Special Absolute Miracle Whitening Cream | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 24 July 2015

Special Absolute Miracle Whitening Cream

Special promo on Absolute Miracle products such as Whitening Cream for a limited time only, order for the following products at the most affordable price.
Lightening Cream, Whitening Cream, Russian White Cream, Magic White Cream, Papaya Cream, Sure White, Pure White Cream, Diamond Brightening, 21 days Whitening

For N9,950 formerly N18,000 each. And complete package of (cream, soap and activator N19,985 formerly N48,000
Day and Night cream for N16,999 formerly N30,000
Stretch mark treatment for N14,000 formerly N35,000
Spot cream for N7,000 formerly N18,000
Acnening Treatment package for N11,000 formerly N29,000
Visit us today @
Suite B36 Heroes Plaza 145 Adetokunbo–Ademola Crescent, Wuse 2 , Abuja.
Whatsapp: + 2348160827790  +234 816 0827 790, +234 903 3381 880
BBpin: 52c1ef3c.  7f5d9dce
e-Mail: info@inkstudiosnspa.com
Twitter: @inkstudiosnspa @absolutemiracl9
Instagram: @inkstudiosnspa  @absolutemiracles
Facebook page:  Absolute Miracle Products.   or  Ink Studios and Spa

120 comments:

Oga ju! Afi miracle na!

Ok!

Shm. Indeed whitening.

Hmmmm,too bad pls

75billion said...

Wonders shall never end!!!

You girls dont know that it pays to have that ebony beautiful skin.. keep bleaching you hear?

I will say for a fact that the first lady looks gud when she bleached though...

Hehhehehhe dark don get hp,okyyy ooo

...Love@linda

ADA NDUKA-OSONKIE said...

Cancer calling.

PURPLE said...

O ma se o

oyin said...

opin aye ti de tan

Really, anything for a check Linda this is disgusting what you are promoting, you don't have to accept every cent.

Hmmmmmm. Rubbish and nonsenses.

Q: what do u call a thing that changes people from black to white?
A: Its called bleaching cream

WARRIS DIS??TOMJERRYSWIT

CAPITAL LETTERS said...

ASK YOURSELF IF GOD WOULD RECOGNIZE YOU.

Gof forbid,Take it somwehre...i hate bleaching!

boladale said...

Seriously, this is inferiority complex, no more no less!

Black girls have dirty and oily down bellow.....they need d bleaching abeg

Abdul Azeez said...

Infact nah truly absolute miracle

Lost!!!!

Choi! That 2nd girl eeh, her name must be bimbo....see her kpomo lips, DAT type wey be say if she dey talk for morning everywhere go de smell like gutter.

Dis one na jik mbok

All u bitches condemning will still go and call dose numbers.. damn hypocrites!

Damilola said...

Make a wise choice. Getting white without crossing border...

Beware

God is watching in 3D

Ukay said...

no natural light skinned girls anymore oh. Na wah oh

Big lie.
The two ladies ain't the same pesin.
So bleaching cream can turn big eyeball to a
small one? Change big nose to small one?
Blaff blaff!! Who una wan deceive self.....

If God has made you ebony black (black is beautiful), bleach and pay the price much later.

B.OT said...

AFTER THE CREAM UR SKIN IS EXPOSED AND IS PRONE TO ANY SKIN DECEASES. DON'T BLEACH UR SKIN. THE AFTERMATH IS ALWAYS HORRIBLE EVEN OUR CLIMATE WEATHER MAKES BLEACHING NO NO THING

FAKE ASS MOFOS

Abekey victoria said...

Dis one pass me o. But I love my rich dark skin

Laura ikeji shld try dis to clear all that knuckles.

Wonderful

lynnpopes said...

That's how they come to LIB to say God forbid and yet rush and go and buy. I wonder who patronizes these people, since everybody condemns it. Thank God I'm fair. No temptation there. But my black brothers and sisters should sha beware of skin cancer and the likes. Better to be dark skinned and live long than fair and die young. I'm just talking generally and not trying to de-market anybody's product.

Nawao! People are seriously changing their continent.

Lord have mercy

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

Golden said...

Hmmmn this is just too much.Girls be playing with their future.

KWEEN said...

Smh. Una no dey fear to rub all this kyn things for body?

Cancer here I come

pwetie j said...

Dis one na hypo oooo!

There,s nothing as good as black ebony skin.some whites want to have their skin tanned that,s why they come to Africa on vacation and some of una dey promote bleaching,ogaaahh oo.

hmmm oshi

Good for them. I'm not interested. The people wey Angel Gabriel no go recognize on the last day go really plenty no be small. Linda take note!

Aren't you supposed to be doing very well for yourself? That should make you more picky about the money you accept. Hard alcohol, bleaching creams, you never say no.

Scared

Black will always be beautifullllllll

Lolly said...

