Study in the UK with ICWS | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 24 July 2015

Study in the UK with ICWS

International College Wales Swansea (ICWS) offers undergraduate & post graduate Pathways leading to a degree from Swansea University. Our unique approach to education transforms international students into Swansea University graduates and lifelong learners.

Why ICWS?

§  Swansea University has an ongoing reputation as one of the UK’s leading Universities.
§  Swansea University has been voted overall best University in the UK.
§  With ICWS you can work 20 hours during session.
§  ICWS’s flexible entry system of September, January and May intakes enables you to start your studies at the time best suited to you.
§  Our innovative courses are delivered by highly qualified teachers in a modern, dynamic environment.

Courses available at ICWS include: Accounting and Finance, Business and Economics, Computer Science, Engineering, Science, Law, Mathematics, Media, Medical Genetics and Biochemistry, Politics and International relations, Psychology, Sport Science among others.
Pre Master’s program are also available for third class holders.
Visit our office on Saturday, 25th July, 2015. Time: 12:00pm – 2:00pm @
1st Floor, Front Wing,
9, Olufunmilola Okikiolu Street, Off Toyin Street,
Ikeja, Lagos.
Call: 08029506546, 08099551588, to register or visit study.navitas.com/icws_3AG
Twitter: @3agglobal

12 comments:

Guaranteed 1st class???

Who will pay tuition?

Ok nah.....

Where them write am say na sin to dash person free education abeg...

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

Okay!
It came too fast
A rush from the past
That seems not to last
Like a lightening flash
It became a figment of memory.
Kindly click
Why You Don't Need to go Searching for God Anymore!
Memories Bond With Time.

Mihearty said...

Not interested

Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

SEEN...TOMJERRYSWIT

Their program is more like part time and when those who graduate from such schools abroad will be enrolled for NYSC, while the same part time studies in nigeria the students don't go for NYSC smh who are we fooling here mtewww!!!