PDP defectors should not expect automatic appointment in my govt - Buhari | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 12 April 2015

PDP defectors should not expect automatic appointment in my govt - Buhari

Addressing newsmen after casting his vote at his polling unit in Daura Katsina state yesterday April 11th, President-elect Gen Buhari is quoted as saying by Tribune that PDP defectors should not expect automatic appointment as ministers in his government.
"I have no fears of PDP defectors. The people who are defecting will only have influence in their constituencies. Since their constituencies are now controlled by the APC, their influence is, therefore, limited. I hope the people that are defecting will accept the fact that they are joining the people who succeeded. So, I don’t think they will just come and say they want to be ministers next month, simply because they were ministers before.” he said

212 comments:

1 – 200 of 212   Newer›   Newest»

Hahahahhahaha

Good!!!!

Pdp defectors= shamless mofos...stick to ur own party

tell them

Gbam! Very Good..

Nice one, hahhahahahahahahahahha, gradually our true colours will show, even Linda won't have de mouth or hand to write any how.

INK_HER said...

Kikikikikiki...Awon attachments hope say you dey hear..No automatic appointment o!!!!

Mr president sir , shun sir

I shame for them.

Hahaha the General has spoken Gbam! Sai baba

Tell them my dear president. Some greedy n fair weather politicians who wants to remain relevant and loot the treasury at all cost.

the main man has spoken. Gbam!

Oto Oro!

Chaiii!!!!! Epic shade.

Correct! Sai Baba Sai Buhari! No nonsense man! U d man for the job!

APC is worse than PDP,I don't even know why they are defecting. Kk

Ni time for shit.. Sai Baba

This man knows it all....cos d only reason politicians defect is to continue eating the National cake.....

I love this!

lucybings amebo said...

Well spoken

its a good one, Hope Ameachi is included ....

gulayetty said...

yes mr president elect you are right they want to come and scater scater again they should not be allowed at all.sai baba all the way

Benjamin said...

The mind game has started,Oh ye defectors, this new govt shall disinfect all of you who are party prostitutes...Buhari shall forgive your sins and punish you accordingly...The Wind Of Change has Blown

Gbam! Baba as Spoken, nice talk sir

Kikikikikiki! Asari how far naa????? U no even wait.....u don already de carry dirty broom around. Buhahahahah! I love this. Nyuofa ikpakwu!

Ayiri I meant ....

This old man talk too much I'm tired of his talk talk now.

Bliss

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Good. Can't wait for Buhari to take over!

Sai bAbA! Wisdom!!

True talk!!!!!!!!!!!!! Sai buhari

B Ud said...

Gbam! Tell them!

How sad!.......

We have ignorant people as politicians.....

I agree with him.....What he should do is give that leverage to those who have remained in their parties....

Lol I trust you baba!
Sai Buhari.

I love this man big time.. a man with action words. He has said it all jare. They can't be jumping to the winning party and except positions. Here comes the wise president

God bless u siR!!!!!

Problem in his administration already from day 1...the wolves r now in sheep clothing....lolz..Buhari's Administration will fail

Kponskii said...

Tell them Sir!

Man never enter, e don dey talk so many finz... na wa...
***Linda's 1st Daughter ***

Yes. Don't mind the fair weather friends. And PDP should not accept them back.

sai baba......nice one president elect

Very good!!!

And this is the change they are all ranting about....

Lol...drama continue

Tell them! they are running around to cover up their shits

Hausa...won buru baje...lmaooo

I trust this man die! He will work...Just watch!

I'm glad I can say I said it all along.. You do not belong where you do not belong. It takes a whole lot and selling out on your party aint a good starting point. ----C21

Abeg help me tell dem o
All of dem don d defect to d ruling party instead of dem to stay and form a strong opposition party

Thats a sure nigga flowing trust me *baweeze

E don set ooooo hahaha

Barry said...

Yes oh....tell them now before they dilute the change we've all been yearning for...those bad eggs that don't want to taste the bitterness of opposition. AGIP(Any Gvt In Power) pple, Mbok, hear him now oh!

