All you have to do is comment on a competition post on https://www.facebook.com/PearsNigeria between the 20th of July and the 17th of August with a picture of your baby. Every week of the competition, Pears will award a pram and ₦50 000 in mother care vouchers to the baby with the best smile, appetite, sense of mischief and ability to love.
Don’t forget to Like the Pears Nigeria Facebook Page and include a Pears Product in your entry! The grand prize winner will be announced on August 31st. Don’t let your baby miss out! Good Luck,from The Pears Team
41 comments:
It will be available to only those in lagos shah....
Am suspecting this competition sha.
#Lipssealed#
Thanks for sharing! Linda take note!
still member them Baby Pears those days,Nice one tho
Thanks for this.. will bring my daughter along
Obago
Ok nice
Nay....but I've d cutest baby sis ever! She's damn cute!!
My sis baby will enter this yr.
Any particular age
www.izzybooskieblog.wordpress.com
Noted!!!
l want to know the Age bracket of the babies that will qualify for it
What is the babies Age bracket
Great
Whr our mamas 4 house,come win is 4 u
...Love@linda
Crown am finish make e die mysteriously. Thank you.
Wow! Nice one.lots of cute babies around.
ok
Nice one, but, but,,,,,,,
Cool...
1 Peter 2:9 (KJV)...
But ye are a chosen generation, a royal priesthood, an holy nation, a peculiar people; that ye should shew forth the praises of him who hath called you out of darkness into his marvellous light.
Stop living for things, start living for God!
Your commitment to God wil provoke heaven's commitment 2u!!
The quality of ur commitment to God determines d quality of ur destiny!!!
1 Peter 2:9 (KJV)...
But ye are a chosen generation, a royal priesthood, an holy nation, a peculiar people; that ye should shew forth the praises of him who hath called you out of darkness into his marvellous light.
Stop living for things, start living for God!
Your commitment to God wil provoke heaven's commitment 2u!!
The quality of ur commitment to God determines d quality of ur destiny!!!
Humm! Well said
Gud*
My cutie pom pom must win this oo
Great
Don't enter your babies oh, the last baby that won died mysteriously and I hear other previous winners died too. Linda u sef carry the gist for here. why are u encouraging this?
Why lagos babies alone naa? What about abuja
Why lagos babies only? What about abuja naaw?
Why lagos babies alone naa? What about abuja
Uhnn uhhn i have d cutest baby with d cutest smile.yaaay!
Uhnnn uhnnn have d cutest baby with d cutest smile.My chu chu boo will win this.yaaay!
Uhnnn uhnnnn have d cutest baby with d cutest smile.My chu chu boo will win this.yaaaaay!
Have d cutest baby with d cutest smile.
Linda...d competition is not on. I called their customer care today and was told d competition is on hold.
This pears competition tho...smh.#suspicious