Gov Fayose pictured drinking palmwine with Ekiti residents at a local joint
Ekiti state governor, Ayo Fayose, photographed drinking palmwine with other residents at a palmwine joint in the state capital, Ado
Ekiti this afternoon. He shared the photos on his twitter handle and
wrote "At home with my people at a Palm Wine Joint at Omisanjana area of
Ado Ekiti today. Works and no play”. More photos after the cut...
Iiberate your people first b4 forming humility..we like your style of accepting all but could be deceptive when we can see your work apart from drinking palm wine and eating amala in public
God loves this man bcos he preaches the bible. he is always with the less privileged, he is always seen with low life people like Jesus preached. He is a man that moves closer to the masses to listen to what they have to say. He does this with a free heart and i so much love him. call him a vagabond, tout bcos he is not always moving with the thieves in Abuja but i call him the preacher of the gospel. If all our pastors and leaders could emulate this, what a better world we would have. God bless Ayo Fayose, you always make me happy by your humility.
Dats how he worn de election, he is a man of de common masses, de street voted him in, nd weather over outspoken or not, i love dis man, he will remain one of de realistic politician i knw.
once a Grassroot man, ALWAYS a Grassroot man. No one can take away from Fayose that he is connected to the people that matters. Please don't stop my Governor. Cheers. Don Casey
Hmm. Bae gat Z thirstin all over again. Will prolly dump the job n hitch/stow a flight to Lag strictly 2 stalk. Ur Body is almost perfect, prolly carved 4 some Rare Specie to handle with reverence Nice DP sweet. Nice DP.
He don help many..d only Gov that can award govt contracts to local carpenters and brick layers...other Govs chill in quarters,rotary clubs ,VIP hotels etc,this man chills with d people,in Bucka,in palm wine joints,rides okada on a normal.....even tho ur idiot Gov. el Rufais son was rude yesterday,Fayose don't seem to give a fuxxx.....Good man indeed...Future of Yoruba's
Even if you to call this "politics"! Its good politics! I would rather you be this humble and friendly than be the Governor who will leave us stranded in the traffic just because you want to pass same road with us! I love Fayose for this!
i love this man already.. this is the type of leader we need.. a leader that will have time to come down to the local places and all other places to be and hear from his people.. i hate proud leader..
I traveled to Ado Ekiti for a meeting with Afe babalola Uni I met an elderly man that narrated his experience with Gov. Ayo Fayose, he said he was stranded at Ifaki Ekiti his car broke down and it was getting late. Not too long he saw a convoy passed him and reversed back to conclude Gov Ayo instructed his men to toll the man car along with his convoyed to Ado where the man was going even gave him some money to repair his car.
THAT'S HOW YOU KNOW HE WAS ONCE A TOUT BEFORE HE BECAME A GOVERNOR. NO WONDER HE STILL BEHAVES LIKE A TOUT. THE THING NEVER COMMONT HIM BLOOD. THAT'S WHY HE WAS ALWAYS INSULTING BUHARI IN AN UNRULY MANNER. SMTCHEW
142 comments:
Just a humble n friendly man
All na wash! Politics
Used 2 it. He shld try anoda pattern
this man is a joker. does dis signify he is best to him? i pity u
Who this tabula laza don help?? Noise maker.
Iyen naa nice.
No be 2dai! He Don dey do am...hiss
Who this tabula raza don help?? Noise maker.
Holy Water!!
Nice one my able working hard governor ... We like you wella ... Rugged you
Iiberate your people first b4 forming humility..we like your style of accepting all but could be deceptive when we can see your work apart from drinking palm wine and eating amala in public
Good for him. Linda take note!
Make dem no poison u ooh....Yoruba way
the peoples choice
Slim Down Your Tummy, Discover shocking nigerian meals that help you trim fat. click here to find out
Tout but very free to ekiti people path of wwhy they like him.
Human being blood flows in 'em, 'emself 'em be human being o
No wonder his mind is always constipated
This is what he uses to deceive them.
Nkapi!
Lmaoo... This man na comedian i swear.... Lolx...
I like this man, very friendly Governor.
mtchewwwwwww
Enjoyment #onelovefromsnow#
Funny man.