Lol 9ic 1 buhari, fools Dere not real politicians deal wit does snitch.

Now that's what I'm talking about, that's a man who knows his onions. Let d PDP defectors wake up and smell d coffee, surely its a repugnant smell in here, u know that kinda Hydrogen Sulphide rotten egg smell. No we ain't having it, no room for infiltrators, we are not PDP. Let d rats in d house hear it and let them cry out to those in d bushes

Una don hear! Stay in your party and stop hopping around.

Sai Buhari isn't for nonsense.

Pls prove your loyalty to your party by sticking with it at all times.

sean said...

True talk

Na so

Tell them o make them hear now.

very good point!!

This Man is just too much,no time for Nonsense.Sai Buhari

Well said my presido

Show them pepper jareeeee....

Heaven on Earth

Mr 47 said...

That's my General!!! #WaGbaYi

Abeni said...

Good 1

Kodjo's Mum said...

Lmao. I like #saibaba

dorismakas said...

Let d game continue.

Well spoken!

This is Change Speaking,,,,
Very young and strong.

wait till May 29 first.

Meen!, Buhari is going to arouse trouble in d camp. Politicians they say have common interests, these guys defected to APC hoping for a safe haven, and in search for greener pastures, now if Buhari is saying this, it means their hopes are dashed, now whom( What party) will they run to that's more viable than d PDP, their former party. Dilemma beckons when u are left without d luxury of choice in d labyrinth of Nigerian politics. Do all ya PDP supporters now see how corruption is being fought, it starts from within to without and Buhari is Prima Facie ( the Prime Factor) to this equation, a true product of d system. My man already making good on his word not to witch-hunt anyone, as he would allow them to fester in his party, even a pollution and corruption that they are, see if time will make them stronger or only once again expose their feathery hides to d heat of d party clime.

Yesso!
I support him 100%.
They want to reap were they did not sow.

He's a principled man

dyfunctional said...

Lobatan ★

Seen.

Ladies!! Looking to get trendy, versatile outfits for all tastes and occasions? Check out our collections at AURA and take your pick!

aurabytiti.blogspot.com

Good! That's my presidooooo !! May God use you to move this country forword. Amen

In my opinion sir, they should be on PROBATION! They couldn't even wait till may 29th before defecting. That's says much about their LOYALTY. Such people ain't needed by APC in my opinion . Wish U all the best sir.
- Da Counselor

confirm

tim said...

Confirm

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Tel Them Make them Hear

wale said...

True talk general

Lmao. He has spoken.

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Tell them

I adore this man,very straight to the point!!!

Tell them sir!!!!!!!

Cindy# said...

Shame 2 Our politicians, cant dey jst demain in de parties & build it 2 become stronger? Must dey cross carpet? I luv Buhari's response sha

I av always knw dat u are a wicked man. U nova enter first u don dey talk rubbish. Is dat d word dat is supposed to come out if a leaders mouth, or is diz d kind of peace u want us to expect from u. Too bad.

Cindy# said...

Fair weather friends.

Abi ooooh my Presido, tell them bkos I don't know y dey cannot stay where dey are and plan au 2 move deir party 4ward, instead dey are just defecting 2 APC any how.

I expected that, good for all these defectors

Otunba Pumba1 said...

Well spoken ur excellence!!!
GOD BLESS NIGERIA!!!

What? Buhari!! What?

Lol.. Ok na. The drama is about starting.. Am all eyes n ears.. Hehe

Hahahaha
Walahi dis Buhari guy is not joking.lolz
Na him gud 4 ashewo politicians abi na bely politicians I go call dem?

U said it all my president

Tboy said...

Sai Buhari..... I love that. They are nothing but a shameless he goats and she goats. Keep them afar from your government because if you don't proof yourself within your tenure, we gonna vote your ass out next election... I told GEJ this same thing but he didn't listen and I'm now repeating myself to you. Use Jonathan as example. Don't say I didn't warn you!

elobest said...

