Nigeria, are you ready for the next big thing? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 July 2015

Nigeria, are you ready for the next big thing?

Words cannot convey the potential opportunities bookorrent.com.ng has brought to every business owner or service provider in Nigeria.  The ecommerce industry you thought you knew has mounted a new pedestal.
This is different and all encompassing.bookorrent.com.ng is an online marketplace where businesses, professionals and artisans can project a 360 degree view of their businesses by renting an online shop, workshop or office at an affordable annual rate (as low as N3, 000 per year -Offer lasts till August 7th, 2015).

Also, both business owners and end users can make up to N200, 000 monthly by referring other businesses and service providers to the website. (Click here to sign up for the referral campaign - http://www.bookorrent.com.ng/referrals)

On Bookorrent.com.ng, Business owners can:
1.      Showcase their services and products to millions of customers with nationwide delivery.
2.      List their facilities and equipment for booking and renting
3.      Showcase their past projects and upload upcoming events
4.      List their staff and their respective expertise.
5.      Create Deals and Promos to generate more sales
6.      Receive both online and offline payments
7.      Share their thoughts with their personal blog
8.      Make new contacts on the bookorrent.com.ng online business forum and much more.

Customers are also not left behind as BookorRent.com.ng allows them to:
1.      Purchase products at affordable rate and receive delivery nationwide.
2.      Hire and rate Service Providers
3.      Create contests and receive proposals from service providers in minutes
4.      Operate an E-wallet which is tied to their bank account
5.      And make loads of cash by referring business owners and service providers to the platform

So do you want visibility for your business? Having a website is a good idea but being part of an online marketplace IS THE NEXT BIG THING. Sign up Now (http://www.bookorrent.com.ng/signup).
For more information, get in touch with us on 08032532634, 08160609737, 08037984358, and 08168583851. Follow us on Facebook/Instagram: Bookorrent, Twitter: @Bookorrentng. You can also visit our official blog – blog.bookorrent.com.ng

31 comments:

Ok... I will watch it later

Always ready....

EVERLY RDY....TOMJERRYSWIT

Adelaja Onasanya said...

What a great opportunity to showcase businesses... This is a wonderful website.

Wow! This is just great, just when I was looking for something new...

Celebrity Banker said...

WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOw!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This what E-commerce should be like -Services and Products. A platform that is all-encompassing covering all the basics. Giving the common man (Artisans), business owners and professionals one common platform to showcase their services, facilities and products.

Kudos! to the bookorrent.com.ng team.

O'Ben said...

Hmmm!the guys behind this platform has bold ideas, love this not like conventional ecommerce.

Tnx for the info....seen

Am not ready for this now waiting for the action of terrorist president first.

NOTED

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Ok, cool

Wow

ok seen

This is definitely the best thing out of naija. with as little as thhree thousand naira. I just can't believe my hears. thanks linda for this one!

We r ready. Bring it on!

Linda cogitate

Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

I'm getting a 508 error "Resource Limit Is Reached". Not good for a startup company.

Innocentia Annie said...

OK good

sure we are ready

Slim Down Your Tummy, Discover shocking nigerian meals that help you trim fat. click here to find out

Emjay said...

Yes bookorrent.com.ng bringing service providers closer to end users,all d service providers in d house,wat re u waiting for sign up already on bbookorrent.com.ng and use this referral code(298) as u sign up,lets go there.

##########LIB MY BADT HABIT#########

Nope

Book or rent is one big e-commerce thing in Nigeria now.Sign up.

Wow! They've not been anything like dis before, this is mind blowing.