Ibinabo Fiberesima shows off her bikini body (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 July 2015

Ibinabo Fiberesima shows off her bikini body (photos)

The mother of 3, who is currently on vacation, showed off her body in a multi-coloured bikini top

63 comments:

D pose no b here o

She tried, after five men in her life,she still keep in shape, well don mam it's not easy o.

Mother of 3 or 4?!... Please she needs to always be on make up.. That face is too plane for my liking..😏

Hmmmm.... Well, like the popular saying " No old woman in ghana" Lovely tho

Danny Cruz said...

Nt sexy plz sum1 shuld borrow her cloths abeg.

This is not a pleasant sight.

See her face. She said she's 28 abi 18?
Issokay!

Sexy mama...

Nice bod momma. Pls cover up!

Nice body.

Stil fresh despite 3 already

Sexy mama,the woman that lives her life d way she wants not how the society wants.....kudos to ya *kisses*

Innocentia Annie said...

She looks better than some FAT single ladies.

She looks hot but old age is showing on her face and teeth. Dave

Innocentia Annie said...

Hnmmmm!!!!
Nothing one will not
here/see on LIB

Even her too? Okay...seen!

For a mother of 3, good belly.. but the rest..well...

2nd pix is nt hawt abeg

Biko vacation@where? @least if u wat to copy, copy well pls, and not all dis original fake posing for camera in d name of b on bikini.

Nothing way person no go see
Old mama youngie.

Good 4 her

Typical Nigerian woman,lolzz
Why can't she stand up straight and snap with the bikini? People will abuse her life out #she has a nice body tho

Hian...!

Stupid old woman

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

She's ok shaa

Pius Aluko said...

no more free lunch and cash from jonathan. Plan B - expose your body for mugu men who can pay to play with the body. IDIOT! Mother of 3 showing dirty body. shmmm!

Mother of 3??? I thought she has 5 children??? Nywaz, she still got hawt body. Linda take note!

joyous babe said...

Gd for her

Dis is some guts

Old mama youngi

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

Ol cunt.

Ad said...

Odiegwu

Her face tho #outdated,she should consider working towards becoming a deaconess in her church....#Leckzy

Hiss! Copy cat! If u want to copy those white people copy them well, and not all dis fake forming posing for camera.

Makes her look so fake, and not real. Biko she should park well, and am not hating on her for she is my person. Lolzzz.

Hiss! Copy cat! If u want to copy those white people copy them well, and not all dis fake forming posing for camera.

Makes her look so fake, and not real. Biko she should park well, and am not hating on her for she is my person. Lolzzz.

Kk ooooooo

Mother of five Linda

@George, plane as in Aeroplane?

Mgbeke

PLAIN! Plane kor... helicopter nii..

Its too "plane". Your face is too helicopter. Keep sleeping with different men up and down in canada

Nnenne George, u be idiot, u think say na everybody go dey paint face like u? Ode

D pose helped make her tummy appear flat. And her natural face no be for here abeg.

mtchwwww so make i cry

For all of you English teacher of LIB.. Fuck off from my comment.. English is not my mother tongue. It's a borrowed language.. Goats!!!

Chei.......IB's face without make-up sha, and I come imagine say she's dark in complexion...okay seen, but no commet!

Nnemne george. I dare you to come out and tell me where in canada you work. U dont work. I know you and i am a member of your church. Stop coming here and act like u are fine. U have 1001 problems u are dealing with. Remember you havent gone for your refugee court hearing. All you do is stay at home and collect $650 evrry month from govt. u will be shcoked if u know its me writting this cos i am so close to you. Hyprocrite like you

Nice one. Thumbs Up !
Mother of 5 pleace.

@lilybee said...

She's cute

@lilybee said...

She's cute

@lilybee said...

Fine woman

Fools and their hating tho. U are cute and beautiful ma

this woman is a montulah!! after killing a prospective doctor with her drunk driving and having morethan 3 husbands, keep ur bloody fotos to yourself. u look like succubus

Amycool cyril said...

great woman

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Lol @ jules the analyst - I think it did hahahaha

This is the body of a mother of 3?! WOW.

why is she displaying LGBT colors..is she lesbian