Terrence J also leaving E! News? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 July 2015

Terrence J also leaving E! News?

Some days ago, popular E! News anchor Giuliana Rancic announced she was leaving E! News. Now sources say her co-anchor Terrence J is next…
"There will be more changes at E! News. Correspondents Alicia Quarles, Jesse Giddings and host Terrence Jenkins are on their way out." Insiders tell Page Six

56 comments:

Hmm...imagine E! Without those guys

There's a reason for every action. Phil 4:13

E is really facing it right now
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

kemikane said...

Wow I will miss guiliana she's very good in the art of communication. But there must be something wrong with the E management. Lemme watch though.

Haba, what's really happening @ E! Awele

Why is everybody leaving E?

Ego agwugo

Noo

Micheal the good christian boy

There is time for everything.A time to come and a time to go

E! News sorry o! It's like your end is nigh..😭

First it was Fashion police... Now it's E! News?!... It's like the ghost of Joan Rivers is hunting them down..

All the best to the both of then.

Wonder how E! going to be now....

This my crush Omg I will miss u cutie

Leaving E news won't affect him dat much cos he has other jobs to stick with.....handsome guy!

Wow that's too bad. Hope the get new ppl as good as there are.

Wish them success in their new ventures.

chukudumebi said...

Terence my best friend why sir..please don't sir.peace. sin no more

Okay seen

awwwwww...Not cool

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

When terrence join wey he wan leave also

Noted

Noted

well mayb its fr d best*sucex to all of dem*

OMG! What is happening at E! Very soon, Catt Sadler would want to leave also

I knw it! Once Juliana leaves, others will be shown the door.

Cherrykoko

Chai.. why are they leaving kwanu?

Deir toro

Wetin come dey pursue all of them??? Linda take note!

Sylvonce said...

Awwww. I love their combo. E was was like a family. Wonder who's gonna replace

Good for them

Innocentia Annie said...

All my fav of E! news are leaving same time?
Terrence my crush since 1902
why leaving with Guliana
Can stand Guliana leaving but not
all of you at the same time
Even Alicia Quarles that's bad
Love her signature hair style
So i won't be seeing that again?
Now E! news is gonna be boring
I bet!

Whatever makes you guyz sleep well at night sha............

linda onyx said...

Sorry for them.

ThatFunctionGurl said...

Awwwwwh! Not my fav E! News face too! *sobbing*

I like the dude

AppleofGod'seye said...

Why?whats going on?i know terrenc won't be fine without G..

lami said...

Whatever.

Change z constant..4me its a welcome development

WeALTHY ChIC said...

I love Terrence.

Thanks for the info I will be pulling some strings to get one of these openings. 1st Nigerian National to make that lame duck show relevant again. After that Pechula oil comment, that Rancid girl had to go. As for Terence, he used to be on Radio with M. Yeo, so he will be okay.

Wit or witout them d Enews wil stil go on, and continue its operations. I wish them well, and all d best thereof.

uknwwho said...

Linda explain to ur readers some of them are hard to understd

They r leaving "E! News" not "E! Entertainment " Guliana is still with E! Entertainment just that she won't anchor E! News but would still run other shows under E! Entertainment

Loooool

Flavia said...

Awww...change is the only thing that's constant...

It would be like a new channel now.