Davido lost his customized gold chain at MAMAs...fan returns it | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 20 July 2015

Davido lost his customized gold chain at MAMAs...fan returns it

This fan posted a photo of the chain Davido apparently misplaced at the MAMAs in South Africa on Saturday and told him to send him a direct message so he could come pick it up. How kind of him..

68 comments:

Abegiii make we hear word! Anything for publicity! Next»»»»»

Hmmm nice one

Bulk shoes, bags, accessories gor ladies for sale.
Email shoewarehousenigeria@gmail.com for inquiries.

And to think some pple are saying he's a fool for returning it, like how much is the gold chain that will make him "hammer"? Poverty mentality is terrible

Nice!

Pepboy said...

THANKS TO HIM, GOD WILL REWARD HIM GRATE, THERE'S SOMETHING GOOD HE HAS LOST THAT WILL BE FOUND SOON IJN, AMEN!

Yes o the country system might be corrupt but that no mean say everyone of us are Corrupt .

Good citizen

Thats what a real fan do,not turn it to his own,Respect!

Awwww nice

May God bless that fan

I hope he will be rewarded handsomely.

He shall be greatly rewarded

Oh mehn, I wish I found it instead

God bless him. Davido must find something for him cos its not easy

COMING SOON!!!
[Music] LYNDY - MY HERO ( A TRIBUTE TO
DR GOODLUCK JONATHAN)

Davido's Driver wasn't on duty?

sum pple r nice

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

I lost my wallet with 5k last night, na who see am o?

Lucky Davido,, After they'll say Nigerians are bad,, I doubt if those durban folks would've done same.

Still some good follows out there. Left my phone in a bus here don't know that many white dudes are just common thieves. Am glad this is coming from my Africa. Someone picked it and switched it off.

Good pple like me stil exist*winks*

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Goof to hear.

NO BE 4 NIGER DAT ONE GO FIT HAPPEN,NIGER WILL NEVA RETURN D GOLD CHAIN AGAIN OOO

Saw this on other blogs since yesterday

See setup!

he snapped a photo of the chain, you can see the reflection of the flash on the paper. lol

Nawaooooo if I hear say return am??????

Mc SNowyTE

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Wow trust me, there are still some very very good people out there

Kind guy.

Cool, the dude must be Jamaican.

kind of him

lgho said...

Nice of him

kay said...

Bone tori Linda... If na me I go dey rock my blink blink dey go... I dey find the fake one to buy sef... I come see original... mehn!

so kind of him..........i trust 9ja guys hmmmmm i no talk anything ooooo

Eee said...

Gud of him

How kind

Trendyify said...

Wow good samaritan, well if i was the one, would actually return it too

it is well

Mihearty said...

What's special huh! Can the gold chain buy life? No biggy jare.

Davido should forget about the chain is gone
That's my opinion.

Davido should forget about the chain is gone
That's my opinion.

No way this happens in Naija!

nice of him

Good gesture

So nice of him

Good people

Too good to b true bcos y didn't he giv it to him when he was@SA...

1 Peter 2:9 (KJV)...
But ye are a chosen generation, a royal priesthood, an holy nation, a peculiar people; that ye should shew forth the praises of him who hath called you out of darkness into his marvellous light.

Stop living for things, start living for God!
Your commitment to God wil provoke heaven's commitment 2u!!
The quality of ur commitment to God determines d quality of ur destiny!!!

But ye are a chosen generation, a royal priesthood, an holy nation, a peculiar people; that ye should shew forth the praises of him who hath called you out of darkness into his marvellous light.

God bless him

iyke cindy said...

Wow....nice one,loyal fan....

Iam_Blaise said...

You think everybody is aboki like you

Follow me on Instagram @hazodo. Follow for follow

Issokay seen, nice of the person dat found and returned it. Linda take note!

Awww dats nice!

Really nice of him....

Naa

The person wey pick this one go dey sing Godwin now

D guy wl b fucking famous n rich after delivering d chain 2 him

hmmmm, so he dropped only the pendant and what, the chain just broke open? so much for expensive 'bling bling'

The guy don rich be that. Davido will give him some dollars for his kindness.