Here are the last Monday LIB Giveaway winners | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 24 July 2015

Here are the last Monday LIB Giveaway winners

So sorry I forgot. Here are the winners of last Monday Giveaway. 5 people get N20k each & they are;
You will be contacted by lindaikejiads@gmail.com (only this email) to get your bank account details.

100 comments:

Babymm_2003@yahoo.com

Congrats to winners

U know forget jooor, u wanted to wait a while

Some people helped you come this far by posting your links of there fb and Twitter walls,I think you need one of your monthly lib give away to acknowledge them.They should munch there post dated back from your early start.Just a suggestion and my opinon

WOOOOW!!I FORGOT DS USD TO TEK PLCE..DS TOOOK A LONG TYM THOU' CONGRATS OUR PPLE...TOMJERRYSWIT

Leke2tap@yahoo.com

WOOOOW!!I FORGOT DS USD TO TEK PLCE..DS TOOOK A LONG TYM THOU' CONGRATS OUR PPLE...TOMJERRYSWIT

Happy for them all

Congrats ndi aguu

Congrats to the winners.
Great job Linda, God continue to bless you.

Awwww congrat to dem,thumb up@linda

...Love@linda

Congrats to the winners

linda, hian, u always forget, na so you dey talk.

Linds, u dey form like say somebody no fit clown this ur email to send ur winners msg. U will be contacted with only this email! Abeg park well joor. If i wish to contact anybody with ur direct mail address I will do that. Hackers are no chilling. Bewarned. ... Congrats 2 the winners

Congrats guys nd linda thanks for d help(kip it up.)

Linda, u dey form like say somebody no fit clown this ur email to send ur winners msg. U will be contacted with only this email! Abeg park well joor. If i wish to contact anybody with ur direct mail address I will do that. Hackers are no chilling. Bewarned. ... Congrats 2 the winners

Really? Dat wasnt the last mondaybof the month na...

U owe me for that o

Meenah_wakil on instagram

jaspa said...

one out all

Anuty linda is like u do count some people out oh.

congrats to dem

SWILL MARTIN said...

Ooook cooool how dem take win am??

Linda nawa for u oo u even put my name oo is not good their is God ooo

@arkiss said...

Ijarkiss@yahoo.com

@arkiss said...

Ijarkiss@yahoo.com

You still dey do giveaway?u never remember me in your kingdom since 2011...nawa o

Mine wil be dis coming moday believe that

Wats dis about?

Who are these people?.. Strange names. Never seen their comments on LIb before. Linda I hope u are not manufacturing this emails by yourself so that nobody wins this giveaway.. U better be careful o!😡

I dey quick vex o!... What kind of strange people be dis?😡😡😡😡😏😏😏😏😏

Jebba said...

Linda, this is interesting, but i have never been selected for your giveaway. and I have been 1 of the ardent LIB readers and commentator. Bekonu.

sophieluv said...

Congrats to them.

ONLY 20K EACH? UPON HOW U BRAG ABOUT HOW MUCH YOU EARN WHA IS IT COMPARED TO THE SO-CALLED AMOUNT YOU CLAIM TO EARN AND BLOW TRUMPET ABOUT, E REACH THE SHOE AND TROUSER WEY UNA DEY BUY.? U NOR TRY. STINGY IDIOT AKA LINDA IKEJI. MONEY GIVEN TO ONLY FAMILY IS NOT CHARITY O. THINK ABOUT IT

LINDA, YOU ALWAYS EITHER FORGET ME OR CHOOSE TO COMPLETELY IGNORE ME. WHEN WILL I EVER WIN? NOT FAIR

Ok,evaanieke@yahoo.com

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Congrats winners

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Congrats to you guys

I knw I will win 1 day

lindy said...

Wow hop to win one day

lindy said...

Wow hop to win one day

lindy said...

Wow hop to win someday

Am sooo happy ooooo. Tanks linda!

CONGRATS Y'ALL

Ha linda em here your active reader :(:( no1

Stephen Bernard said...

Hey.. Rily? Wat did dy do 2 win dat money o?

When will it be my turn oh lord

Nice, encouragement

When will another competition be up o..Linda..

Congrats to dem lucky winners....

U welcome bae

Congratulations guys

Yay

Yay

Ok thanks..when is the next promo coming up?

Yay

Good job,Linda.

Yay

Hmmmm Linda Ikeji Blog there is God oooooo. When will I win mine nah

original gluthathione products call 07082661360 said...

congrats, wen will I ever win, sha it's well

Olumhe Benedict said...

Congratulations to them. Merry spending

unisells.com is nigerian campus classified ads site, the platform for buying and selling on campus. Check to see if your school is listed.

Congrats to them. Hmmmm Linda remember the self made girls too oo. The suspense no be here. Since january. It is well.

kahmoham said...

Congrats to them

kahmoham said...

yessssss!!!!!!!!!!!!...thank GOD and may GOD continue to bless you linda

Cogratzz..

Temi said...

Will b among d next... Linda take note

Congrats to all the winners. Linda take note!

Congrat to d winners

Congrats to the winners.

YOU ARE A FOOOOOLL!!

lindy said...

Wow hop to win next monday

Congrats 2 d winners

Their only comment on d last monday of the month.

Mihearty said...

Congratulobia

Wow lovely

Frrshness said...

Wow! Interesting!

kahmoham said...

You are a big fool

wowwww dats great..linda nice of u

Maka na onwe gi nke ruru gi dey have turn to ndi aguu. Nwanna kpachara anya gi o

Congratulations oo...
I'm the next to win o

Fuck u, dirty, poor, criminal.

Congrats to the winners. Hmmmm, when will u remember the Lib i'd rather be self made girls? Since january. It is well.

Mumu

Fuck off. Bitter beggar

Congratulations

Lady E said...

Good one Linda...

Tasfod said...

Na lie.. I bliv Tz fake

Tasfod said...

I counted it and I was the 69th person

i believe you, i counted as well, the first, eleventh and 58th persons dat are supposed to win but i cant see their emails here

linda the first, eleventh and 58th persons dat are supposed to win, cant see any of their emails here, im so sure cos i counted, and im sure there are others who counted as well but i dont know why they are keeping quiet