'The Beast' arrives Kenya airport to pick up Pres. Obama (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 24 July 2015

'The Beast' arrives Kenya airport to pick up Pres. Obama (photos)

Obama has arrived Kenya. A limousine with bullet proof glass nicknamed 'The Beast' arrived the Jomo Kenyatta International Airport in Nairobi to pick him up. See more photos after the cut.

The car, which was flown in from the US, has eight-inch thick steel plates, five-inch thick bulletproof glass, Kevlar-reinforced tyres, and a presidential blood bank in the boot, according to AFP news agency.

Photo credit: BBC

75 comments:

Oya... keyans start going naked as promised...

The beast...my future car

Allybrownny said...

Na God do for am

That's good...waiting for dem naked peeps....

Nky said...

Hahaha, they should have brought the cobra, no be only the beast car...

Security measures for the real beast Barack Obama

It's cold it's cold

Ndi USA di bad mehnn.....

Wen u r big...

Welcome gay ass mofo

dekoko said...

Welcm to kenya.

To legalise homosexual in his home country.

Stillo

To legalise homosexual in his home country.

Stillo

First sitting Us President to visit kenya?.... Nice!

Dammit! Powerful!

Ediraphwatch said...

Well, any angle we look at it we all welcome him to the land of its birth,anticipating positve result from his visit.

Seen.... I hope he will take a pic with his mum though....

Ok o! He better no mention gay marriage o! Or else d beast wont be able to save him!

charles said...

Kenya make una welcome him oo

Pro said...

My portion o

That vuvuzela P guy

Great!

Olumhe Benedict said...

Wish him a peaceful stay. Cos i knw alshabab'd want to make a dtatemen
unisells.com is nigerian campus classified ads site, the platform for buying and selling on campus. Check to see if your school is listed.

Linda, that car is truly a beast. That's exactly the kind of the car they use in White house down. So, strong.

#secret Admirer

Great!

Welcome President Obama.

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Kai, just negodu ife ego n'eme.

'beast'

Nawa ohh

Welcome Home,Our Gay son,hope you enjoy your visit!

Chaiiiii!!!!!money gud ooo.....

...Love@linda

hmmmmmmm but d name dey smhw joor..

...Love@linda

"The Beast"... Must OBAMA always act as one of the fake Anti-Christ? #JustThinkingOutLoud

Love said...

This is lovely, thanks for this info. I love this Blog

seyi crown said...

O serious

Obama and his love for anything Anti-Christ. He's truly sold his soul to the Devil. Can MFM prayers still deliver him when he lives office nxt yr?

SO OBAMA IS THE EXPECTED BEAST?

Innocentia Annie said...

Welcome Mr president

He is welcome to Africa

Lewis said...

Proud of diz Obama guy...He inspires me 2 do more

Dont corrupt Kenya

seyi crown said...

No better ride for Kenya?

Kenyans be feeling like???

Home Sweet Home. Welcome Home Brother.

Their fear is the beginning of wisdom

Hmmmm...a grate man

Great man

Wetin na Jesus christ dey come

Will Obama ever go to the airport to receive a visiting president? Just thinking out loud!!!

The cars features thoe

Mr 47 said...

Pretty sure it will withstand missile

Dats his source, home sweet home 4 Obama

Very Impressive

Wow dats an honor....when will a Nigerian rule america.... Oops!! Just saying

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

Africa! Africa!! Africa!!! I've got to swallow my comment.
Kindly click
Why You Don't Need to go Searching for God Anymore!
Memories Bond With Time.

Karlsson said...

That's interesting

Ubanagum

Stephen Bernard said...

God help him

Mihearty said...

Lord remember me oooooo. Chaiii see car. But does it mean that anyone that entered it won't die again?

Mikkyjanec said...

Welcome to your mother land.

Goaldyn Boy said...

He once visited Kenya as an ordinary unknown boy; now he is visiting as the most powerful president in the world!...... Mehn that car enh! It's only scud missile that can penetrate it!!!

vien said...

Their cup of zobo

Return of the MARK!

Gentleharry said...

The Eagle as landed.

Vickynita Peters said...

Welcome home Son . . . Africans are indeed great .

uwakwe Esther said...

Obama is more than a beast but I he devil, He has forgotten that God made it so,,,,

Welcome son of the soil...
We are always proud of you...

The car is the shiztnits

No taking chances@all for America provided all they need and they don't want to hear any stories.

You must be dreaming, the car was specially designed for Obama, you can't see it anywhere.

@stern MORON what do you need it for. You're such a low life.

Kush!

Kush!!

His mom??? Chaiiii Google should be your friend. His mom is American!!! Oyibo!!!

FROM KENYA HE WILL VISIT UGANDA PRESIDENT SO THAT THEY WILL SCHEDULE THEIR MARRIAGE...BECAUSE UGANDA PRESIDENT PROMISE OBAMA MARRIAGE