18 year old girl tries to commit suicide after boyfriend dumped her (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 20 July 2015

18 year old girl tries to commit suicide after boyfriend dumped her (photos)

This 18 year old girl (pictured above in hospital) drank half a bottle of sniper (a popular insecticide) after her boyfriend, pictured above with her, ended their relationship. According to Aisha Yesufu who shared the story on twitter, she said the young girl is currently on admission and that doctors say her heart has now been affected by the poisonous substance. The supposed boyfriend who jilted her had to be called in and is seen in the photos consoling her. Another photo after the cut...

243 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 243 of 243
cathy said...

No she is trying to tell d parent dat she love at all n her life did not matter to dem

ratialmando said...

Na wah ooo, love don grow wings for naija ooo.

Mumu

Diamond said...

Asin e, very nonsense

lmao..@pass grave go fuck ur BF

But what is wrong with u? What has yoruba girls got to do with this? Nyways I don't blame u coz ur dp says it all

predamsel said...

World greatest FOOL of d century,cant find myself drinking sniper cos of a man.

Dis guy called moses,i no gbadun ur style at all

@18 when you shldnt be dating....you're going as far as committing suicide! omo oshi jati jati .You should just taken acid instead! IRANU of the highest order.

U obviously have man issues...
how is the boy stupid?
How doesnt the boy love her for sure?
Did her father call u to tell u why they broke up?
Pls dont just type...reason before doing it..it is good.

TONIA GREEN said...

@18, I was still busy trying to get admission. How come she has all the time to be doing boifrend and gehfrend to the extent of committing suicide? Pray she lives though.

Boy wey leave you when you still dey, na nau when sniper don chop your heart finish he go come dey?

Nawa!!!!

♥ ♥ ♥ THE PROPHETESS ♥ ♥ ♥

all this wretched, hypocrite f0ols that are using that their cheap ph0nes to insult that girl with 10mb mtn gave 'em can d0 m0re than the girl which they kn0w within themselves. .s0me can go get their m0ther's head f0r their l0ver, they are here raining insults on the p0or girl. . .there's n0thing you can't do f0r l0ve just pray you find that particular one that will l0ve you the way you l0ve him or her. . i kn0w you guys here need c0unselling on relationship c0s with you texts i can see you might n0t kn0w where the h0neyc0mb i located. . .F0OLS . . . AWON OLOSHI. . BASICALLY IGBO. .VERY DEPRESSED AND THEY NEED TO GO ON Extinction or else Nigeria w0n't grow. . . S0rry, po0r girl, i kn0w h0w pained it is. . Buckle up

If i be ur moda u 4 chop beating

Endydecency said...

Please they should add Otapiapia for her to drink and die. Idiot and little slut.

Incredible said...

Yes, she is.

Wish u quick recovering!

Useless girl.Go and read your books and stop thinking about love.

Too bad

Derb Herbal Alternative said...

we dont need this criticism... instead lets imbibe principles "rules used to choose among solution to a problem" by lecturing.... its okay to love genuinely but feelings sometimes are not always mutual.... i will cherish a girl like that definitely, the guy was just been stupid so sad.... and i wish theirs something i can do for the girl consigning her heart been affected. i will love to know how severe it is but if anyone knows how she can mail me at care@derbherbs.com... i could help her with some herbal remedy health tips offcos

BENNY said...

When the new Epl,la-l iga and champions league season are about to start with waiting for new Game of thrones episode. Life is a blessing when u get your priorities straight

Ewuuuuu gambia!

FWBJ said...

who born dis mumu... abi... make u go dink sniper

Elixir said...

Chai... I cannot come and go and kill myself away because of a man o! this life when sweet like wetin... the thought of dying and living eba and afang soup sef scares me.

U,shut up....

IBK OF GOD said...

Chaaaii u asked for it Moses

IBK OF GOD said...

No one except this one oooo

Imagine!At 18.Na waooooooôoh��

Linda this is a foundational problem her foundation really is faulty,be cos at 18 she shld be filled wt d aspirations of getting admission to the university nd becoming a better mother just like her own mother ,if her mother had indeed tot her dat nd even contributing her quota to d sanity of her community,not this for crying out load, looking at d boy himself is obvious he doesn't even ve a life, can you see, ds is how dey start nd den without planning for a child they will start breeding like old layers and then be looking for who will sympathise wt dem. Dumb,I will personally kill u if u were my sister.

Lmaoooooo,'your heart is not only broken it is poisoned'

Oluwafemi. O said...

Dats the point

Oluwafemi. O said...

Na fight

Fuck off moses. You jst a douche bag!!!

Oluwafemi. O said...

This is unacceptable. Why will you kill ursef because of another man. Are you jesu ni. Even jesus did dat for a purpose. You just missed it little girl

if i catch her i will beat her,foolish girl

I have a trailer load of sniper that will kill her in 2mins.......ewu

that is true love... when its gone, life seems empty in itself... most of us have been loved a lot, but how many
have truly loved.

at least she is fortunate to have loved... some of us don't know the feeling of true love.

dhikkrullah said...

only God knows aw far they have gone esp sacrifices made by the girl for the guy only to dump her.

Kachi said...

In which country? u no tel us...

Stupidity at its peak! Her mates re busy reading to come out with first class while she was busy taking sniper to end her life all in d name of her boyfriend jilted her....

What r u on about?? Hope all is well..

No man is worth dieing for.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 243 of 243   Newer› Newest»