Tesh Carter is back! (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 20 July 2015

Tesh Carter is back! (photos)

Tesh Carter is back! and this time she's coming harder, bigger and better with this fresh love song she titles 'Kilofe'. The most charming and intriguing music diva who took a short break to round up her education is right back in the mix of things with a fresh sound almost like she never left.

'Kilofe' is her first official single under Illnostro Records. It's a perfect blend of contemporary highlife and pop which cuts across different age groups. Listen, download and share and don’t forget, Tesh is Back!

Download Tesh Carter's 'Kilofe' audio here: http://bit.ly/TeshCarter_Kilofe

To connect with Tesh Carter, Follow @TeshCarter on Twitter&Instagram
For bookings contact
Instagram: @illnostrorecords
Twitter: @illnostrorecord
Telephone: +2348031858243,+2347084990041

50 comments:

Who's she?

Who's she??

That very moment when your bleached out and you think your a star,I mean harp,Because you look like Micheal Jackson!

who she be?

meenah_wakil on instagram

who she be?

meenah_wakil on instagram

Da fuck is she?
Those lips though. Bae be lookin like a Headmistress.
I think i'm gonna troll her 4 possible fellatio luck.

Ooo, she left? Never noticed

Welcome....waana hear ur blast soon,,,,

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Welcome....waana hear ur blast soon,,,,

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Really? The song I just listened to or another?

Cool...

1 Peter 2:9 (KJV)...
But ye are a chosen generation, a royal priesthood, an holy nation, a peculiar people; that ye should shew forth the praises of him who hath called you out of darkness into his marvellous light.

Stop living for things, start living for God!
Your commitment to God wil provoke heaven's commitment 2u!!
The quality of ur commitment to God determines d quality of ur destiny!!!

But ye are a chosen generation, a royal priesthood, an holy nation, a peculiar people; that ye should shew forth the praises of him who hath called you out of darkness into his marvellous light.

Trendyify said...

Who she help?

It is well

She's pretty

Amazing song from Tesh Carter I didn't hesperrit was expecting her usual rap I guess she's learnt well...nice management as they have given her better advice

So she can wear clothes! Nice song!!!! I love the guitar at the end it was too hot abeg!!!! This is a nice wedding song

Ok seen the song no free play oooo

Nice one.

Nawa oooo, dis bleaching is on another level...see knuckles @ 1st and 2nd pix. Odiegwu

See knuckles...

Why can't we watch it here? Aint following those bitly links.

Ok fyn gal even tho I dnt knw her

Who be dis with d bleached knuckles??? Got a solution for dat

Wah kinda pictures are dis?

The bleached hands in the second pic tho...

Mihearty said...

Wetin concern fowl and toothbrush. She's back! No let her stay there

Seriously this babe no fine shah....

God, omg! See her fingers in d 2nd Pic, na wa oh Bleaching gone so wrong. She looks starved! Nt ill! Hope d song is sweet sha

Who she be? See her ugly knuckles. Yuck!

Amaka.u.l said...

O

lovely

ok seen

Do You Have A Big Tummy? Get In Here for solution!

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Nigeria artistes releasing official picture more than model this days...

Wonderful...

Love the song.. She's beautiful

Yay my girl is back 😘😘😘

It's a beautiful song I love dis

I don't know her before she left who cares, and @ifeoma Ekewuba 11:17am the way you are leaving so much space on your comments that is how you will be very far from your destination say amen idiot!!!

Screaming illuminati

Awon Stephen Oshi said...

Ok, seen. Abeg who is she?

Micheal anuofia always putting ur mouth in matter u no get job ni? Post ya own make we see olodo. D song sweet shine gal!!

i love this new tesh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Her knuckles in those 1st two pics tho

Back from where? Was she around before? All this hype is unnecessary, let her music speak for her.

Skinny. Bleached.....but talented

Who is she?

Ils venaient de Georgie. http://lenitsky.com/category/news/ D une voix douce, elle sait etre ferme et directive.