I teally miss one of my favourite drinks, Palm wine!!!
Good for them.
That's good of him dou.....i know its all politics but its still a good gesture
Hmmm what should I call this? Anyway seen.
Thats the spirit of a good man with a clear mind.
Nothing do you Ayo
The people's Governor...
Wow! Dis is indeed governor of, and for d people. Other governor's in Nigeria wil never dare dis. God bless him, and thumbs up to him.
lolzzzzz...No time...agbaya Gov....
'Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Hmmm what should I call this? Anyway seen.
This man sef....na wa o.
I like this man, not the onece after election they run away. Weldon sir. Haters go hug transformer.
Governor of the people, by the people and for the people.
Hahaha! I'm loving dis mans simplicity dough! No Local Govt. can do dis, not 2 talk of a governor! Dem don enter entourage finish!!!
Ayo Fayose-- The peoples governor.
Enjoying with the people.Great Guy.
Simply man. Dat is why they voted him coz of his simplicity nice one
For em mind
You can hate him, you cant deny he is a man after the people's heart
The people's Governor...I love this man
Good to know
I dey gbadun dis man wahali lolz ,so close to d commonner may God bless him
Oooo how I love dis man......d pine wine seller will diff get a lot Of Money
I love this. D masses can easily communicate with him and table dia complains.
In spite of his garrulous nature,I love his style. He identifies with the hoi polloi...
His strategy is paying off. Linda,how are you?
In spite of his garrulous nature,I love his style. He identifies with the hoi polloi...
His strategy is paying off. Linda,how are you?
#ThisIsWhereIBelong
Carry on ma leader
Issorai
That's my Man!
Issorai
Thats my governor
God loves this man bcos he preaches the bible. he is always with the less privileged, he is always seen with low life people like Jesus preached. He is a man that moves closer to the masses to listen to what they have to say. He does this with a free heart and i so much love him. call him a vagabond, tout bcos he is not always moving with the thieves in Abuja but i call him the preacher of the gospel. If all our pastors and leaders could emulate this, what a better world we would have.
God bless Ayo Fayose, you always make me happy by your humility.
thats my man
Man of d people. Hope dey wil discuss deir challenge wit him
I jst love dis man
Enjoy yourself bro,
I just love this man
Man of the people.
Dude's still retarded though.
Dats how he worn de election, he is a man of de common masses, de street voted him in, nd weather over outspoken or not, i love dis man, he will remain one of de realistic politician i knw.
Good for them, they should continue drinking palmine while he's busy sucking the state dry.
Good for him
How dat ebola water taste tho?
I am beginning to like this man. I have never seen a governor that has liver to hang out with his people freely in Nigeria besides him
once a Grassroot man, ALWAYS a Grassroot man. No one can take away from Fayose that he is connected to the people that matters. Please don't stop my Governor. Cheers. Don Casey
Absolute Nonsense
Lolz! Radical Governor. He seems playful which is nice.
It's unfortunate. Ekiti people no single sense.
Na wetin he dey take wayo them be this
If he continues like this. Soon anybody who says fiam about him will get stones as reward
Hey guys, Join this BBM channel, C004D9564. For Updates, Entertaining Write-ups and Mind blowing Informations.. Thank me later!
Man of the people!
Friend of the masses.carry on
Carry on our dear gov
Government of the people by the people and for the people
He relates really well with the masses. That's nice
Ubanagum
Street politician
I luv dis man..# haters hug transformer#
Deceiving ur ppl
Former governor of Abia State can't wlk in d strt of Aba,even in his home town
Hmm.
Bae gat Z thirstin all over again.
Will prolly dump the job n hitch/stow a flight to Lag strictly 2 stalk.
Ur Body is almost perfect, prolly carved 4 some Rare Specie to handle with reverence
Nice DP sweet.
Nice DP.
Is it a crime if you help somebody? Guess u have nothing so no need. Ogwu azu
They'd soon poison him
Product of boko haram..no product of Isis! Bonita Islam will u shut your smelly Toto called mouth? Ugly as sperm
Because he mixes with normal people? see how u think
#shoroniyen #copythat
Aboki@mumu go nd have sit. Do u know what you are 0lodo. Your old parents can never smell this in 100yrs to come.
