First photo from Duncan Mighty's wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 July 2015

First photo from Duncan Mighty's wedding

Duncan is marrying the love of his life Vivien today in Port Harcourt. Will bring more photos later..

71 comments:

Awwww

Razz man looking humble

CreamyBee said...

Congrats Bro

Wow! Congrats to him

Awwwwwwww HML.....

Happy married life to him

Congratulations DM.

Happy married life

PHILIPS. said...

HML bro....#ChisomPhilz

Vingryta wene mighty👨‍❤️‍👨👨‍❤️‍👨

Lol looking dirty

Congrats Duncan

Oladimeji said...

HML Duncan Mighty.

HML to Ph. 1st Son!

I am Coonett

Who says she is the love of his life?!

Congrats to them

Porthacourt 1st son congrats

congrat to dem.

Golda Awosika said...

Gud luck to dem. Congrats to him

ifylicious said...

HML...

HML to u Duncan Mighty.

Congratulations to him

Congrats Duncan

Congrats to him

Congratulations bro

REVERSE THAT DIABETES TODAY said...

At last! Congrats to the Big boy.

I was there live.
#happy indeed#

I was there live.
#happy indeed#

Wishing him many years of marital bliss.

Beloved #CHIVIDO 2020 said...

Congrats to Port Harcourt 1st son

~~~PINKY

Long and lasting union is all i wish them though....

Wow!!! Big congrats to him

Hml

Congrats oo. Eiyaa for the baby mama

Hml
Faceoflib

Congrats to them + wishing them a HML! Linda take note!

Samuel Elizabeth said...

Happy married to rhem .

olatunolas blog said...

congratulations Mr Mighty

BLOGBRITY Souvenirs 07087592146 said...

He looks like a monster in this picture.... #No hating..... Baby mama please take heart as u read it on LIB

Happy married life ph 1st son

Mihearty said...

I don't like what am seeing biko. Hope other pix will be better. Ok bye

Femimexican said...

seyi crown said...

Congratulations to them

Port Harcourt first son congrats to u.

Nky said...

Happy married life

Congrats to the both of them

are you looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call this line 09050085168 please be matured>>>>>

Congrats to them

Rico Ponding said...

Pass

Gabby said...

Congratulations to them. May God bless their home..

5 THINGS I WISH COULD CHANGE ABOUT NAIJA WEDDINGS

Wow! I wish them all d best of marriage life annd HML to them. Congrats!

HML 2 dem

Sharrap,sugar mummy n daddy kill you. Zombie way na one way.

Happy married life WENE mighty

Nollywoodbabe said...

Good for her! The West are just making a big deal about Breastfeeding in Public which is very normal to us and even them not so long ago, but today they are forming moral and being upright

Hml

Hml

Hml

Amanda Austins said...

We need more pictures Linda

Amanda Austins said...

Linda, I dey wait for my "Thank you mail"

Na me remind you on Saturday - amaechijay@yahoo.com