See the cake a LIB reader ordered, see what she received (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 July 2015

See the cake a LIB reader ordered, see what she received (photos)

Left is cake the LIB got off the internet and ordered. Right is the cake she received from her baker. It's bigger and better than the original. Finally a beyond successful cake story! :-)

105 comments:

Wow its cute

*lib's namesake*

Wow beautiful. Was already preparing myself for a good laugh.

Very good!

Yeahhh!!!!so beautiful,I like lolz d baker try wella send us d baker's num abeg....

Seyi said...

The one she ordered looks better. I hope it taste good.

olatunolas blog said...

yeah its much better,guess she gave it to a professional baker not to her neighbor who said she knows how to bake............lol

BLOGBRITY Souvenirs 07087592146 said...

First to comment.... Passer by

How is that cake bigger? Anyway its really nice

Hahahahahahahahah, funny...

Stlanre said...

Yeaaah Finally the Baker must be very good this is so so beautiful

Looks nice to me tho ,Better than the previous ones have been seeing

Making sense cake no doubt....

Lol, finally we gat something better..

Exactly! I first thought it was another complain. Linda take note!

Yes ooo it's cuter

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

seyi crown said...

Wow

Diary of a Naija mom said...

It's sure prettier than the original. Me likey!

Please check my blog, I just posted an exciting story. Thanks

Samuel Elizabeth said...

Dis one is better than others ave been seeing na. The only difference is d size.

Not so bad.

So delicious.....yummy

Mehn I love fake

Linda is ur eye working at all, how can do naija cake be bigger in ur eye?

The both are nice

Not bad. Looks almost better.

Ya dis baker got it right

Dis one still try na. Compare to d others i have seen

The cake designer deserves an award!

This is far far better than the original. Infact, these is the one we should call original.

SMURF said...

Finally, a better version!

i think you mixed this up linda..it's most likely the other way round..left is what her baker delivered RIGHT is what she desired

KWEEN said...

Hallelujah

Yea much better

Please, where did you order the cake from? I need to order same for me son's birthday

Ds 1 is betA NA HABA jt dt its smaller sha.becos stop ordering stuffs from d net jare nt all is a sham sha.

This is the best I've seen so far

It is still good and nice atleast better than those ones we've seen b4 now

i think its the other way round..Left is what her baker delivered, RIGHT is what she wanted from the internet

Perfect! I love success stories

Julie Mama said...

Praise God!!

This is beautiful. I was already shouting that another customer has looked for trouble by ordering a difficult cake. Thumbs up to the baker. Abeg drop the baker's details.

Both of them are almost thesame. No much difference. The person tried jare. Both cakes look rough

Mihearty said...

Thank God. Finally this cake drama will end.

Sega lawless said...

Her own is even finer Lols, make my tailor Fuck up next week

Not too bad...

Definitely better

Cake na cake 🎂 no dey disturb us with this info.

Why showing us cake story when we are not gonna eat out of it? SMH

Finally, its really better dan d one she sent d Baker. Dave

Not bad at all linda very nice

Wow dat lovely

You wnt stop indulging dese attention seekers on ur blog abi?? How does dis put food on ma table? The one she got is better so damn y'all!

Mabel said...

I love the one received better than the one ordered.

Naija Babe said...

Lol. Kudos to d baker. Finally we get to hear success stories.

Wow...very creative n beautiful

Bubble bubble bubble bubble bubble guppies, bubble bubble bubble bubble bubble guppies! Lollll My son loves this cartoon, on the cake i mean. Lmaooooo!

Wow..wow....dis is....infact I cnt find a word for it....

FRESH said...

The Baker tried nau!

WHAT THE HELL IS ALL THESE CAKE ORDERS AND COMPARISON WITH WHAT SOMEONE ORDERED. ABEGIII, NEXT STORY. IF U ORDER A CAKE THAT IS UR BUSINESS WITH THE BAKER BETWEEN BOTH OF YOU. WHICH ONE IS ALL THIS SELF GAN?!! THERE VARE MANY GOOD BAKERS AROUND SO

LINDA , HMNN I AM SUSPECTING YOU HAVE HIDDEN AGENDA WITH ALL THESE CAKE COMPARISONS.

Pro said...

Lovely, God bless the maker. Good job

That vuvuzela P guy

Nenelicious said...

Still very cool

FancyNancy said...

Wow! Indeed it's bigger and better. I prefer the colour of the one the LIB got

It ain't half bad

Not too bad for a copy-copy

Check!!!

Amen 🙋!!!!!
Testimony 🎤

It's finer than the one she ordered for

Ok, good for her, Bia Linda how is this news

original gluthathione products call 07082661360 said...

lol

They prepared yours according to the amount you paid them not as if they are incapable of designing that cake. The baker is good ojare.

Waoooo. This is beautiful.. Kudos to the baker.

Lewis said...

Vina's Adventure said...

Yes absolutely lovely!

Jules blog said...

That's far better for me #ilovecakes

The baker tried naa.

Msheeeew! What are they complaining about bikonu.
They should see other peoples mishaps and know they are blessed
It is well

Ikuku AmStrong said...

Woow! *with eyes popping wide open and mouth rounded in a silent o*

Sadist!!! Goan die!

Almost d same and how can they b perfect wit wht their client desired for since d evronment of professionalism differs. So don't blame them.

Creatively better than the original

At last! Someone got it right this time! Lets thank God for this o! Linda!

Nice cake.. Me like it...❤️

She didn't give d job to her neighbor. She probably gave a pro like cakes n cream or tosan.

Awww pretier ...so beautiful

This is awesome. I would love to have this baker's number.

I don't like cakes.

Lol. Dis is gud

Nyc 1 for the first time

Bubble Guppies cake!my twins just had a birthday and it was bubble guppies theme party too!

Pls take d no for y'll dat need a professional cake, 07060731215...waiting for ur call.

Olamamasblog said...

What is the price-tag?

Goodnews

#daintyaffairs check her instagram page @daintyaffairs

It was my cake. The bakers name is @daintyaffairs check her instagram page out! Ill blow u away. :)

The bakers name is @daintyaffairs. Check out her instagram page all her details are there.

prettiyz said...

The baker really tried

she tried