Photos: Glamour Lounge grand opening with Banky W | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 24 July 2015

Photos: Glamour Lounge grand opening with Banky W

The ace is often the highest playing card with its meaning since changing to mean high quality and excellence. Introducing the “Ace of Clubs“. Sensationally new with a brilliant display for the cream de la cream who has lustful taste for 24 hours of nonstop entertainment.

This is one spot you can’t forget in a hurry. One of splendor that speaks volume of luxury. It is grandeur, and just like its name in it’s glory and fame, here comes Glamour Lounge.

Your first class spot, up in the hills of Asokoro. Feel the trend in entertainment and class as glamour lounge. …BRINGS TO YOU THE WORLD OF GLAMOUR, SPLENDOUR AND LUXURY IN ALL ITS AESTHETIC GRANDEUR. …THIS IS THE GRAND OPENING OF GLAMOUR LOUNGE 'ACE OF CLUBS' WITH BANKY W. also featuring FO, MANDEE, PAPI J etc. DATE; 24TH JULY 2015. VENUE; Hillside plaza,plot 1901 Yakubu Gowon crescent AYA, Asokoro. TIME; 10PM STRICTLY BY INVITATION.

Watch the glamour hype by BANKY W on the short clip below and a map showing direction to the venue.

22 comments:

Owkay....

Banky looks like a homo,aint ever seen a girl that guy be deeping tho,i think he is homo thug!

Ok! Gud

Wow

Oky seen....

OK...TOMJERRYSWIT

That's my girl right there. Mandee

The place looks very nice. Linda take note!

udo82 said...

Fombo! aka FO is that you? Afss representing

Property Arena Ng said...

Nice place

Oya ooooo all d abuja spoilt kids show yah face for here n spend una papa n mama money... dee

Nice one.

k

Wonderful

Lovely place. lets rest for a while and head straight to asokoro. banky live in the building

Linda this grand opening is the most messed up grand opening abuja has ever hard

They should come and employ me! Cool place

cool place... they build these while civil servants are getting hungry in virtually all Nigerian states... estates springing up here and there in Abuja...I laugh at them... buhari go show una...

Glamour was fun, bigger than the regular abj cubicle of a club!