Pictures this days can be deceptive due to abuse of photoshopping and filtering! It is when I see this girl live that I will be able to conclude if she is this beautiful and that's when I'll be able to compare!......... Back to the subject at hand, both pictures are too laid back for us to pick out any similarity between eucharia and girl! But the girl looks more prettier!!!
Pls guys don't be in a hurry to believe everything you read/see published on media channels. I know the true story behind this photo and the caption is not true. The lady in the photo is my friend and I remember laughing at this picture when it was first posted on Facebook. A friend of hers playing a prank on her, took this photo of her which she had just uploaded and cropped in the photo of Eucharia Anunobi just for mischief. Someone probably leaked the photo to this blog and twisted the caption. Like I said before, don't be in a hurry to believe everything you read out there esp on gossip media channels cuz gossip has a way of presenting a misconstrued version of the truth. For all those who are already passing judgement
76 comments:
I don't agree.
LOol...Shez actually prettier...
Nope but they have same kind of lips
Chinyere Nwankwo !!!!
SHE LOOKS BETTER THAN EUCARIA...
Yes she does facially
D same open teeth
Yea
she's the prettier version tho
Yeah, she could pass for her daughter.
For where???
All dis confused individuals won't go and get busy.....
Wow!! Of all persons in the world to claim look alike, u chose eucharia why didn't u chose Naomi Campbell, den I for agree with you
na only d open teeth 9 dy similar o
Nop
Lots of contrast... I dont agree.....jus d gap tooth
Perhaps
Shes looks better than Eucharia
Is that not Chi Chi Nwankwo?
Maybe when she draws her eye brown like dat if Eucharia she will look like her
Yeah. The young version.
Mcheeeeeeew! Nn'oka! Abeg make I see road jare. Linda take note!
Is that supposed to be good news?
Exactly
Yeah!!honestly they look alike,from the cheek to the nose then down to the gapteeth.
abeg what is it with this look alike thing Linda? do they pay money? tell me let me start listing cerb that i look likeooo
Hw. Not at all
For where?
Same gap teeth nd eyes though
For where
yea true
FROM WHRE TO WHRE??TOMJERRYSWIT
She does but she's a finer version
She's like a finer version of her
Yea a lil
She is so much finer.
More like naomi Campbell
Yeaaa!
The babe is finer Abeg
They obviously have the same dentition but NAH!!! I don't see any resemblance.
She looks more like Bianca to me
agreed!
4d first time I agree. She really looks like the younger self of Eucharia.
At the jaw area sha
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
But Aunty EU is not facially palatable to compare yaself with now
I think so.the younger version of UK
slimmer version sha
Nope
Let her keep dreaming...
She looks like a fat tyra banks or Naomi.
Yeah
she dey yab Eucheria be that
yes, they really do look alike tho.
For where?
NO SHE DOES NOT LOOK LIKE EUCHARIA ANUNOBI
She looks more like Naomi Campbell aldoe she shares same smile with eucharia
How?? Am tired of seeing people claim they look like celebs. Get a job instead.
No she does not o, is it the smile that makes them resemble??? Na wa o
Pictures this days can be deceptive due to abuse of photoshopping and filtering! It is when I see this girl live that I will be able to conclude if she is this beautiful and that's when I'll be able to compare!......... Back to the subject at hand, both pictures are too laid back for us to pick out any similarity between eucharia and girl! But the girl looks more prettier!!!
Ah ah na. Which kind thing be this. Make this joke stop oo. Is this the trending tin now. #nonsense
she looks more beautiful than her
There is a very slight resemblance.
Just the gap tooth. that's all. They have different facial shapes and feature. The lady is finer.
Please is this Chinny Orji? Cos she really looks like my friend chinny..anyways u've got a longer nose and a fuller lips than eucharia
Bitch pls.
On the other hand, I think she looks like the other actress, Clarion.
She's a lot gorgeous as far as am concerned.
Pls guys don't be in a hurry to believe everything you read/see published on media channels. I know the true story behind this photo and the caption is not true. The lady in the photo is my friend and I remember laughing at this picture when it was first posted on Facebook. A friend of hers playing a prank on her, took this photo of her which she had just uploaded and cropped in the photo of Eucharia Anunobi just for mischief. Someone probably leaked the photo to this blog and twisted the caption. Like I said before, don't be in a hurry to believe everything you read out there esp on gossip media channels cuz gossip has a way of presenting a misconstrued version of the truth. For all those who are already passing judgement
She looks more like Tonto Dikeh#LINDANEWBE #
Yes I agree, although she's a younger and pretier version of eucharia, although eucharia is still looking hot for her age.
yes i agree but prettier doh that's coz shes younger ....
Same set of teeth