Enter The Pears Baby of The Year 2015 Competition & win amazing prizes! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 20 July 2015

Enter The Pears Baby of The Year 2015 Competition & win amazing prizes!

Do you have the cutest baby in Nigeria? He or she could be crowned the Pears’ Baby of the Year for 2015! Every baby that enters will stand a chance to win the grand prize, ₦1,000,000 and 6 months’ worth of Pears baby products - and entering couldn’t be any easier.

All you have to do is comment on a competition post on https://www.facebook.com/PearsNigeria between the 20th of July and the 17th of August with a picture of your baby. Every week of the competition, Pears will award a pram and ₦50 000 in mother care vouchers to the baby with the best smile, appetite, sense of mischief and ability to love.

Don’t forget to Like the Pears Nigeria Facebook Page and include a Pears Product in your entry! The grand prize winner will be announced on August 31st. Don’t let your baby miss out! Good Luck,from The Pears Team

41 comments:

It will be available to only those in lagos shah....

Am suspecting this competition sha.
#Lipssealed#

Thanks for sharing! Linda take note!

still member them Baby Pears those days,Nice one tho

Thanks for this.. will bring my daughter along

Obago

Ok nice

Nay....but I've d cutest baby sis ever! She's damn cute!!

My sis baby will enter this yr.

Any particular age

izzy bosskie said...

www.izzybooskieblog.wordpress.com

Noted!!!

l want to know the Age bracket of the babies that will qualify for it

What is the babies Age bracket

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Great

Whr our mamas 4 house,come win is 4 u

...Love@linda

Crown am finish make e die mysteriously. Thank you.

Mihearty said...

Wow! Nice one.lots of cute babies around.

ok

Nice one, but, but,,,,,,,

Cool...

1 Peter 2:9 (KJV)...
But ye are a chosen generation, a royal priesthood, an holy nation, a peculiar people; that ye should shew forth the praises of him who hath called you out of darkness into his marvellous light.

Stop living for things, start living for God!
Your commitment to God wil provoke heaven's commitment 2u!!
The quality of ur commitment to God determines d quality of ur destiny!!!

1 Peter 2:9 (KJV)...
But ye are a chosen generation, a royal priesthood, an holy nation, a peculiar people; that ye should shew forth the praises of him who hath called you out of darkness into his marvellous light.

Stop living for things, start living for God!
Your commitment to God wil provoke heaven's commitment 2u!!
The quality of ur commitment to God determines d quality of ur destiny!!!

Humm! Well said

David said...

Gud*

My cutie pom pom must win this oo

Great

Don't enter your babies oh, the last baby that won died mysteriously and I hear other previous winners died too. Linda u sef carry the gist for here. why are u encouraging this?

Warriorsway.blogspot.com said...

Why lagos babies alone naa? What about abuja

Why lagos babies only? What about abuja naaw?

Why lagos babies alone naa? What about abuja

tamy said...

Uhnn uhhn i have d cutest baby with d cutest smile.yaaay!

tamy said...

Uhnnn uhnnn have d cutest baby with d cutest smile.My chu chu boo will win this.yaaay!

tamy said...

Uhnnn uhnnnn have d cutest baby with d cutest smile.My chu chu boo will win this.yaaaaay!

tamy said...

Have d cutest baby with d cutest smile.

Linda...d competition is not on. I called their customer care today and was told d competition is on hold.

This pears competition tho...smh.#suspicious