Davido lost his customized gold chain at MAMAs...fan returns it
This fan posted a photo of the chain Davido apparently misplaced at the MAMAs in South Africa on Saturday and told him to send him a direct message so he could come pick it up. How kind of him..
And to think some pple are saying he's a fool for returning it, like how much is the gold chain that will make him "hammer"? Poverty mentality is terrible
Still some good follows out there. Left my phone in a bus here don't know that many white dudes are just common thieves. Am glad this is coming from my Africa. Someone picked it and switched it off.
Too good to b true bcos y didn't he giv it to him when he was@SA...
1 Peter 2:9 (KJV)... But ye are a chosen generation, a royal priesthood, an holy nation, a peculiar people; that ye should shew forth the praises of him who hath called you out of darkness into his marvellous light.
Stop living for things, start living for God! Your commitment to God wil provoke heaven's commitment 2u!! The quality of ur commitment to God determines d quality of ur destiny!!!
1 Peter 2:9 (KJV)... But ye are a chosen generation, a royal priesthood, an holy nation, a peculiar people; that ye should shew forth the praises of him who hath called you out of darkness into his marvellous light.
Stop living for things, start living for God! Your commitment to God wil provoke heaven's commitment 2u!! The quality of ur commitment to God determines d quality of ur destiny!!!
68 comments:
Abegiii make we hear word! Anything for publicity! Next»»»»»
Hmmm nice one
Bulk shoes, bags, accessories gor ladies for sale.
Email shoewarehousenigeria@gmail.com for inquiries.
And to think some pple are saying he's a fool for returning it, like how much is the gold chain that will make him "hammer"? Poverty mentality is terrible
Nice!
THANKS TO HIM, GOD WILL REWARD HIM GRATE, THERE'S SOMETHING GOOD HE HAS LOST THAT WILL BE FOUND SOON IJN, AMEN!
Yes o the country system might be corrupt but that no mean say everyone of us are Corrupt .
Good citizen
Thats what a real fan do,not turn it to his own,Respect!
Awwww nice
May God bless that fan
I hope he will be rewarded handsomely.
He shall be greatly rewarded
Oh mehn, I wish I found it instead
God bless him. Davido must find something for him cos its not easy
COMING SOON!!!
[Music] LYNDY - MY HERO ( A TRIBUTE TO
DR GOODLUCK JONATHAN)
Davido's Driver wasn't on duty?
sum pple r nice
I lost my wallet with 5k last night, na who see am o?
Lucky Davido,, After they'll say Nigerians are bad,, I doubt if those durban folks would've done same.
Still some good follows out there. Left my phone in a bus here don't know that many white dudes are just common thieves. Am glad this is coming from my Africa. Someone picked it and switched it off.
Good pple like me stil exist*winks*
***odikwa risky nd tyt***
Goof to hear.
NO BE 4 NIGER DAT ONE GO FIT HAPPEN,NIGER WILL NEVA RETURN D GOLD CHAIN AGAIN OOO
Saw this on other blogs since yesterday
See setup!
he snapped a photo of the chain, you can see the reflection of the flash on the paper. lol
Nawaooooo if I hear say return am??????
Mc SNowyTE
Wow trust me, there are still some very very good people out there
Kind guy.
Cool, the dude must be Jamaican.
kind of him
Nice of him
Bone tori Linda... If na me I go dey rock my blink blink dey go... I dey find the fake one to buy sef... I come see original... mehn!
so kind of him..........i trust 9ja guys hmmmmm i no talk anything ooooo
Gud of him
How kind
Wow good samaritan, well if i was the one, would actually return it too
it is well
What's special huh! Can the gold chain buy life? No biggy jare.
Davido should forget about the chain is gone
That's my opinion.
Davido should forget about the chain is gone
That's my opinion.
No way this happens in Naija!
nice of him
Good gesture
So nice of him
Good people
1 Peter 2:9 (KJV)...
But ye are a chosen generation, a royal priesthood, an holy nation, a peculiar people; that ye should shew forth the praises of him who hath called you out of darkness into his marvellous light.
Stop living for things, start living for God!
Your commitment to God wil provoke heaven's commitment 2u!!
The quality of ur commitment to God determines d quality of ur destiny!!!
But ye are a chosen generation, a royal priesthood, an holy nation, a peculiar people; that ye should shew forth the praises of him who hath called you out of darkness into his marvellous light.
God bless him
Wow....nice one,loyal fan....
You think everybody is aboki like you
Follow me on Instagram @hazodo. Follow for follow
Issokay seen, nice of the person dat found and returned it. Linda take note!
Awww dats nice!
Really nice of him....
Naa
The person wey pick this one go dey sing Godwin now
D guy wl b fucking famous n rich after delivering d chain 2 him
hmmmm, so he dropped only the pendant and what, the chain just broke open? so much for expensive 'bling bling'
The guy don rich be that. Davido will give him some dollars for his kindness.