Kim Kardashian stuns in her ad for Hype Energy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 24 July 2015

Kim Kardashian stuns in her ad for Hype Energy

Kim K is the brand ambassador for Hype Energy and she looked fierce in this ad for Hype.

52 comments:

Looks Lovely!

Waoooo absolutely gorgeous!

Stole a little bit of Alicia key's style

Linda, what is fierce in this pics? Linda can hype for Africa

Kk

This kain look sha.

she looks like fathia balogun

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

Quite an interesting look.
It came too fast
A rush from the past
That seems not to last
Like a lightening flash
It became a figment of memory.
Kindly click
Why You Don't Need to go Searching for God Anymore!
Memories Bond With Time.

Photoshopping wey them do here plenty die...... She is a stunner though no doubt...

Am so proud of kim k.....

frm lindaikeji look alike

seyi crown said...

First time she's really looking beautiful

mira cookie said...

I guess it was b4 she got pregnant!

Trendyify said...

it is well

Forget. Dis babe is pretty

Stunning wow!!!

I love this pics of her looking gorgeous

Beautiful!

Thegistng said...

Stunning mum ..

Mihearty said...

Stuns like this???? Ok seen

Stunning.

Nwanyi maranma! She's always looking beautiful. Linda take note!

With belle ni?

pwetie j said...

Beautiful!

Wow! Thank God she is not nude though almost... I wish her well and all d best. God bless her.

gozibe said...

Lol, Linda and her use of English... fierce ko!

Wow! She's got some clothes on. That's strange.

SalmaLena said...

I like.

Erica Patterson said...

Damn!!! Dis is wat I call beauty.... Kim K ure really “PRETTY”

I will not drink.. Don't wanna be contaminated with slut blood..😩

Sis Gochi said...

I though she was pregnant? Where is her pregnant tummy?

CUTE CUTE CUTE....Kim K

#Beautiful Woman!

Her nose looks crooked.

cute..............

poshbarbie said...

Stunning! Me love

LIB addict

My kim of life

lgho said...

Looking beautiful

This woman looks funny sometimes.
Kratos

prettiyz said...

She looks so much younger

Are they going to come for her because she wore a braid?! (Black community)

Shakes said...

@Linda, i keep wondering about your obsession with Kim Kardashan or the Kardashan clan. Is it that you lack the creativity to come up with good stories or maybe they are the only stories that sell for you. Scroll down your blog and you'd realise that there's no day that goes by without you writing about them even if the news is not newsworthy. I tire for you o!

She is beautiful... Hello Lindaaaaa

She is beautiful... Hello lindaaaa

I love dis woman

Congrats Kim.Stunning in that pics.

Y the breast come dey sleep flat on her chest ni?....lovely but I prefer her as "CAPTAIN KIM"

all kardashians/west are ugly