Better for them

pls tell them ooo!

sisi said...

Tell them. They are all bad losers, and people with no ideology .

Post-presidential-election defectors are shameless people. APC should be wary of such people. As. A matter of fact, they should all be screened before admission. Most of them have no political/electoral value.

princess said...

Nigerians will soon know the meaning of this change they voted!!!

Good4 them. I love this

Those who left PDP to ur tent o PDP. B4 Buhari chases u out.

correct guy. This is just the beginning.

GBAM!! I agree with him 100%, no political appointment for all the political prostitutes jumping from one party to the next choi!!!

Lol,good job sir

GBAM!! I agree with him 100%, no political appointment for all the political prostitutes jumping from one party to the next choi!!!

Baba don talk oo...saibaba

Please Mr. president elect. Kindly be informed that all the PDP defectors are the most corrupt in PDP. Please take note so as not to sabotage or pollute your government.

True talk

NK said...

Una neva see anything yet! Now na morng..... jst sitting down n watching

Ethel said...

Good for dem unloyal politicians

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

Ghenghen!!!
What's happening in our Nation today a mere chance or God's act?
Can we win the fiercest of battles (Boko - Haram)?
Kindly click
When God Makes Up His Mind
A People's People
A Woman's Shape - How it Defines Her

Gbam! I hate quitters. What's wrong in staying back and building a better party? Instead they were jumping up and down.

Small small him colour don de come out

But Sai Baba, if you're really an agent of CHANGE shouldn't you be embarrassing bi-partisanship? Not APC favouritism?

yes! He dnt tke rubbish like GEJ, Dey go fear na

hahahahahahaha

pamscrib.blogspot.com

Any attempt dat those shameless harlots b appointed into any position by APC wil b to their downfall bcos if a politician is not loyal to his former party he wil never b loyal in d new party.

Buhari tell them oh! Fare weather politicians.

well said president elect.

I love dis

Let d losers continue to defect, go riddance to bad..........

Noted sir. But have u checked out naijacarlovers.blogspot.com first? U should do so.

Wow. Well said. The rate is too much

Unchained said...

Good my president. They want to bring their theifry to ur govt.

sara said...

Gbam

Hehehehehe bad market for them

hmc grills and licks. said...

Baba no worry. They won't even dream it. It's not a family inheritance for them to be ministers. They should sit in class and learn from the masters for another 8years.

Lol lobatan

hahahahahah, okey na

Baba ke...i feel you die!!! Tell them...

This man with his autocratic nature.

Yes ooh. ........oga Buhari u promised us change we need new faces, new ideas, creativity and energy injected into ur government.
don't change a WINNING team, e no make sense.

Ellarrific said...

Daalu jare...all these ndi oshi defectors think they wld now v automatic positions in d ruling party. Smh!!! Politicians ,v no self worth though...amazed @ how cheap they can b.

oya ooo... he never sitdown for chair, he don show Muscle. All those political hoes that re jumpimg from party to party;shey ona hear???

Jst perfectly said!!!!May God Grant u Mre wisdom as u rule us #ilovemypresident#

Jst perfectly said!!!! May God give u Mre wisdom as u rule us..... #ilovemypresido#

7F098C19 said...

That serves them right. Engr Emy

Tell them well ooo

The president has spoken and I think I like that.. No prostitution in politics plzzzz.. PDP biko maintain your lane..

Nancy Ogbisi said...

Lol, pdp ashewo, una hear....

Arrant nonsense.... I said it that this man would be a tyrant ruler if elected. But all I know is that Diaris God!

This one wey Linda no post election results e be like say she go dey inside canoe en-route Anambra, or u think say we no know say Na Agbaje u support?

Mz Lolo... said...

Hehe...buhari typical

They would have fared better in PDP, fickle minded traitourous lot!

Jennifer Ogoo Okolo said...

All this shall pass away...

Visit the first and only fashion and lifestyle blog for big and beautiful ladies... Thank me later

Emeraldfashionblog.blogspot.com

elo tasha said...

