Meanwhile APC through the Sylva/Igiri Campaign Organisation (SICO), have alleged that the killing was carried out by suspected thugs hired by the PDP.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 4 December 2015
APC leader in Bayelsa killed
Meanwhile APC through the Sylva/Igiri Campaign Organisation (SICO), have alleged that the killing was carried out by suspected thugs hired by the PDP.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
39 comments:
Oh no! Rip
Politics!
This is really good news. All of them should be killed. As soon as BUHARI lands nigeria, let him be shot dead in his forehead. Useless people that has promised to make Nigeria suffer. One by one, your end is coming.
HMMMM,WAT A CHNGE,RIP TO HIM..TOMJERRYSWIT
The dirty game continues
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
My goodness, this is horrible, despirate pdp at it again,too bad.RIP to the dead.
Dese ppl shld not start anoda trouble o
Everything is PDP, even when you are killing yourselves
Hmmmmmmmm nawa ooo.....No comment
RIP!
Just Negodu
Rip....
Again.....lord have mercy ooo
Election in Nigeria has become bloody o! What is really happening??? Linda take note!
This APC/PDP crisis needs to stop
Politics, is a dangerous and dirty game
Kikikiki....Dem don de die,one by one! APC ndi uchu.
*Linda's best friend*
So how e take be say an PDP kill d man
My brother don't mind the fools and their propagandas.Ha atugo kpom juwa obu onye turu.
*Linda's best friend*
I hate calling people out, but STERN something tells me you only for attention sake. You post whatever you feel will make people call you out but believe me you are doing urself absolutely no good but harm by doing so. That was someone's brother, uncle, cousin or even father and you are here dancing and rejoicing over his death. Place urself in his shoes or in those of his people. It's actually comments from ur likes that promotes the social media bill currently being debated. Finally, Nigerian politics is shit.
Hmmmm those ignorance hv started again, fools they keep on killing themselves.
Until our youths make up deir mind not to be used as tools of destruction our politics would remain d same VOTE Not FIGHT in 2baba's voice
may his soul rest in peace
5 Ways To Use Your Hands During A Kiss – Guys, See This To Become A Pro!
Everything is nw PDP, even wen u see rat!!!
Lawd R.i.p
RIP TO THE LOST ONE. PDP SAID THEY ARE IN SUPPORT OF APC CURRENT PROBES ON ITS MEMBERS SEE HERE
Lord hav mercy!
Biko peace we ask for and dis we must live by all d time. RIP 2d dead!
U r obviously a Gutter boy @STERN....and you will defintly die a Horrible death....useless human being. SHAME on Linda for enabling ds silly comment.
Apc killed dat man to paint pdp bad,am from bayelsa so I know
Hw wld the youth make up their mind?
Wen they are jobless & Hungry?
Poverty is d major cause...
I doubt if dis tin kald Stern hv sense @all.
Very sad. RIP to his soul.
@Stern seriously? I advice you mind the way you talk. Your mouth could land you in big trouble you know.
Politics a NO NO for me
Political blood shed
Stern oloriburuku..u will die like a chicken
God punish ur mouth, foolish stern!
Eehyaa