Lol. Kenyan president's PA chased away by US security as he posed by Obama's limo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 24 July 2015

Lol. Kenyan president's PA chased away by US security as he posed by Obama's limo

President Uhuru's PA, Jomo Gecaga seen above being chased away by US security as he posed by Presideny Obama's Limo - Limo One. He even proudly tweeted the photo. Lol.

124 comments:

Okokobioko...lmfao...

Lmao! Village champion aka bush meat...local tinz" na em dem pursue am! Choi!

AFrICANS....... LOL I love my people.......

Hahaha... Ode!

pwetie j said...

Lol!

Nky said...

Is the suppose to be the beast car? Hahahahaha

Lmao.... too many drama about obama visit

Lmaooo

Better guy, no be small thing ohhhh. can u imagine that.

Lmaooo.... Very funny lads though....

Hahahahahahahahahahah...these Obama security guys are not taking any chances o.

sophieluv said...

Hahahahahaha, feeling funky.

Okokobioko what an insult

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

Lol.
Lol lol.
Lol lol lol.
Lol lol lol lol.
Lol lol lol lol lol.
Mumu.

Akin' Odunsi @gr8akin said...

Lol. Ode

mel20 said...

Lol..he has arrived at least he posed by obama's limo..its something for him..

charles said...

Lol...that's insulting

Pro said...

Lol, so that he can post on instagram and bbm and write obama our brother car tinz hahahahahah choi. But they would have allowed him na what their? But Linda u can catch news for Africa oooo

That vuvuzela P guy

Abeg I nor fit laf

Lol....he shud run alone nd go hug dat chimp of a president...

Chai!........

Lmao.......Africans will always be Africans........forgive my ignorance but how did they get the lo to Kenyan........do they have cargo planes that can transport cars

Na wa

Lol! Do u knw wat it means to even touch Obama,s car? De man is feeling ontop of the world. Don't blame him.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Hahahaha! choiii!

"Bother agbaya"

Olumhe Benedict said...

I suppose twas for security reasons.
unisells.com is nigerian campus classified ads site, the platform for buying and selling on campus. Check to see if your school is listed.

Lol all join jare

Lol, Linda is it president Obama Limo, or presideny Obama Limo? Lmao!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Lmao. Africans and low self esteem. Smh.

AQO said...

LMAO! See him face.

Lmaooo!!!!he wan feel obama small,he doesn't knw wen next he wil be priviledge to....lolz

....Love@linda

Ode! Lol

Wetin him sef dey find. Well, atleast he was able to touch the car.

You shld know, the secret service don't play when it comes to security issues.
But it looks like he really enjoyed the moment.

#secret admirer

They dont want him to steal it

Hmmm. He just belittled himself.
He deserves to be suspended by the president of Kenya for stooping too low be the Americans. We African are currently teaching American morales

sweetie said...

Chai!!!

All presidents are equal but some are more equal than others.

***ECHOMASS***

Mental slavery. Africans with low self esteem smh!

It's cold it's cold

Borrow poss

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Lol. But some ppl lack chill o

He's a bush man.

Chai! Serious embarrassment.

Borrow pose..lmao

Hahahahahahaha…Shameless man.

Innocentia Annie said...

lmao!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Don't mess with the president's ride

Lol.. Funny

The guy want to borrow & pose...😜

Orishirishi

Local man

He looks like a baboon under threat....

Ese kenora said...

This one na fuckup, this car na God may person nor fit touch?People touch jesus talkless of useless car hisss.

Embarrassment.

Hahaha hah... Hilarious.. If they do this to Nigerian politician, he/she will buy that same car the next day

seyi crown said...

Lol, allow him abeg na only God knw wen he go fit pose wit dat kind ride again

Linda nwa Ikeji

Hahahahah!

Lolly said...

Massive massive security

Sweet Ama said...

Ntooo

henryblaize said...

Lol c swagg

mumu, he never see motor before
Aittyfinest xyz

Imagine

mira cookie said...

Lmao! Hahahahaha

Numerouno Princess said...