Buhahahari I see u

Please let ur government be base on intellectual rather than mere party consideration.. We r tired of business as usual that's why we voted u for a change..

Cc: Relationship Blog of the Year

Lol.. toh.. mun ji.

Linda where u go 2uday? Abeg give us update abt dis election and post comments now, Nawa oooo!

Very good hahaah kudos @buhari I knw ur govt is gona b a matured mean one..@fearno1 n make Nigeria right again...no defector shld b a leader @all

FUTURE LEADER said...

GHENGHEN...IRON HAND MAN. I LOVE THIS GUY

NA NOW UNA WAN SEE HE ONE WEY SENIOR BEATRICE

Lol...

nt automatic meanin dere will be,mtchew

Yea! I said it, what a profound way of handling and getting rid of sycophants! Sai true and wise President!

Wow...wat a shame

Tell them!

Mr Oga said...

The President has spoken

No be your people, will you be able to resist the cabal when they press you all round? Be firm and focused otherwise the broom that swept the first wife will be waiting for you.mbok. Sharomi

imagine....

Utonwa said...

I like you o jare!

I agree wit u on dis sir, dis politicians aint jst loyal, jeeeezzz..

DEY R DER TO COS TROBLE

Hmmmmm, tune of change: PDP defectors shame on U

Hildarella said...

Yes oh they shouldn't cos I know they will start to change party now. Hands crossed

Exactly. Awon odale buruku

Aunty Linda post comments oh!b!!!!

Sai baba I can't wait for you to be sworn in.pls can you come on board tomm.I have been having light sparingly and my cousins dat have finished their youth service have not secured any job.Baba you said dat you will give us 24hrs light and be paying unemployed graduates until d secure employment.Baba I'm tired of waiting ooo pls come on

Gbam! Na koko baba talk sooooooo.

Ammy said...

I trust u oh jare. told them oh before pdp finish.

Sai Baba

nekaa said...

Tell them,they want to reap where Did not sow,bunch of betrayals,ndi ara!

Ozor kwa where is linda nwa ikeji??

Mrs TC said...

Hahahahahahaaaaaaa!! May be they will go back to PDP

slimshaddy20 said...

1st of all.i will jst b here ad watch tins unfold

Marie-Jurie said...

Lol. Ntooooor, to them 2faced pdps

Marie-Jurie said...

Lol. Ntooooor, to them 2faced pdps

Eman said...

Baba you need to really look carefully before appointing anything from PDP

Lobatan!!! Very well said Buhari
#principled man

Haha...he hasn't even started he's already plotting evil. This man wey una vote go show una pepper

Correct man, THE GENERAL.

No nonsense man Sai buhari #teamGmb4life

MAYBUMS123 said...

This man go deal with them no be small! i LIKE THAT!

How can person when i sabi book past bi my presedent....this nigeria self

Innocentia Annie said...

Hope they've got the message

He has spoken.

Very well then, Nigeria is full of indisciplined people who behave like stubborn goats and surely God knows that nigeria needs an iron feast, may Jehovah God give him great wisdom and power to rule the nigerian people well, just as he gave solomon.

Now u post person comment... Cause Emeka Jimi don lose abi # SMH4U.

Thank you God, you know what is best for nigeria is iron hand!!! Much needed

Which president?. He is not one yet. He is the president elect.

Sharrap dia mumu! How the hell do u mean u knew he ll be a tyrant? So u expected him to accept them into his government cos they defected? Think like a sane person please.

Shut it please! Anofia

Hahaa,,see am? Tel dem....who no know go know.

STFU...have you checked out APC 's candidates? They are learned and educated with reputable image...and ure talking about fidifi and their thugs that call themselves politicians...take several seats back biko!

True talkoooo but don't relay so much on the APC newly elected cos almost all of them came in from PDP with the same evil intention so pls Sir u must not be deceived they only changed their part and not their person

U spitted shiiiiit bro!

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 212   Newer› Newest»