Man alleges that some Nigerian ambassadors have been recalled | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 July 2015

Man alleges that some Nigerian ambassadors have been recalled

See more of his tweets after the cut...

51 comments:

What's the reason behind the recall??? Linda take note!

Any evidence?

Ok...

There is actually no need for this

Naija for us...

Y isn't d Malaysian ambassador among the list?

He should appoint ministers fast fast. we are tire of waiting linda take note

Amy said...

And they will be replaced with their own brother and there.

Jojo said...

Buhari!!!!!!!! I just dey observe. And many shall be disappointed

Really?

Ok Good for them

Slim Down Your Tummy, Discover shocking nigerian meals that help you trim fat. click here to find out

Ok Good for them

Slim Down Your Tummy, Discover shocking nigerian meals that help you trim fat. click here to find out

Chenji !!!!!

Tuitiontinz said...

Baba slow poison.... on a revenge mission.

Na APC turn to produce ambassadors. Try 2019.

Chai all the igbo ambassadors are gone.... Tribalistic PMB we hail thee

If this is true this is really an ethnic demonic tribalistic action. Buhari is too steeped in his demonic tribalism to change. All those who invites this myopic ethnic bigot into Aso Rock will pay when the time comes. They will all surely fail because God's purpose for Nigeria can never be stopped by all the Buharis and El Rufais put together.

So that he can replace them with malams and abokis. Issorait

That is the way the cookie crumbles.

Endydecency said...

Almost all the Igbos ambassadors. Hmmmm to be replaced with his Daura brothers and sisters. God is watching.

Thank God okorocha's mistress nonye Rajis i(Singapore) is among them.this country can only move forward when appointments are done on merit and not too please their selfish interest.I hope they will also tell Nigerian what they achieved as ambassadors....

How accurate is dis tweets?

Of course! What were they expecting? Hiss wonder why Mr poster is sad. Will a PDP government leave APC appointees? People need to get ober themselves

Three quarters of serving diplomats are northern Nigerians and if upon assessment people are going to be recalled in MFA, then the names released should reflect so. Lastly, the names for substitution should be made public knowledge when the time comes and also reflect earlier percentage mentioned (transparency is not questionable....let's be wise in these dealings!!)

Awon ole with no positive contribution to Naija's development. Let them come home. This is just the beginning

ANYA IKENGA said...

They are all coming back to enlist in the army and fight boko haram since the one in Saudi Arabia decided to shun the Bokohari household.

Why are u ranting,are u the mouth piece of the Govt now? #RumourMonger/#Parrot

Hmm speechless

Download Nigerian latest Porn Video click here

So, what does this mean?!

POLITICAL VENDETTA
GOVERNMENT IS A CONTINUUM. IF WE KEEP ON WITH THIS KIND OF MISTRUST WE MAY END UP BECOMING THE LAUGHING STOCK OF OTHER NATIONS. IS THIS PART OF CLEARING THE AUGEAN STABLE?

Hmmm, Oga bubu fear God ooo. U recalled all igbos. Ur hatred for igbos though. Only God wil judge u. Soldier go come and go but barracks go stil remain.

ejiwunmi said...

As my dad said yesterday.... If he were to be the president of Nigeria.... He will also put plenty ppl from my state ondo nd plenty Yoruba ppl.... Wen Jonathan was there... Everybody almost were igbos too.... So i rest my case

Changes want to be made.

That Audu woman and her reckless wayward soul-less consular should all be sacked. The kind of money those people have stolen from Nigerian embassy in The Gambia especially in the last few days of GEJ is enough to get all Nigerians living in Dakar, Banjul and Conakry seaside mansions. Especially that Nkem woman conniving with worthless Nigerians calling themselves Oba, Eze and Sarki of Nigerians living in Gambia. How that woman became a diplomatic i wouldn't know. PMB please investigate everyone of them, especially with the new embassy they just built, they practically raped Nigeria building that embassy which is still not completed. Nkem a whole consular arranging with Gambian media houses to give her blank invoices so she can inflate media rate for Nigeria @50 adverts. God will reveal all of you.

FRESH said...

They were appointed for political reasons.We need career diplomats overseas.

I Dunno why you yoruba people are so ignorant. I always wonder if you guys were sleeping in class when they taught the different ethnic groups to you in primary school. Yoruba ppl rarely get it right. GEJ is not an Igbo man. Igbo's are from the east. GEJ is from Bayelsa(South South). Please you yoruba ppl should get your basic Nigerian facts right and stop pissing me off! Educated illiterate!

Politics, the dirty game is playing out!

zaraah said...

why malaysia not in the list..... is it beacuse he is from the north?

zaraah said...

why malaysia not in the list..... is it beacuse he is from the north?

Nope u lied.. Jonathan failed, bcos most pple in his govt were northerners.godo ur reasearch.and sadly the northerners sabotaged him..u figure out the rest

ANON 9:35PM. WHY SHOULD MALAYSIAN AMBASSADOR BE AMONG THE LIST. NA THEM SEND IGBO BOYS TO GO DO DRUGS AND 419 FOR MALAYSIA? STMCHEW

Very good move. The guy is slow but steady. Exactly what we want in this country. People who cry foul usually surprise me. When GEJ did his thing, he was right. Now PMB is wrong. It surprises me when I see people insult a gentle man old enough to be their father if not grandfather. More surprising that 98% of them either hide under the guise of the mysterious "anonymous" or an alias. I want to believe those who truly have facts and know what they are doing will never hide their identity. Or is there no freedom of speech in the country? GEJ had incompetent people in his government but our corrupt and wicked ways made us keep quite. Now Buhari who believes in competence and wants the best for his country is the bad guy. If only we had Buhari as our President 8 years ago, we would not have been in this mess. Most of the people who complain here are still in school. wait until you join the labour market before you know what is happening is no fiction. Abi? First things first, be honest to yourself and live the life you preach. Teaching our younger ones hate will do us no good. Is what we sow that we will reap. God help us. Amen.

Na wa o.... all these presidential decisions? Oga u no go appoint ministers?

Ur dad is wat is wrong with dis country!

ehen?! is it their father's work? they are called to serve and if their service is no longer required they should come home and rest esp that SA amb and if PMB like, make 3/4 of the serving diplomat be Northerners, at least I trust them pass the southerners. mshewwwwwww

Is Jonathan Igbo? Smh for u n ur dad.

It's time to share the spoils of war. They'll be replaced with another set of political appointees. Musical chairs.

I laugh so the new appointees are going to be appointed based on moral uprightness abi? Lol they are all the same, politics in naija

You guys are so despicable. When Jonathan was removing & placing his own ambassadors no one pulled d tribalism card dt they were all south south & eastern but once its soeone else u complain. I can just imagine what u guys wld do if we eer had an igbo president & then hes not reelected for 2nd term. Na to completely go crazy like headless chickens. Even d SS are not saying anything. This just tells me never to vote igbo in any election. No matter how gd d individual may be, d pple are completely brainwashed robots.