend dumped his sorry ass

It's not a surprise treat, it's simply as expected. All these mofos though... Smh #Disgusting

Darrel tom said...

It can be true thou
The first pix speaks volume, Wat was his hands doin in his front side, hehe. Waiting for more gist on this

Note:for healthy living today, drink 8 glasses of water and mind your business on lib

Linda's last son

Na wa ooooo this is serious privy jet to go see ur lover @ least 3 times a week

Big lie

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Lord hav mercy!

Lord help and save those in d act gay so dat they wouldn't miss heaven.

I am speechless.

Yawa don gas. Too bad.

Christiano ronaldo gay,thats so fucked up

Hmmm, na wa

Preposterous

Dent of a highest oder...Tufiakwa

Na Wa ooo

Dent of a Highest oder,am disappointed....Tufiakwa even an icon like Ronaldo

Only few men are yet to do something with another man, some end up trying and some never try,some try to kill the urge, being gsy and living the gay life ain't the same, I always knew that ronaldo ain't 100% straight...... What matters is that he is talented and not a terrorist nor Boko haram,he has not killed anyone so please let him enjoy his life biko

Will and can never believe this storyy though.... #NowPlaying>> hard times: treysongz....

All in dia head, nt true @all

Toksgallery.blogspot.com said...

Na Wa ooo

Udominit! hmmm this is serious, watching as events unfold.

Ariere said...

I don't see how his Private Life should be anyone's concern or business. Gay or not, He's a very talented Footballer, a loving father and a Philanthropist. That's what should matter.

Hmmmmmm, with those pictures it just looks like is true.
His life anyway.

#Dakinzz

Odikwa serious

OK.

#Dakinzz

Can't all dis short ugly guys be gay and let the cute ones be?
Damn! It hurts.

Even Rihana said he was gay.

Good!!!! Never liked him anyway!!!

Pls how can you carry a guy like that and your dick standing? I believe this piece

Lmfao @ Ronaldo takes three or four jets a week to see a friend in Morocco to cuddle.... but on a more serious note,most of all this public figure are bisexuals, they enjoy sleeping with both sex, anyway na them sabi even if na true say them dey shag each other,their choice, let God be the judge.

etochi21 said...

I refuse to believe this....lies

Teacher said...

If true
Not surprised

This not news...Ronaldo is gay but because of the sport he can't really come out open..A lot of soccer players are especially the old Man United class of 92....Even the mother of Ronaldo's son is not known..It is a secret just like Michael Jackson...He paid someone to have a son for him...I've lived so long in the west , studied genetics that I can tell a gay person from a hundred miles....Isaid this to my friends like 3 years ago...Linda take note even ur beloved Tyler Perry...they prefer men
*Linda's Future Hubby*

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Lord hav mercy!

Am not believing dis until he comes out to say dis himsef and I wil say all dis r frm hater's.

Lord help and save those in d act gay so dat they wouldn't miss heaven.

Lol @Anonymous 2:55PM gay spotter
R
E
S
T

J
O
R talk talk

Well as for the story nothing is hard dis days you know...
That vuvuzela P guy

This piece is funny............Waiting for proof

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

kush said...

Too real to be true. His life

Sue him...you can file defamatory suits. What's their biz with social media.

I don hate dis guy already
What kinda nonsense pix bu ihea biko kwanu?
What is dis world turning in2
God hv mercy on dia soul

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Now that's disturbing

Very thoughtful of u. Nice write up

But on a very serious note, many men are preferring their fellow men to women. I think it's bcos women are no longer as natural as they used to be. Most of them live an artificial and make-belief style of life which has affected everything about them including their sexual life. But then, there's no justification for being gay. I even wonder how a man gets turned on by d sight of another man. Well, it's their life. For Ronaldo, I never imagined he'll be gay. Again, it's his life.

tunechi said...

Lol...journalists with their bullshit again...it's obvious that the guy in the 1st 2 pics en the 1 in the last two are 2 completely different peeps.....the 1st one is a childhood frnd who cR7 helped while they were both at sporting Lisbon, and says he owes his career to cR7 cause bak den wen the club wanted to let him go, cR7 stood up for him and challenged the authorities and they dropped the case en he was allowed to stay, but no the media won't say the full story because negative news is more spicy and I don't see anything wrong in bromance....so all guys now that have tight guy best frnds are gay?.....#bull

Everyone, and I mean everyone is entitled to the way they live their life. It is absolutely no one's business if he is gay or whatever.

If people would just mind their own 'BIZ' that's business, this world would be a far better place. the reason we are like this is bcos we spend more time on others peoples problem than ours.

Hian! Adombelivit.

See how their "odogwu"is standing erect!Chukwu zoba anyi

Fucked up lies

OKORO UPGRADED

Na GOD go save us o.. What is this world turning into? Wetin GOD go judge plenty o! I guess, d devil is succeeding in his game plan! God forbid!!!

I guess the words bisexual guy

Aladetan Idowu Governor said...

This is really serious ,Madrid fans keep ur heads up ,only God know how many gays still present in the team .

His headache....

Naija senators abeg una need censor social Media all over the world o

Are u kidding me!!! Omg

All of you guys saying it's his private life and should be left alone, hmmm.. You all are gay. Better come out straight, be straight forward instead of hiding. Don't even know why one will hide if he/she is convinced he is doing the right thing. SMH.... Don't believe this story anyway. The pictures are too real to be lies shaa. Really heart broken by this, I pray it's all lies!! 🙏🙏

Baddest Puta said...

