Ben Murray-Bruce spotted at Abuja airport (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 4 December 2015

Ben Murray-Bruce spotted at Abuja airport (photos)

The Silverbird chairman and Senator was spotted at Abuja airport carrying his two bags. Photos shared on twitter by user @Olaoluoyeleke. Another photo after the cut...

50 comments:

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt bEttER
#It MuSt eNd iN prAiSE

Kayode Odusanya said...

Hmm! So the guy is a one man army. Cool.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

Carrying two bags? shld he be carrying 5 bags? or someone shld have carried it for him. hiss

Okay. Bhet is dis news?

Alrite we don see him too but I dn't get,what shld we do with dis now????????????Happy Harmattan libers hope una dey enjoy am too

And the message here is??

Seen.

Good for him.

Listening to "beautiful onyinye" by Psquare

Oge Nsimah said...

Most popular senator of the year

Linda you have time ooo

Ok is he travelling or what?

Biggest hypocrite. Why isn't he entering public bus to wherever it is he's going yet he had the nerves to spew trash about ministers & how they choose to spend their money.

A picture of a simple man.

edDREAMZ said...

Oky seen.... #NowPlaying>> wesley theory: kendrick lamar....

But who for carry them for him? Mtsheeew!

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Ok..

Linder this is not news at all. Even if he was Micheal Jackson

What is the news here?

Well if that's a good one Sir. And permit me to say this is all it takes to orientate the nature about humility,serving the nation and not building BIGMANISM while the economy languish in instability. # thankslinda#

Beautiful butterfly said...

So what is news here, abi should i be the one carrying the bag for him?

#teambenbruce!

dorothy said...

Abeg which class did he fly ?

His headache! Linda take note!

No bodyguards or army escorts?

Good one...

Goziem Oh LORD said...

No big deal by him carry his bag

Werin concern me

How is this news worthy?

etochi21 said...

Typical of what he preach

Who will carry it for him? Australian pm carries his.

Timmy said...

No b human being he be abi na angel?

Ben Ben!!!

Make una leave dis man oooo. Every of his move u guys will report. Haba!

Cool, love that man. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

How is this news,linda

Ben Murray Bruce! This man is beginning to epitomize what a politician should be. God bless him.

Peace nwadire said...

Good for him

Esang said...

NO SECURITY FOLLOWING HIM,NO AID BUT HIMSELF N BY HIMSELF ALONE...NICE

Esang said...

NO SECURITY FOLLOWING HIM,NO AID BUT HIMSELF N BY HIMSELF ALONE...NICE

Linda, why posting about this man. He once insulted your personality on twitter! He called you out boldly!

Lekan said...

good riddance

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

Na ur pay master na linda so even doh en shit u don paste am here no Wahala

Before na me go carry him bags, Linda. Park one side abeg, I dey verse.

I'm confused . How is this news? Shouldn't he carry his bag again

Na news be that?

He may be an hypocrite but at least he is making a statement...politicians shouldn't be seen as gods and should sop stealing from pubkic funds...and u sef think...if u were a senator would u enter public transport...he could get robbed if he does that..hes better even though his motives might not be right but some governors o will order fleet of vehicles when arriving from airport

I guess Ben is linda's godfather or she admires him secretly... dee