Make I hear nay see any dark complexion person again...

mary said...

The End Is Near! Give your life to christ

The End Is the near give your life to christ

It is well

Can never patronize any cream mixer again, they are all scams. They do not work or will ruin your skin. I got better results when I mixed my cream by myself with serum from a local supermarket , you can achieve same

bethelmendels said...

Dear Sir/ Madam
A proposal to supply an innovative metal identity card that will elegantly portray the image of your school
We are delighted to introduce BethelMendels Int,l Ltd to your reputable organization . We specialize in the design and production of quality, innovative metal Identity cards.
Why Metal Identity Cards?
Identity card is a popular tool that links an individual legitimately to an organization. Be it an employee of a company, a student of a school, or a members of an association/club, the use of an Identity card is indispensable.
Over the year, the identity card has experienced an evolution from the paper type to the plastic/pvc card. One inherent demerit of the use of these ID card types is the fact that they easily get damaged or defaced and as a result more money is spent on regular reprint
In due recognition of the above demerit of paper/plastic identity cards, BethelMendels International Ltd has introduced for the first time in Nigeria , the METAL IDENTITY CARD. The unique feature of the metal ID card is that, it is printed on a metal surface unlike the plastic ID card that is printed on a plastic surface. The metal ID card is innovative, contemporary and elegant.
Below are the benefits of the metal ID card over the paper/plastic ID cards

BENEFITS OF METAL ID CARDS
It is unique and therefore gives your school a distinctive brand image perception
It is more durable compare to the plastic ID card
It reduces the cost of regular reprint of ID card, as one ID card can last throughout the schooling duration of each student.
The metal ID card instills a sense of pride on the students who easily show it off anywhere they go, because of its innovativeness and elegance
REASONS WHY YOU SHOULD DUMP YOUR PLASTIC CARD:

1. The plastic ID card is too generic and does not make your school brand name distinctive.
2. The plastic ID is not durable as it gets damaged easily
3. The printing on the plastic ID card fades off easily and this diminishes the value of the card as a means of identification
4. The use of the plastic ID card is more expensive compare to the metal ID card because regular reprint is needed .
How much does Metal ID cost?
The cost per unit of the metal ID card is N1000. The minimum order is 100pcs that will cost about N100,000 ( one hundred thousand naira). Below are the price details and discount per quantity
100pcs N1,000 each
200pcs N950 each
500pcs N900 each
1,000pcs N850 each
5,000pcs+ N800 each

Term s of Transaction
80% upfront payment is required when you place order, and the balance 20% is paid on delivery
Due to the complexity of manufacturing metal ID cards, production generally takes between 2-3 weeks. In order to provide the highest quality, metal ID cards around, we must hold this timeline to ensure quality on all orders and service.
Delivery within Lagos is free, while a token of N2,000 is charged for delivery outside Lagos

Please for further enquiries, call Mr. Gregory 08033264815, Vera 08176727751
We look forward to serving you, using our innovative metal cards to properly project your corporate image of your school.

Yours Faithfully
Azemobor Gregory

call Mr Greg on 08033264815 visit bethelmendelsprint,com

Ese kenora said...

I love my colour, and nothing can make m bleach my skin, hope say all these cream nor dey cus skin cancer

i will buy if it see Linda change to white with any new picture taken at her black gate. for now dont consider me at all.

Hypo ni eleyi ooo. Iranuuuu, abashhaa. No wonder dark gyals don limit for street. Na so so fair ladies. Mtschhew. God go save una o

If grown ups de talk...this mouse henry go de put mouth. Abeg crawl back into ur gutter hole! Uchicha mere ihe eboro oke

poshbarbie said...

Cool..

LIB addict

Lyday said...

So Nigerian women spend this much on skin care? It is well. And now that everyone is saying "God forbid", who then patronizes them? I honestly can't imagine being too embarrassed to show my kids throw back pictures of me. E sha ma pa'ra yin.

lovlyivon said...

Kk

Joy C said...

Run for your dear lives people! Cancer is real, all that glitters r not gold.

andre kelvin said...

These bitches are still ugly

Business Barbie said...

Na wa o. This is nonsense absolute nonsense.

Self love is important check out this video. It says it all.

https://m.youtube.com/watch?feature=youtu.be&v=elVrFlaV8_k

Most of u guys criticizing nd passing judgment on pple need to counsel ur mothers first...was at a event in lagos nd I couldnt eat cos the rate at which dos women bleach dir skin ehen is so disgusting,87% of d women dir bleached!nd ofcos u will knw is all dos cheap tube creams.pls get dem beta cream

Am planning on bleaching, infact i have made up my mind already, somebody pls suggest a good and affordable bleaching cream for me......please

Nothing will make me change my color.its black and beautiful

Rosenkrantz said...

Linda has it come to this? Do you need money so badly that you will stoop so low as to advertise this kind of product on your blog?