Since ur used to it that is an indication that it is not a Pattern but his way of life..God bless d man
Doesn't look like he cares bout El-Rufai's stupid ugly son...God bless Fayose
Chai! U r greatly deceived
He don help many..d only Gov that can award govt contracts to local carpenters and brick layers...other Govs chill in quarters,rotary clubs ,VIP hotels etc,this man chills with d people,in Bucka,in palm wine joints,rides okada on a normal.....even tho ur idiot Gov. el Rufais son was rude yesterday,Fayose don't seem to give a fuxxx.....Good man indeed...Future of Yoruba's
Others can't beat that!!
if you believe this man, you are a big foollllllllllllllllllll
Tombo is my holy water!
Humble??????? Ha ha ha, I laff. Thug
@ wilheminna, Ur tribal bigotry knows no bound. Ashawo 10 kobo like u. Always spewing rubbish as usual
Yeye man., all na watch
I swear na all parole wey I bin run for Akure 2 years ago this man dey run ooo.... choi !!! I miss something
He is just showing off joor! He is still a tout be deceiving gullible. Ekiti people mttewww!!!
What is tabula laza, it's tabula rasa olodo
Tabular rasa means a blank or clean slate. Aboki mumu
Lovin diz man.
MAN OF THE PEOPLE!
Even if you to call this "politics"! Its good politics! I would rather you be this humble and friendly than be the Governor who will leave us stranded in the traffic just because you want to pass same road with us! I love Fayose for this!
Fake governor
This man ..I just like am ..him no dey form..he is just him.
~make I go take one bottle of beer~
This man is many things but nobody can accuse him of not interacting with the common man.
Na today? E don tey wey Fayose dey do this one na...Felegan by Secretariat road is another of his joint.
But there are more important things to be done than hang out drinking palm wine
My governor my governor....i dey gbadun this man
the Osokomole of Ekiti land....the senior advocate of the masses
Osoko 1! Blessings!
i love this man already.. this is the type of leader we need.. a leader that will have time to come down to the local places and all other places to be and hear from his people.. i hate proud leader..
this man need to be oriented about running a leadership, when we re hearing of dieing due to ogogoro, what is d difference btw palm wine nd ogogoro.
Thumbs up
Messiah of politics...
Drinking palmwine..is it that condemnable
Na dis kind people dey make holy water cost... small time nw u go hia say one mug na 1k
The people's governor.
Don't know why I just love this guy
2BB5E523. Let's chat.
2BB5E523.. add me up let's chat
2BB5E523.. add me let's get talking.
I traveled to Ado Ekiti for a meeting with Afe babalola Uni I met an elderly man that narrated his experience with Gov. Ayo Fayose, he said he was stranded at Ifaki Ekiti his car broke down and it was getting late. Not too long he saw a convoy passed him and reversed back to conclude Gov Ayo instructed his men to toll the man car along with his convoyed to Ado where the man was going even gave him some money to repair his car.
Cheap popularity, some people just never learn.
just seeking for attention
THAT'S HOW YOU KNOW HE WAS ONCE A TOUT BEFORE HE BECAME A GOVERNOR. NO WONDER HE STILL BEHAVES LIKE A TOUT. THE THING NEVER COMMONT HIM BLOOD. THAT'S WHY HE WAS ALWAYS INSULTING BUHARI IN AN UNRULY MANNER. SMTCHEW
VAGABOND
Something about this guy doesn't just seem right. what has he done since he assumes office during his bro GEJ tenure.
He should go and drink ogogoro in Ondo State too.
Ibile united, lng life ekiti state, lng life nigeria. RESPEKT BABA
Imobraska. May u daysis be long.. to all I am karid
My gov I lik dis man, so down to earth.. God bless u sir
i love this man
i love the man fayose
True talk there
This is a cham. Fayose has nothing to offer the people of Ekiti. He like attention and publicity.
Rubbish.....so he bought the crowd for just 10,000 naira ........i can see the cash with the palm wine seller as she danced . Future Sold....hmmmm
ANITA GOLD
ANITA GOLD!