Sigh. He will lose a lot of homophobic fans but who cares tho?????

See Badr's eggplant where he is carrying Ronaldo. I am not even talking about the first picture. Anyway, the good thing for football now( according to them, it will be a good thing) is that gay players will no longer have to be in the closet. After all, this makes for good reading and gossip and does not sound as repulsive as one would have thought possible. There goes 'adaptation'.

Chibuzor said...

If he likes the second hole, women have the second hole too, so, he can still get two holes in one.

Obviously! That's why he hasn't married or settled down with any woman. Because he loves men. That's players for you. The likes of Flavour, trey songz,alexx ekubo, no woman can make them feel a man can but they would lose their most prominent fan base and that Is the females if they come out as gay. So ladies,any man u like who seems to always play women and be a douchebag and never settles down with one. He's most likely gay. Me too I dey talk am before. How can any man in his right mind see a babe like me and not marry? There must be something wrong with him. This is for my exes Emeka and ekene. I hope u guys fry in butt fucking hell. Blind idiots. Kmft

Udoka okpei. Abeg if ur gay come out and say it and stop yanning rubbish. How can men turn to men just cus women are getting fake?,or are there no other women in the world. Pls tell the truth and shame the devil

Who know know this. The man will be forming metrosexual and still has not settled down. He got a baby just to shut people up. But this man is gay!!

Kai,first it was my crush Wentworth Miller,now my 2nd crush cry.God o

Why do u think he asked a random woman to have a baby for him?,it's to shut down any speculation of the truth and that is he is 100% gay. He's a renown footballer and very attractive still but very very gay. Same thing with flavour nabania. He's gay as well but decided to have not only 1 baby mama but 2 so he won't go to jail and he won't lose his biggest fan base. Female supporters. N he's kissing women all over the place. Any man with such promiscuity has a big gay secret to hide. But because in Naija we see it as he loves women, he's allowed to go on and butt fuck his gay lovers in peace and keep promising his naive baby mama and fans that he's getting married on the 21st of never! I pity Sandra and Anna. They need to just move the hell on. He's not marrying either of em. And if he does, he can't resist his natural gay self. I dey even suspect Wizkid too sef. Tania be careful o. Hope u have some side niggas to cushion the blow just in case

A gay leopard can never hide its gay ass spots

Oh pls @Royal Priesthood. Get real! Like a world renowned footballer will come out as gay. His career will end mehn. All those babes dying for him will be turned off. Part of his brand is not only his status as a professional athlete but also his looks. What do u think that means for him if women can't touch themselves to the thought of having a chance in bed with him?

Bros. Hush. Read up the London Mirror newspaper of today on the real nature of this violent tout your Ronaldo is hanging out with.

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Now i hate you! If this is true.

Shut up... he shuld belong to a woman. Not man.. it doesnt make sense

Oh pls! Shut up. U praise a gay foreigner ESp because he's a renowned footballer but will waste no time persecuting your very own gay Nigerian. Hypocrite. Nigerians digust me

The pictures said so much. What a waste!

Shocking but not surprising...

Linda u didnt post mine oooo.

Maybe they were just goofing around. I refuse to believe Ronaldo is bisexual! Hell-to-the-NO!

@sugarcassie said...

Yeeeeeh! Am heart #broken!

Alfred Adelaja said...

Am not surprised tho... Tyler perry, Trey Songz, Jidenna *Lips are sealed*

Hian gross abegg

Nobody wanna settle down with a bitch with no manners,nobody wanna marry a bitch that uses foul languages, you re in hell already and guess what you re there as a single bitch lmao

Jesus oh,see prohphet,I need your number,I need to know my future abeg,how come u know so much and u didn't know when Linda opened a blog and now living in banana island and you re busy here teaching us about how to know a gay? Are u Sandra or Anne,Wetin be your wahala?,what is your pain? Na wah oh

If this is true. He will soon fall behing. His son will one day read this. What legacy is he trying to leave for his family?. I guess his mum is so disappointed. Pride goeth beore a fall.

If this is true. He will soon fall behing. His son will one day read this. What legacy is he trying to leave for his family?. I guess his mum is so disappointed. Pride goeth before a fall.

I believe u, flavour has an ex gov that fuck his ass, Alex Ekubo and Uti, wizkid,emeka Ike, Muna and a barrister at ojo in lagos,

If it's true, it sucks!

Liar of d year

Femi-nist said...

Ehen, if he's gay nko? Are you watching the soccer or watching his dick enter pussy? Abeg leave matter face front!

C Boy, u ar a shame to ur generation. Upon all these girls where full everywhere. Na to de carry ur prik go put for shit u sabi. U knws whether him de fuck dat him son. Shame!!!

tunechi said...

Are they talking bout his frnds character or his sex?....you dumb ass....that's how you fail exams....u don't get dah question Buh just jump straight into ur Shit....beta go en sit down somewhere...

See all the hard on sef. Na wao!

End time!!!!

peak said...

this is the dumbest post from linda-ikeji since have been reading her blogs

#ibelieveit. That is two aroused men in the first pic.

Rubbish

Nonsense talk@ Udoka. Women are talking fake?? U can't even go to the village to see unrefined ones. Ode

Oh come anony9:47: Holier than thou. She was just saying her mind. Doesn't mean you are more mannered than her. So shut up

Anon 9:47 you will die there. It's you who has lonely single foul mouthed bitches for sisters and a mother. Or are u one of my exes?? Nigga u missed out abeg go back to sitting on the dick gay bitch!!