See inside footballer Steven Gerard's new $18million mansion in LA | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 July 2015

See inside footballer Steven Gerard's new $18million mansion in LA

Former Liverpool star Steven Gerard got newly signed to LA Galaxy where he's paid about $100k a week and has moved to LA from England with his wife and three children. He just moved into a sprawling six bedrooms mansion in an exclusive part of Beverly Hills worth $18million. The 12,000sq ft mansion has a pool, cinema, own waterfall and he's paying about $50k a month to rent it. See more photos after the cut...

48 comments:

Money talking

Hmm
Nice house

AQO said...

Nice.

Trendyify said...

it is well

Linda see kitchen! Infact na there we go do our honey moon (OBUM)

This is my dream house

Juliebabe said...

Aww! i so love this mansion to the moon and back. If the mansion was mine, i won't go out much, indoor things #youknowwhatiamsaying#

Royal priesthood if I see you comment one more time I will buy you mattress and pillows. You are a man, you should be hustling and not competing to be the first to comment on this blog, are you that jobless? I will soon beat you, o ni ise se ni? Haba, you be man oooooo, i don they vex as time dey tick dey go.
You hear me?

This is my dream house

seyi crown said...

God remember me quick oooo

Lolly said...

Life's good...LG!!!

Wow I'm happy for him ,

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

That's one very beautiful house - if wishes were horses, beggars would ride

Wow.....money is good

Money speaks.

Latest Online Information said...

wow this is a real mansion.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

I wish my,favorite player and my former captain all the best. He's mansion is exquisite!

ckjacob.blogspot.com

God pls let my own too be as nice as this.

For window blinds, curtains and wallpapers please call 08160856785.

Edwin Akwudolu said...

My love for beautiful houses never fades

Wht d heck d I just see, ad read??? U mean he is not d owner of dis lovely houz but rented. Wht d hell d he use all those money he got when he was@Liverpool.

Biko dis is sheer waste of money for it wil hav b better if he bought d house than renting.

All d same, I wish him well, and I hope he doesn't get broke lik some of our African footballers's after his career.

Wht d heck d I just see, ad read??? U mean he is not d owner of dis lovely houz but rented. Wht d hell d he use all those money he got when he was@Liverpool.

Biko dis is sheer waste of money for it wil hav b better if he bought d house than renting.

All d same, I wish him well, and I hope he doesn't get broke lik some of our African footballers's after his career.

bummyla said...

cute!

http://ww.bummyla.com

Liverpool for life, well done my general

Wen der is money, der is everytin. Money speaking

Choi! Now dats what I'm talking about. Na wa o! Linda take note!

Money is good...think otherwise then you need to wise up.

Its for rent? Rent!!!!

Cherrykoko

madam the is 12million not 18million and SG will be paying 45,000 dollar every month oooooo

madam linda the house is $12million not $18million and SG will be pay $45,000 monthly not 50k

Innocentia Annie said...

Oh la la
Dope house

Chei Money good ooo, God punish poverty

Have u seen inside linda's village house, not to talk of the one in lekki.

Big spender

My dear, no be only you o. God please I need you to bless me yanfu yanfu.

Oshlan said...

Y can't he just buy it?

Weldon uncle G...

Why can't he just buy tho? 50k monthly

100K a week??I think he took a pay cut.

Baba God pick my call oooo

So 400k salary a month and 50k rent per month. Yep that makes sense! Not!!!!!!

This is huge! Wow the life of a celebrity is awesome.

Showy display of ones means of life

Who say I no go get money? I will build my own mansion too IJN