Bleaching disgusts me, it's for people with low self esteem. I'm out.

SWILL MARTIN said...

Niceeeee

Dani said...

Your cursed ooh @henry better go for deliverance

waffymercyjohnson said...

Abeg I need this cream in my life.

Sledger said...

Wat does it profit u to hv a fair face, nd black down below, u be rainbow?

Vivian you no lie o

This is real wonderment of life...🙈🙈🙈.
Are they related to that talentless musician called Dencia?😳

This trend is crazy and has to stop, but in this case it made the girl fine sha.

Na wa oh

LIES!!! The Absolute miracles people are CON ARTISTS!!! Its not the same girl. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!!!

As in ehhh

Chukwu aju

Laura Ikeji creams

Teacher said...

LINDAAAAAAA!!!!
Not all money are money!
Not adverts are adverts!
This is sickness/health compromise they are selling , yet you collected to sell in exchange for what?
Money?

Dee said...

This is disturbing! I don't want my daughter to grow up in a world where you hate the skin you're in! Linda surely u have enough advertorials not to encourage this rubbish

Human Being said...

I am yet to see a cream that turns white skin to black

Human Being No Be God

Etsako Pearl said...

Odiegwu!
Dis huzzle real sha!

Etsako Pearl said...

@Linda ikeji, jst fall my hand......All for money shey??? smh

Come to think of it, have you ever seen a white woman want to change her skin to black? Have you ever seen a white girl want our natural curly hair? Yet we go trying to make ourselves look like them by all means. Appreciate what GOD has given I always say it over and over again LORD am grateful for making me a Nigerian.

#SkinCancerAlert

Nky said...

Nka di kwa risky

Wili Wili what's your beef for d name Bimbo? Olodo like u.

Da Fuck?

hotflames said...

Camera360 at wrk

Hey, hey, hey....the end of the world is near. Why are u not satisfied with the colour that God has given u? All covetous people will find themselves in the lake of fire ( as seen in the bible). Am sure u are all aware of how Michael Jackson ended his life after changing his skin colour. He that has ear, let him hear. I pity Nigerians who want to be white. I have white friends ( natural) who cherishes the black colour we African have but they have never changed their skin to black.

molebaba said...

And if favor come calling @ your door step but couldn't recognize you because u've bleached, what then will be your faith?

DADDYSWIFE said...

Linda all I can say is dt am so disappointed in u for such ab.all in d name of money really?!!!.linda am askin u.
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

Don't mind him,he talks like a senseless monkey #ode#

Yoruba women, where u na dey. This stuff is for una.

May God touches those bleechers, bcuz they will soon realize there mistake.

Dey r dialling skin cancer no n it wl soon answer dem

Then visit them there na! Ur asking for cream on a "miracle cream" story *smh sum ppl sha!

Called them and its quite expensive, need affordable one

Freshness said...

Hydroquinone is a dangerous content in whitening cream, the main cause of cancer.

Broke ass

how healthy are their products..?

Hahaha u re crazy

White is more besutiful

Ori e lo buru. Omaaalee jatijati

Low self esteem makes you consider skin whitening.

Use natural products and see how amazing your skin will look.

I recommend KRITTS Natural products to everyone. Their Black soap is really nice.

Rachael dolezal, I don't support bleaching but I couldn't resist

Na so all this coded olosho they bleach,the likes of tennycoco and useless 20k Bitches i won't mention names ooh but most of this bitches pics don't Match thier old fb pictures,looool some will even say its iPhone6 camera that's making then fair.awon olosho gidi ..

The ladies in the first picture don't look alike at all, the nose and mouth are different

They r going the Dencia Way. They stole her formula. Lmao.
@Royal P. Wetin de wonderful /w those white monkeys we de there. Just no mess /w ur color o, I'm watching u oo.
@chicrystal wetin b that display 4 ur pic sef. If e b wetin I de think, I nogo relax oo, just giv me ur #. Lol.

linda dont accept every advert brought to u bc of money. Some are boko harah to human nature. like this one....hmmmmm

janeexclusive said...

Hummmm..all those of u coming for linda ikeji as to y she accepted doing such advert in her blog for money,pls let her be,its her job she isnt d one selling d cream she is only advertising d products.y tak it on her.its only an advert no body is forcing any one to patronize d product..personaly i hate bleaching,life is all abt making choices, to those dt choose to bleach their skin,goodluck wit dt.soon u will wish to turn back d hands of time.

Hmm smh spending so much money just to look like a yellow paw paw. Artificial yellow pawpaws

Stupid mumu. Don't u know it has side effects. Everything thing has consequences.

As much as I like my skin tone and don't intend to change, half of the men here brandishing ''black is beautiful'' would be the first ones to see a dark skinned lady beside a light skinned one and chase after the light skinned lady... km it's your actions that encourage this shut abeg. .

Black is always beautiful anytime any day.