'Kilofe' is her first official single under Illnostro Records. It's a perfect blend of contemporary highlife and pop which cuts across different age groups. Listen, download and share and don’t forget, Tesh is Back!
Download Tesh
Carter's 'Kilofe' audio here: http://bit.ly/TeshCarter_Kilofe
For bookings contact
Instagram:
@illnostrorecords
Twitter:
@illnostrorecord
Telephone: +2348031858243,+2347084990041
50 comments:
Who's she?
Who's she??
That very moment when your bleached out and you think your a star,I mean harp,Because you look like Micheal Jackson!
who she be?
meenah_wakil on instagram
who she be?
meenah_wakil on instagram
Da fuck is she?
Those lips though. Bae be lookin like a Headmistress.
I think i'm gonna troll her 4 possible fellatio luck.
Ooo, she left? Never noticed
Welcome....waana hear ur blast soon,,,,
***odikwa risky nd tyt***
Welcome....waana hear ur blast soon,,,,
***odikwa risky nd tyt***
Really? The song I just listened to or another?
Cool...
1 Peter 2:9 (KJV)...
But ye are a chosen generation, a royal priesthood, an holy nation, a peculiar people; that ye should shew forth the praises of him who hath called you out of darkness into his marvellous light.
Stop living for things, start living for God!
Your commitment to God wil provoke heaven's commitment 2u!!
The quality of ur commitment to God determines d quality of ur destiny!!!
But ye are a chosen generation, a royal priesthood, an holy nation, a peculiar people; that ye should shew forth the praises of him who hath called you out of darkness into his marvellous light.
Who she help?
It is well
She's pretty
Amazing song from Tesh Carter I didn't hesperrit was expecting her usual rap I guess she's learnt well...nice management as they have given her better advice
So she can wear clothes! Nice song!!!! I love the guitar at the end it was too hot abeg!!!! This is a nice wedding song
Ok seen the song no free play oooo
Nice one.
Nawa oooo, dis bleaching is on another level...see knuckles @ 1st and 2nd pix. Odiegwu
See knuckles...
Why can't we watch it here? Aint following those bitly links.
Ok fyn gal even tho I dnt knw her
Who be dis with d bleached knuckles??? Got a solution for dat
Wah kinda pictures are dis?
The bleached hands in the second pic tho...
Wetin concern fowl and toothbrush. She's back! No let her stay there
Seriously this babe no fine shah....
God, omg! See her fingers in d 2nd Pic, na wa oh Bleaching gone so wrong. She looks starved! Nt ill! Hope d song is sweet sha
Who she be? See her ugly knuckles. Yuck!
O
lovely
ok seen
Do You Have A Big Tummy? Get In Here for solution!
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Nigeria artistes releasing official picture more than model this days...
Wonderful...
Love the song.. She's beautiful
Yay my girl is back 😘😘😘
It's a beautiful song I love dis
I don't know her before she left who cares, and @ifeoma Ekewuba 11:17am the way you are leaving so much space on your comments that is how you will be very far from your destination say amen idiot!!!
Screaming illuminati
Ok, seen. Abeg who is she?
Micheal anuofia always putting ur mouth in matter u no get job ni? Post ya own make we see olodo. D song sweet shine gal!!
i love this new tesh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Her knuckles in those 1st two pics tho
Back from where? Was she around before? All this hype is unnecessary, let her music speak for her.
Skinny. Bleached.....but talented
Who is she?
Ils venaient de Georgie. http://lenitsky.com/category/news/ D une voix douce, elle sait etre ferme et directive.