"Drugs so not our style" Khloe K reacts to coke sniffing rumour at Kylie's graduation party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 July 2015

"Drugs so not our style" Khloe K reacts to coke sniffing rumour at Kylie's graduation party

A video taken at Kylie’s party shows a man fiddling with a packet before rubbing a substance
in his mouth has ignited a rumour frenzy. Khloe was quick to squash the rumour in a series of tweets

Read from bottom up...

36 comments:

I believe you Bae, f*uk them haters $ keep making the moola!

I don forget say this one dey exist self... Where she stand self...

Na so, na till we see una for rehab

IT better shouldn't

Lolz beta ooo...

Are you saying the truth?

Crazy girlz

Yea I know. Apart from the nudity, I like you girls. No wild parties, no drugs, no wild lifestyle, just family oriented and sooo my style.

Their cup of coffee.

Khloe the cow pulizzzzzz ka nnu nti! Arrg! I don't care!!!!!!!

Good.. tell them

Sorry, I don't really know her or what she's blabbing about.....

Kylie is no teenager

People are just really dumb.But they will write anything to get their few minutes of fame.linda inclusive.

Apple Berry said...

Okay. So we should do what now?

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

Golda Awosika said...

True, wat it seems is not always eat it is

What about Rob? This same khloe was accused of the same thing when she went to Miami to work with that E! Guy. It's for their own benefit if they don't.

We don hear

Yeahhh...team kkkkssss........dj

Na dem sabi... I simply care less

Okay o

I hear

We hear!!!!

We ain't wild as you want to blv. Hilarious quote of the century. Doing coke is overrated. Its not wild anymore but then what do you call doing surgeries nd enlargement @17.

are you looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call this line 09050085168 please be matured>>>>

Mihearty said...

With the kardashians anything is possible but since she said coke is not their style no wahala.

Protecting her family. But hope. Ur broda s also. Far frm it

I believe her! Don't think dey would be so dumb as to throw away everything they've built all cos of drug. Linda take note!

Don't mind them jare khloe

Don't mind dem Khloe people most talk. Mouth is 4 talking sha

if she coke or she no coke.......Wats ur fucking busi