Aww,funny nd also sad

Lmao,,,,,Efi! Lolzzzz

henryblaize@yahoo.com said...

The guy wanna feel among

Na mumu na

Hilarious

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Lol. Linda its not just an ordinary Limo,Its US President's Limo!For real I dont blame him.

Really, this is getting serious

Lolzzz

Etsako Pearl said...

Lmao!
Who no like beta tin??

Ode

Africans!

Lolz, I don't blame dem o dey v 2 b security concious

Hahahaha

I don't blame the guy jare. It's not everyday one comes this close to the U.S. President's mob.

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

Lol! Of course, he should post the picture; Its not an easy task to get close to the world President Limo naaa.
Kindly click
Why You Don't Need to go Searching for God Anymore!
Memories Bond With Time.

Lol.
What was he thinking?

Arizona said...

Lolzz see fuck up

Obama again,

While president is visiting, MAHEEDA Is dancing Naked For Her Fans (VIDEO) http://goo.gl/8nHcYG

Taichi Chichi Okere said...

Obama feeling like a superhero with his batmobile

Mihearty said...

Na wa o. What power and influence can do.

Funny...probably he had no bad intention 😊

He was just being cautioned. Oversabi, where us the blahlah?

Goaldyn Boy said...

Why won't they chase him?! Who knows whether he wants to plant bomb on the car! See how he looks like a thug!!!

stupidity of the highest order

#Am Black n proud of my skin n continent

ThatFunctionGurl said...

Lwkmd!! I like dis guy jare, e no send...

Lolz no one to trust dis days

Local things, proudly 9ja

Property Arena Ng said...

Lol he wants the five minutes fame

Emasoga Priscilla said...

Hehehe...maybe he wanted to take a pic in front of the Limo.
Sorry dude. When you buy your U can take as many as you want in front of it.

Priscillanaija.blogspot.com

Lol...Village man.

He no get sense at all. Wetin he achieve??? Linda take note!

Abi ..oo ...lol

Ewoo
Hahaha

AMIJEZ said...

Very embarassing.

Not this car. Buy the Beast from where? It is custom built for the US President. It s not in the market.

Explicit display of African mentality
Lib baddoo.

Oh yes they do as a matter of fact. It's ok nobody knows everything.*wink*

Neil's Online said...

Baba u shdnt have Na

Neil's Online said...

Baba u shdnt have na

Pepboy said...

LOLZ.....

There are some certain times we get uncontrollably star struck...can't blame him

SON OF SOLOMON said...

Ahahahhahahahahahhahahahahhaha, my ribs ooooooooooo, ahahhhahahahahahaha, once in a lifetime opportunity, I nor blame the man ooo, ahahhahahahahahahha...watch! THE PRISON..

SON OF SOLOMON said...

Ahahahhahahahahahhahahahahhaha, my ribs ooooooooooo, ahahhhahahahahahaha, once in a lifetime opportunity, I nor blame the man ooo, ahahhahahahahahahha...watch! THE PRISON..

Liddy said...

LMAO!
Oh no he didn't! LOL
Lifetime embarrassment! LOL
Bush man!

What was he thinking tho?? Lmao smh

gidipotion said...

you dont touch cadillac one for one reason unless ure on the security detail. its just protocol thats all but africans will always be africans...hehe instagram tyns..

When will some Africans learn to form! Look this damned fool is doing!

Lolzzzzzzz. U rarely see dis type of car in Kenya so we wouldn't blame him. See d posing dat amounts to national pic in Kenya.

Welcome to Bookybam's Blog said...

Was he taking his selfie? Local champion

Lol... u will soon reach Mars....

If not for tha fact that he's a MORON.. why should any grown adult want to pose with the President or your guest car. I see some Nigerians especially those on a visit here in London, posing and taking photos next to someone's Ferrari and even a Rolls Royce outside a church conveying a newly married couple. Moron!

Hahah his only tryin to utilize his chances oooo..

He will hang that picture in his living room.

LMAO. HE NEVER SEE LIMO BEFORE. HAHAHAHAH

Africans and famzing #smh

I like ur polite answer thumbs up 👍